DEAR MET, IM MARRIED VIA WHATSAPP

whatsapp

Good day Met,

Last Thursday I met this chick online from Hamilton in Canada‎.She said she’s been married 12yrs to a Jamaican dude n give him papers n bring up his kids with him. She said the hubby abusive n she have more than 10 police reports pon him.He got a white chick pregnant n have her living in the marital home,so she moved out a month now since dem baby born. Met it hasn’t been a week yet but she says she is in love so much with me that she filed divorce papers Monday gone!She say it will take 6months to finalize so me fi just wait.

Met I have to tell u that me just buck up pon a big stumbling block.She sent me a facebook fren request but instead of accepting me run go peep pon her profile page fuss. Imagine my shock of all shocks pon what me buck up pon.This lady have all of mi pics dem from me whatsapp profile on her page n a boast bout her Bae n “twin star”??I kid u not,even mi statuses n sayings from 2012,posts that I made in fb public groups di lady put up n a claims is she me a talk bout!! All picture wid mi Lil girl she a talk bout her step daughter!

This lady is still married n a post n diss the hubby n a say it’s all abt her new beau.How do I approach this very sensitive topic now cuz is 17missed calls me have from yesterday cuz mi not answering her at all until I figure out how to breach this disturbing subject.Met is this normal behaviour,is this something that can look over n me bypass???

#feelingfriggupandwondering‎whymeLORD

19 thoughts on “DEAR MET, IM MARRIED VIA WHATSAPP

1. bigman ansa yuh one the till the woman lost yuh number,put her number into block immediately,block her on all social media sites yuh have as well,too many red flag inna yuh face fi yuh play fool and entertain a relationship with this woman who is clearly lost

1. My bad anon… A me neva di a read it properly….hush sorry….but yu neva haffi do him suh bad dwfl….all mi haffi seh to him is ruuuuunnnnnn.. Now yu have mi cracking up with ur comment

2. Sender: contact fb get that rass page lockdung. Answer the phone and tell her you not into what she want. She ago cry but you have to tell her that she need help fi become a stronger person and block her afterwards. Not answering the phone is of no use to you because she not going to stop harassing you till you tell her what time it is.

3. She’s just a bit crazy and clingy…Get with her and get everything you want from her..easier to deal with a mad gal than a normal gal who won’t take any risk or do anything for you. Most a dem gal yah a talk bout run and blah blah dem wouldn’t help you or anyone ..Move in pon this one wicked..

1. You think that “move in pon this one wicked…” ago more vicious then the gunshot or stab dem she ago fling unda him rass when she break fi good? NOPES…her obsession also focus pon him daughter. Love wicked when it fester into obsession…learn dat.