YES DOLLY DEM IS LIE

14 thoughts on “YES DOLLY DEM IS LIE

1. from yuh see har mouth yuh know she a lick out whatever gender comes dat day real hard…. anyways dat $29.99 stainless ring neva needed y’all doing way too much for the gram and nothing off it

2. between dolly’s skin,mouth, hand and tongue….I’m going to classify her as reptilian.
    Dat mouth look like it related to Tony Matterhorn…if Met neva seh a u mi woulda swear seh a matterhorn dress up ina drag. Please nuh mek no more talk up video, tonks and good morning

3. That ring so fake even Stevie wonder knows :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dolly we all know you do extra things for the gram, girl just give it up!! The show is over and the certains are down..throw in your towels and call it lost because the whole world knows you are a CLOWN in real real real real real life :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak once a clown will always be a clown. Go back to REAL school and get your GED and then enroll in a community college around your area and better yourself because you my dear are a lost soul. I feel sorry for you and your son in the long term. May god bless his father to have the strength to take him away from your unfit ass.

1. she no seh ntn bad met .. she just seh she feel sorry

ana true man she need to be a better role model to her child it sucks she rather look man and get labels to wear

4. You can put your point across then being specific about the children if she’s an unfit mother then say so but no need to feel sorry for the child God is protecting him he will be alright..

5. I’m reading all these comments an believe me, I’m no friend of either parties, but this is going really far.These are the things that cause people to commit suicide because of this cyber bullying as simple as it may seems to be trust me.