DI RUNNINGS OF FARRIN

‎Good day Met,bloggers

Met my co-worker returned from Atlanta recently ,today she ‎sought me out in the lunchroom to tell me abt the highlight of her trip to her mom.She was very excited about how she helped her fellow Jamaican base on something I told her a year or so ago.She was on this long bus ride to Georgia and her sitting partner was a yardman who at every rest-stop kept on following her peep peep cluck cluck. He even fell asleep on her shoulder,till she finally tell him sey she married and him is not her type.
PEOPLE
At this point the poor yardman bruck down and explain he jus wanted someone to talk to,he showed her his leg full of iron and explained his major accident on a construction site. The company agreed to settle the matter so he was on his way to court to collect.His stuttering sobs became full bawl out wails when he took out his cellphone and showed my fren a picture of his beautiful wife and son.When she asked what’s wrong this is what the man sey enuh Met.

Homeboy sey a the Eskimo Men them Inna Alaska alone left for his wife to sleep with cuz she run thru the other 49 states.Him sey to mi fren that him go Inna him wife cellphone and “Can you believe how much Koki pics ‎Inna her phone and none a dem koki s a my own??The messages,the trading of pics,the meetups him sey all becuz him can’t perform from the accident she just a dash out suh.Sametime my fren remember me and her convo when I worked on a case years ago. This yute face and chest got burnt up from a steam tank.The company was giving him a couple thousands cuz remarkable he had made a full recovery and turn browner than Adddi but with a smooth as a baby’s bottom face.

His wife stepped in and SUE the company that she was being deprive of sexual gratification cuz her hubby couldn’t perform since his burns,this was in the court papers enuh Met.Yes is true they won $13million.Thus my fren tell home boy nuh fi settle him must claim how him marriage and life mash up cuz him can’t impregnate her an him wife a seek gratification elsewhere.They exchange emails so the next day he email to tell mi fren the case was adjourne cuz the Judge order a social/medical enquiry report into his legit claims of how the injury mash up him sex life.

He filed a new claim and the company has since increase their offer of settlement‎.He says the only reason his wife refusing to sign The Divorce papers is becuz she know the chumps on its way smh Yung wicked smh.Met mi fren have a nice chunk to get cuz the man promise her the world!!Plz say a small prayer fi me that me can get a small cut outta it plz an tonks.

3 thoughts on “DI RUNNINGS OF FARRIN

1. Folks who find themselves in these situations should have a heart to heart with their spouse. Wedda dem give them allowance fi have sex elsewhere or explore other forms of intimacy. Oftentimes, they just move on without any discussion and try ignore the elephant in the room.

2. It nice bad, sender yuh fi get a cut fi services rendered, yes. I have a Christian fren whose husband is diabetic and as a result she says he can’t get erect, she is with him and faithful, prayers can move mountains and sexual urges! Selah!

1. Thanks much anons,i really hoping against hope cause all that a gwaan is look the hubby a look mi fren enuh!! Notwithstanding him deadweight,him want court her!!