This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
A dat mi a seh…mi nuh wrong dem and they should really ban outlandish affections in public ..IN GENERAL but I like the way they put it..these actions are influencing children and it is definitely not right. CHILDREN NUH SUPPOSED TO SEE NOBODY A KISS UP NOTHING..NOT EVEN ON TV..
the funny thing about this batty man and batty gal thing is that they organize themselves and protest but if blacks were to do the same we wouldn”t only get locked up but gun shot inna we ras too. go team russia bun them public affection.
we need putin fi run yard. cyah believe our politicians who WE vote een fi represent we a try force down a dirty nasty white people western world practice pon we against our will. a so them love the likkle likes weh them a get inna them pocket aka “farin aid”. nuten more than corrupt politician a try mek sure money still reach them pocket and them can palaav a farin wid so called high society.
none a dem who want mek them battyman fren them tek over jamaica J or P nuh better than the likkle hungry belly batty guy them who walk the street a sell
Fakie the law whey Putin pass clearly mentions children and that they do not want this around them. Now as mi seh wedda gay or straight I really think some a dem white people deh go overboard wid di kissing and touching in public. It is not for children to see, why dem nuh mek these children develop their own set of sexual tendencies instead of being sexualized so young?
One ting dem nuh know is that Russia dont give a F so dem cudda dash whey vodka till dem cannot find another bottle fi dash..Dem haffi buy it fus before dem spill it
Di US need fi mek a special set of laws fi dem because mi live near one and oh God man him old almost 70 and u mean to tell mi children and people haffi endure this old man everyday ina short tights cut and stitch ina battey rider..its not like he is dressed as a woman he is a man and the big sling back tape whey him use tape dung him ting a show ina di tights ..n him have hand bag . What do they expect a parent to tell their child when dem see strange things like dat every single day??
Yep!
What him use Metty a whole role a duck tape? ; a bettu feem battam rida tighta Dan mine. Metty mi si one go eena the woman bathroom one day side a mi and mi jus reverse and guh tell security there is a man entering the women’s restroom, brite!!
Met
yeppie a doe know what him use but it go from font to back
hahaha f**kin eediat. a the first thing that me say when me se them a waste the liquor. the fool them buy it first. russia aint got no worries cah them nuh depend pon america fi nutten unlike hungry belly jamaica.
me a go start buy vodka again stock up inna me house.
s6 even the batty rights bitch herself said russians see it as: 1) a disease 2) a perversion 3) foreign influnce. cause most russians are “HOMOPHOBIC” (i hate that term). then the law only a do what the people want and not some outsiders and battyman elite like the one them a yard. same problem we a have but at least russia politicians a do their people works
Which is to protect the children ..that are in fact the future of any society. The same sex adoption thing I also agree with them not allowing it..nuh whey day a same sex couple whey get pickney through artificial insemination did put the child ina porn and all kinda tings..Homophobic means fear of whateva dem is..in their terms it is right because dem waa invoke fear in many not to speak out against their lifestyle so they want their sexuality to invoke that feeling so that people will not attempt to disagree wid dem
This is why I say de gays dem bad and dem supporters worse, Homosexuality is a psychological disorder, (I believe), the lifestyle and behavior is abnormal, it is a non traditional, non productive lifestyle that is based solely on SEX, weird abnormal, unconventional SEX!!!….young children growing up depends upon not only their parents but society to groom them for the future, so to say that this DEVIANT SEXUAL BEHAVIOR IS NORMAL AND SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO BE A PART OF A NORMAL SOCIETY, is doing the younger generations a disservice….when I was a teenager, I was walking in the botanical garden with a friend of mind, as we got deep into the garden we came upon two young men laying down on the grass, It was a Saturday afternoon. I did a double take because one of the young men seemed about 13 or 14 years old, while the other seemed to be in his twenties, people passed them by and no one said anything, but they were tongue kissing and wrapped up like lovers, A VERY DISTURBING SCENE. I have never forgotten that and I have always wondered if that child was being taken advantage of….My prayer for the world and for Jamaica is that God intervene some way and stop this GAY disease, (homosexuality) from spreading further. the word GAY MEANS HAPPY, MIRTHFUL, JOYFUL, BLITHE CHEERFUL, nad now people haffi mind how dem use de wud chu dem ole parasite yah.
