WELL DI WORLD IS ENDING…………..TRINI RIGHT?

0 thoughts on “WELL DI WORLD IS ENDING…………..TRINI RIGHT?

1. Lmoa! I was thinking the same thing….because some folks don’t know the different caribbean accents, so they always say they’re jamaican without even asking.

1. It nuh matta what she is…she still our “sista” – – look pon har skin color. A distinction of ethnicity does not segregate the disease…caws it plenty in di Jamaican community too if dats how yuh ah look pon tings.

1. Skin color don’t mek one difference just like “it nuh matta what she is…”.

Imagine all de people sit there a watch de nasty murdera a pull har off de train likle cattle (not dat him nu done destroy her already-mortally) and is a white oman have fi tell dat bumbo fi leave har…yeah “sista”. Humanity is what it boils down to and dat demon boy fi dead.

1. Jamaican r not she is a woman venting me na lie me no waan in a fi her shoe trust me, I hope if she do annother test she negative cause me see it happen already dem somen de u afii do more than 1 times

2. Me see it written sey a fake…irregardless, it sends two clear messages:

1. AIDS/HIV is real and provokes such episodes

2. …and a su yu can de inna crowd and ALL these MuthaFuKERS sit there a kin dem rass teeth, video type yu and all a tun dem head while you being ASSUALTED or pull off a train ongle fi end up DEAD!

1. i hope this is fake ppl so sick sittin roun watchin even recording noone wanted to help at all thank goodness for that lady at the end. its a pity the video didnt show his face nasty rasss :batabig :sorry

1. Would be nice if there were thousands more- for I am one. Me listen, observe and take action when it come dung to it.

Note: Me nu help babymama, babydady dramas…lol

2. it does look fake fi real…although she a get loud..mi nuh think that woulda been her reaction if something did really suh…although everybody reaction is different, but mines definitely wouldn’t be like hers..too much rass talking pon her part..

3. Miss Jamaica what thas suppose to mean you asshole you hope they don’t think she Jamaican?
    You sound like an illiterate cunt, do you know how many Jamaicans have AIDS and don’t say it. Did you check your dam status? It’s assholes like you that think oh not my man dumb bitch YES your Jamaican man giving the Jamaican community AIDS to.
    When did AIDS have a race, or country it wants to pick what an ass :bola

1. I don’t think she was talking about her HIV status, but rather her reaction on a train full of people about such a personal matter!!! Some a unnu jus angry fi no reason.

1. me feel so to MET cause d boy nave no remorse r nutten fi smaddy whe find out say him have d big A..unless him kno long time n no disclose it

1. She was clearly talking about her status. And when one is infected by AIDs, it’s the publics business because the Department of Health records such diseases.

2. what she meant was (and I’m assuming) that other caribbean nationals are often mistaken for j’cans. Being the only caribbean person at my job, I am often called up on to “translate” for my co-worker whenever they have a case and they don’t understand their clients who have a thick accent, they always assume they’re jamaicans. 99% of the time they’re not jamaicans but africans. Sometimes I just want to slap the shit out of them!

1. It’s not the fact that she “allegedly” contracted aids from the gentleman but rather people may think because of her accent she’s jamaican.

2. That’s what the Hell I was talking about! Her reaction and behaviour not on the f**king part about Aids.I know anybody can get Aids. Bitch I know my f**king Status every year I get tested not like I put myself at risk I love my f**king condom and I’m not out there with my pu**y on my forehead!
        So nasty Bitch I did not mean just because someone is Jamaican they are immune from Aids that is dumb and ignorant thinking!
        Nonsense.don’t f**k with me again Ooo A beg!

1. As woman dis is a very fragile topic me no tink we should a cuss at each other so cause whether we use condom r not shit still can happen – may be u shouldnt a stress say ppl fi differentiate d accent cause in a situation like dis accent r no accent this shit is emotional na lie – It was just a little insensitive about the accent thats all

4. Fireband not angry at all, but she sound dumb? What does the reaction on the train have to do with what country you come from. You sounding dumb just like her and then trying to justify the reaction? one fi you too :bola

1. I would try to explain why the comment is not dumb and actually makes perfect sense, but you probably wouldn’t understand.

