BREED FI BREED

PREGNANCY

Hail Met n bloggers,

So I’m in the lunchroom at work n my Co-worker Mikey gets irritable n hang up his cellie.He is like “I can’t stand s*#lia#,she is my worst babymother of my lot!! Obviously my eye-brows went way up n I go” the lot,is how much Babymadda u have suh” Me say Met what a piece a thing when Mikey start explain!!

Mikey said is 5 babymother him have but I must understand the culture him grow up Inna Tivoli Gardens n him see di dons dem a dweet n him just follow. He said around the time when Claudie Massop ruled Tivoli there were 2 dons who controlled sections in there called BASKIN n WARRIE. They had a falling out becuz Baskin went n breed WARRIE’s Babymomma A.In Retaliation WARRIE breed back Baskin’s Babymomma B.Over the next series a year rather than war each other the 2 men dem just a breed breed up dem one anneda Babymothers.

WARRIE breed 6 of Baskin’s Babymothers and Bsakin breed back 6 of Warrie’s Babymothers. This belong Inna guiness book of history cuz there are 12 Babymothers with 12kids for the 2 men dem!i’m sure there are old enuff Tivoli massive who read JMG who can confirm this cuz Mickey say him live a Tivoli 40yrs now n see most of di pickney dem all grown up.

I asked him if him sure a what him a say n him tek God offa di cross dat is true,so I said ok n sipped my very hot peas soup!

14 thoughts on “BREED FI BREED

1. Di baby madda dem must have more than 6 kids each . Cause if Warrie line up 6 a Baskin baby madda and breed dem…den each a dem must did have at least 1 pickney fi Baskin to be considered his baby madda in the first place, right?. So we a talk bout 1 pickney fi Baskin from each of Warrie “baby madda” …… plus di one or more weh each a dem did have fi Warrie from the before Baskin breed dem. And vice versa. So di 12 kids is di “revenge babies”……. plus the ones that were before the “baby war” start. So if each baby madda have at least 2 kids (one fi each man) , we a talk bout at least 24 kids between 2 men. Not to mention dem goodly have other kids with other women who never get caught up ina di baby war. Kmt. Mi head a spin. I hope Warrie and Baskin are alive and taking care of dem basketball team. Makes no sense if yuh ask mi.

1. Baskin was killed in the 80’s in Miami. Shot in the leg and bled to death. I think he was in his 30s when he died. Don’t know who Warrie is/was, but Baskin was a very dangerous yute from Tivoli and a known Shower Posse shotta from the late 1970s. From what I have read, he was no Don, since he was aligned with Carl “Bya” Mitchell and then Jim Brown.

2. It’s not just that parish or that area, these Jamaican men just like breed, breed too much and can’t take care of half of their basketball team… It come like a came to them or something… I just can’t understand it yet why it is so important to have so many kids and so many baby mothers and let alone this baby war and the females allowed it…

1. The question you should be asking is why these women have unprotected sex with all these men, especially these low life, high profile criminals/ murderers.

2. Plantation syndrome…. Black bucks going from plantation to plantation leaving a trail of women & children behind….they don’t know they are well programmed from slavery days….and these women grow up for generations allowing this because its been their reality….education helps some overcome this but dem well well program

3. Paging Maxine Gillings on this one, Baskin ole f**ker gal, Maxine come dash out the tea, u always a talk bout u A days with Baskin a Miami so come mek weh hear bout the 12 baby mother them. Please and thonx. :kr

4. Me love hear about di dons and donnets lifestyle so pls don’t run di sendas. Senda see if you can go interview some of dem Babymamas fi wi pls and tonks