Yep I was barely in my teens and an immigrant who, although I had been in the states for a while, had come to the realization that homosexuality was the norm, however, it was the CHILD PRESENCE that was the most disturbing, and being young myself, I did not understand at the time how adults could just walk on by!! they prey on Children and that old saying that ‘children live what they learn” is so true. Tyler Perry who I like a lot, I do not known him, but whenever I see him on the screen his auric field seems very clean, said on Oprah when she did the show about men who were abused, that he himself was abused and that he felt that his body betrayed him. It is said that HE also swim with fishes, but what I see within him is THE SENSE OF SHAME, and also the respect of his faith. I had a homosexual who worked for me once and he was molested by his uncle in Trinidad at age five, he always said that if he would ever se that uncle again he would kill him, and I felt sad for him when he would often say that he pray Jesus forgives him….It is a mental disease that needs treatment!!!
Yes dem waa use di female bathroom wid dem male hormones . Yuh nuh si di parents a di little boy a fight fi him use di girls bathoom although the school give him his own bathroom to use? dem cyah pacify or satisfy and when u lef dem alone is a big problem
Fukka dem dem tink say Putin easy??? dat de man de no partial somek dem go over de n tink say when dem gwaan so in a public dem na go jail, dat de man de no like nutten name US so u hear d protestor dem bout Obama fi do somen, nutten him caan do him caan even tel Russia fi stop arm d Syrian army muchless dis a 1 battle BRITAIN r AMERICA caan fight much less win …TUN IT UP PON DEM VLADMIR me no like him but a d best move dis me see him do met…G oodnight
D way d Gay Rights ppl a gwaan u soon hear say if u say anything about Gay u gone a jail
A dat mi a seh…mi nuh wrong dem and they should really ban outlandish affections in public ..IN GENERAL but I like the way they put it..these actions are influencing children and it is definitely not right. CHILDREN NUH SUPPOSED TO SEE NOBODY A KISS UP NOTHING..NOT EVEN ON TV..
I concur
the funny thing about this batty man and batty gal thing is that they organize themselves and protest but if blacks were to do the same we wouldn”t only get locked up but gun shot inna we ras too. go team russia bun them public affection.
we need putin fi run yard. cyah believe our politicians who WE vote een fi represent we a try force down a dirty nasty white people western world practice pon we against our will. a so them love the likkle likes weh them a get inna them pocket aka “farin aid”. nuten more than corrupt politician a try mek sure money still reach them pocket and them can palaav a farin wid so called high society.
none a dem who want mek them battyman fren them tek over jamaica J or P nuh better than the likkle hungry belly batty guy them who walk the street a sell
Fakie the law whey Putin pass clearly mentions children and that they do not want this around them. Now as mi seh wedda gay or straight I really think some a dem white people deh go overboard wid di kissing and touching in public. It is not for children to see, why dem nuh mek these children develop their own set of sexual tendencies instead of being sexualized so young?
One ting dem nuh know is that Russia dont give a F so dem cudda dash whey vodka till dem cannot find another bottle fi dash..Dem haffi buy it fus before dem spill it
Di US need fi mek a special set of laws fi dem because mi live near one and oh God man him old almost 70 and u mean to tell mi children and people haffi endure this old man everyday ina short tights cut and stitch ina battey rider..its not like he is dressed as a woman he is a man and the big sling back tape whey him use tape dung him ting a show ina di tights ..n him have hand bag . What do they expect a parent to tell their child when dem see strange things like dat every single day??
What him use Metty a whole role a duck tape?
