DI BAD SENDER HAVE A FEW QUESTIONS

QUESTIONS-Optimized

Hi Met,

Browsing thru JMG archives wha day ya n a few questions came to mind.

1)A pastor fren told me that somebody need to warn Mr.Vegas not to tempt n play wid GOD. Apparently a week or so ago‎ Vegas come pon MV corner n say him nearly dead pon a plane cuz it go fi crash.He swore blind him a go give him life to God but wait no same way when O’Neil from voicemail funeral, Mr.Vegas bawl n say him a beg di artistes dem repent n him a go give his life to God??

2)Two part question,firstly how dem come up with the nicknames for some of these dancehall ppl?? How is it u can give urself a name n ppl who know better don’t say nutten n even a call u it too?For u to name body good,dont ur body haffi really stay good or ppl tell u so?For u to name Toya pretty isn’t it Mandatory that u must be pretty??secondly whatever happen to Toya pretty she still a inject ppl n how comes she get off di fake nurse charge?

3)why can’t all mateys n wives send in their pics when them a cuss over di man n bout who sexier,prettier n younger like Natalie n her mate.Its also a bonus when yall add ur personal assets cuz owning di man doesn’t count.

4)Why when unno send in a story unno see di need fi creat a million anon n new profiles fi comment under sikes??Its in poor taste can the offenders plz stop?

5)Father Roy Fowl say him couldn’t wait fi come out a jail fi give bun,so what’s di latest on who is getting the bakery now??
Many more questions fi ask Met but these few seems a bit more pressing.

10 thoughts on “DI BAD SENDER HAVE A FEW QUESTIONS

1. lol, good questions. But, sender what you want from vegas?

A person don’t have to get dip in water to have a relationship with god. I don’t see the man living a life of debauchery. A person’s relationship with their god is personal.

I don’t follow christianity, but I tell you what…that same VEGAS remix of the christian song, ‘I am bless’, tingles my spirit when I hear it because he himself is a vessel of spiritual energy.

Again, good questions.

2. How nuhbaddy nuh send in mooney funeral mi si fowl but no hens around him! Mooney ddnt get a good farewell at all..