DR GUH ORDER KFC WHILE PATIENT A WAIT

DOC

Good day Met,

I write to you very perturbed n outraged about an incident at one of Jamaica’s leading private hospital last night 26th Jan,2016. A man rushed his wife to a high society hospital cuz she was feeling chest pains and he feared it was an heart attack.

They were recieved by a Jamaican woman doctor.They had been speaking on the cell with their own Doc n he advised of tests to take.When the results came back that’s when the major almshouse went down! DR Nastyassface a go say the results show everything normal so what was the use their Doc send dem a ER for??She was very abrasive n disdainful in her tone n delivery but the wife calmly explained their doc couldn’t have known the results BEFORE so hence the tests duh!!!
Few more words were spoken harshly from Dr.Nastyassface n the husband stepped in to tell her to tone down her unprofessional behaviour towards them.Met what happened next is histrie so a di fuss me a hear dis in any hospital Inna di world!

Dr.Nastyassface didn’t even beg excuse to answer her cell but went on it to ORDER 2 pieces of KFC chicken n DONT forget the COLESLAW!!!Dis crawses n wutliss cutliss of a person lacking human compassion stay pon her cell n a verify her order while di man wife may r may not be having a flipping Heart ATTACK!!! Better me done yah cuz u will read bout it cuz dem diss ppl all the while n don’t know who is who.How u fi diss a hubby n wifey dat di both a dem a lawyer n it just go so.It nah go so enuh Met n u n me know why me say suh!!!!!

Imagine between di two frigging Pain n P and Jamaica’s Liardest Party dem run di public health system to a wreck so ppl have to take out 2nd nht mortage to afford private healthcare n now dem topanaris hospitals a behave so too!??Dr.Nastyassface co-worker a Dr.nice from Farrin apologize fi her cuz she never think she wrong n he offered kindness n courtesy n treated di wife.‎Our very own a treat we fellow Jamaican like nutten n a stranger haffi…tears n anger ya now Met so ltr.

#thebiblewilltellusthatudarenottrusturown
#itstoolatetoapologizejusknowumessedwiththewrongoneMsnastyassfacewithurnastyasslookingface

6 thoughts on “DR GUH ORDER KFC WHILE PATIENT A WAIT

1. A formal report should be made to the hospital administrator. It should be on record gense her file. Such rotten behaviour should not be allowed or tolerated.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Anonymous 9:14am: You have me weak wid the word “GENSE” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I kin right over :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Some doctors and nurses go long hours without eating anything but I doubt anybody in their right mind would be ordering KFC during an emergency. I have friends who are nurses that tell me how sometimes they can’t even get to the bathroom, they have to be holding it in.

I’m not sure what the writer meant by ‘high society hospital’, but if this was at a place like the Tai Wing or Tony Thwaites, that doctor wouldn’t have a job right now. Any private hospital in Jamaica would be throwing that doctor ‘under the bus’ to escape a lawsuit or at least bad publicity.

4. I bet this private hospital is Heart Institute of the Caribbean on Balmoral Road. Is them do the expensive test dem fi find out if people have heart problems.

The nigerian doctor wah own it have a shit load ah money yes, but dem no hab no manners, and we all know say money never save steve jobs, but manners save magic johnson. People is not money alone it take fi move mountains, is money + admiration (aka ratings wah caan done).

Anyways, is must him dutty wife a bet is she the senda a talk. I used to work there and witness how dem treat dem owna black people the worst way. One day the Nigerian owna make a next docta clear the table when him done eat him big lunch, a some manipulative wicked dem.

So the Dr. Nastyness must be Dr. Daniah Baugh, pretty face and bad character, I used to laugh how she used to give her Nigerian husband bun wid every and any man wah big and thick, cause the this ugly rass think say him money can make him treat anybody how him want treat dem, and love use people to make even more money. Him hire some young inexprience doctor and use all dem like slave cause dem don’t know the jamaica system and way of life.

This definitely sound like Heart Institue of the Caribbean whe deh pon Balmoral Avenue.

5. Mi daughter seh har baby a wheeze and Shi tek her last money tek cab go a children’s only for the female doctor to tell her that children’s a fi emergency and she must take the child to the nearest health centre with bare attitude back a it. While I understand the hospital’s position that resources are scare and not everything warrants a visit to the hospital, where is here compassion for the child and mother who is obviously frightened why she came to the hospital in the first place? Some of these doctors could not work anywhere else but Jamaica with their stinking attitudes.

1. Is from me likkle dem treating ppl with dem air of superiority and condescending tones. Like doctor title mean ppl fi worship dem. Everybody got dem wuck do yours and keep it moving. Is weh dem gwine do when everybody know bout herbs and natural medicine and nobody nuh look pon dem? what dem gwine do then? It doan matta years a studies dem hab dem title of doctor nuh come into play until someone sick come to see dem, so dem need di sick and di sick need dem suh dem fi guh kirrout. All light some a dem a teef and giving dem bad prescription and waan come gwan a ways wid ppl. All who graduate bottom a class and barely scrape chu and sake a di rass papypa pon wall dem waan come rail up pon ppl and gwan dem ways. Mi will galalng a bush doctor, at least di rasta man in di bush talk to you proper.