; a bettu feem battam rida tighta Dan mine. Metty mi si one go eena the woman bathroom one day side a mi and mi jus reverse and guh tell security there is a man entering the women’s restroom, brite!!
yeppie a doe know what him use but it go from font to back
Metty we need evidence
wha kind a evidence yeppie?
hahaha f**kin eediat. a the first thing that me say when me se them a waste the liquor. the fool them buy it first. russia aint got no worries cah them nuh depend pon america fi nutten unlike hungry belly jamaica.
me a go start buy vodka again stock up inna me house.
dem nuh know whey fi do…u nuh si dem a try attack di winter olympics and all now putin nuh se one word to dem
s6 even the batty rights bitch herself said russians see it as: 1) a disease 2) a perversion 3) foreign influnce. cause most russians are “HOMOPHOBIC” (i hate that term). then the law only a do what the people want and not some outsiders and battyman elite like the one them a yard. same problem we a have but at least russia politicians a do their people works
Which is to protect the children ..that are in fact the future of any society. The same sex adoption thing I also agree with them not allowing it..nuh whey day a same sex couple whey get pickney through artificial insemination did put the child ina porn and all kinda tings..Homophobic means fear of whateva dem is..in their terms it is right because dem waa invoke fear in many not to speak out against their lifestyle so they want their sexuality to invoke that feeling so that people will not attempt to disagree wid dem
*so
*influence
This is why I say de gays dem bad and dem supporters worse, Homosexuality is a psychological disorder, (I believe), the lifestyle and behavior is abnormal, it is a non traditional, non productive lifestyle that is based solely on SEX, weird abnormal, unconventional SEX!!!….young children growing up depends upon not only their parents but society to groom them for the future, so to say that this DEVIANT SEXUAL BEHAVIOR IS NORMAL AND SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO BE A PART OF A NORMAL SOCIETY, is doing the younger generations a disservice….when I was a teenager, I was walking in the botanical garden with a friend of mind, as we got deep into the garden we came upon two young men laying down on the grass, It was a Saturday afternoon. I did a double take because one of the young men seemed about 13 or 14 years old, while the other seemed to be in his twenties, people passed them by and no one said anything, but they were tongue kissing and wrapped up like lovers, A VERY DISTURBING SCENE. I have never forgotten that and I have always wondered if that child was being taken advantage of….My prayer for the world and for Jamaica is that God intervene some way and stop this GAY disease, (homosexuality) from spreading further. the word GAY MEANS HAPPY, MIRTHFUL, JOYFUL, BLITHE CHEERFUL, nad now people haffi mind how dem use de wud chu dem ole parasite yah.
Obara they must’ve mistaken the botanicals for Central Park; you should’ve gotten security involved and had them cited for disorderly conduct.
Yep I was barely in my teens and an immigrant who, although I had been in the states for a while, had come to the realization that homosexuality was the norm, however, it was the CHILD PRESENCE that was the most disturbing, and being young myself, I did not understand at the time how adults could just walk on by!! they prey on Children and that old saying that ‘children live what they learn” is so true. Tyler Perry who I like a lot, I do not known him, but whenever I see him on the screen his auric field seems very clean, said on Oprah when she did the show about men who were abused, that he himself was abused and that he felt that his body betrayed him. It is said that HE also swim with fishes, but what I see within him is THE SENSE OF SHAME, and also the respect of his faith. I had a homosexual who worked for me once and he was molested by his uncle in Trinidad at age five, he always said that if he would ever se that uncle again he would kill him, and I felt sad for him when he would often say that he pray Jesus forgives him….It is a mental disease that needs treatment!!!
Aaw man that’s deep, real deep. Only those who feels it knows Obara. Sad society wi livin in, sad bad!
Si it deh, dem all waan use female bathroom!! Wat next oh lord???
Yes dem waa use di female bathroom wid dem male hormones . Yuh nuh si di parents a di little boy a fight fi him use di girls bathoom although the school give him his own bathroom to use? dem cyah pacify or satisfy and when u lef dem alone is a big problem
it is also called #wickedness ..
Look like I’m gonna have to pack up and station myself inna Russia. I’m sick of them!! what a piece of depression pon GOD’s world
Met take a look at this article http://www.contactmusic.com/article/donnie-mcclurkin-gay_3812775
Fukka dem dem tink say Putin easy??? dat de man de no partial somek dem go over de n tink say when dem gwaan so in a public dem na go jail, dat de man de no like nutten name US so u hear d protestor dem bout Obama fi do somen, nutten him caan do him caan even tel Russia fi stop arm d Syrian army muchless dis a 1 battle BRITAIN r AMERICA caan fight much less win …TUN IT UP PON DEM VLADMIR me no like him but a d best move dis me see him do met…G
oodnight