2. Look like say u nyam ur reasoning ability thinking they were seasoning y did u assume that it was coming from that end dumbass?
      From that lady gwaan bad pon the bus the whole a unnu from the other Caribbean countries as unnu start gwaan bad inna public unnu try put a J’can swing pon dat shit GO SUCK SHIT N DRINK BLEACH WHEY D F**K SHE N THE BATTY MAN WHEY ORCHESTRA THIS VIDEO A BAWL OUT BOUT J’CAN FA N KNOW SAY DEM ANO J’CAN , YES AIDS DONT PICK N CHOOSE BUT PPL CHOOSE TO STEREOTYPE ALL THE F**KING TIME SO WHEN UNNU A DO UNNU TING DONT MENTION JAMAICA INNA IT RASS CAUSE WHEN WE A GWAAN BAD WE NO NEED FI BAWL OUT WHEY WE FROM ALL U FAKE ASS JCAN’S MI A TAWK TO BLOODCLAATTTTTTTT BRITE NO RASSSSSSSS

1. Oh lawd…it nuh matta what people think! It’s only the ignorant people that would think it’s a Jamaican – – when you can clearly tell sey she a Trini. Please don’t be so harsh. Pray for dem.

5. Firebrand comprehension is actually one of my specialties, so your stated is null. This is the reason why we as black people are often and NOT ALL BLACK PEOPLE are miss informed.
    Some and I say some of us need to educate ourself a little more, becuase if you were educated the first thing that came out of your mouth was a dumb comment of I hope people on the train don’t think she jamaican made no sense to the issue that the woman was talking about.
    Even if this was fake it should open the eyes ALL BLACK people….ALL WALKS of life that AIDS is a real thing. It doesn’t pick a country or race.
    So the first thing that should have came out of Ms. Jamaica mouth should have been what do I need to do to protect my Jamaican ASS

1. Don’t you all get where she’s coming from? Jamaicans are often blame/ or accuse for sh!t done by other caribbean nationals. I said the same thing to myself when I played the video. If this video is played on urban blogs, the first word that came out of the none caribbean peeps mouth is “jamaicans” and the stereotypes will follows.

6. The reason y is in the video the guy said ur Jamaican ass. So everyone assumed she was Jamaican…… I don’t think it was her accent because clearly she is not Jamaican but who cares though she stated she has AIDS and that has nothing to do with where ur from….

7. Me real no think she have aids fi true.. Me really think a something else him do her and she mad bout it and a cuss me really no want fi think say him give her Aids fi real me just want to believe say she no have no Aids smh

8. Do you need the direction to come kiss my ass Hoe?
    Yes we are all one! But because of her behaviour on the train acting crazy and cussing plus she have accent.people who just hear the accent and the guy called her a crazy Jamaican people will believe! She is not Jamaican I don’t want Jamaicans getting falsely blamed this time for this type of shit! Understand Bitch so don’t come and stop with me! Carryon to the Morgue dead Bitch!

9. AIDS THAT WICKED BITCH DONT DISCRIMINATE. BUT I KNOW WHY MIS JAMAICA SAID IT. ANY HO MI JUST COME FROM DOWN AH YAAD AND MISS JAMAICA AIDS FULL DUNG AH MI, FI WI OUR NATURAL BIRTH ISLAND. BELIEVE MI. DUNG DEH TAN BAD AND THE SAME WAY YOU CANT LOOK PON PEOPLE AH MERICA AND TELL YOU CANT DUNG DEH. DUNG DEH FULL TILL IT BUCK WITH HIV AND AIDS

MI FEEL BAD FI HAR. ALTHOUGH HIV IS NOT A DEATH SENTENCE ANY MORE DUE TO THE ANTIVIRAL DRUGS, HEART DESEASE, CANCER THOSE ARE THE KILLERS NOW………. BUT MI STILL NUH WANT IT……………. S0 IF THIS IS A SKIT IS ANOTHER WAKE UP CALL YET AGAIN WELL DONE I GET IT.

10. Regardless if this real r not everybody a stray from the main point. AIDS/HIV does not discriminate n nobody is totally immune or invincible when it comes to this disease. We all know that Jamaicans or even other West Indians have uncontrollable tempers which would cause this reaction if we were given this incurable diagnosis of AIDS. Hear d man say if u get it u get it…Anybody right now can get AIDS, church pastor, teacher, lawyer, wall street man, bum, prostitute, junkie, VIRGIN, n even d dancehall ppl dem. For d most part condoms help 2 protect us but imagine u want a baby n stop use condom n u n ur significant other try a ting only 2 hear when u do medical test that u contract HIV/AIDS then this reaction would be justified. A nuff ppl a walk roun ina denial or silence n dats y the HIV rates n stigma will forever increase bcos ppl fraid say if dem talk dem will lose their lives or they’ll b rejected. If Magic Johnson neva have money who knows if Cookie woulda hang on so long??? As somebody say if it was dem in d situation d man woulda dead n u can fault dem bcos until ur in it who knows how u would react. Dats y me surprise sometime when me c how carless some a d dancehall ppl dem a live who is with who, n who bunning who not 2 mention who breeding for who meaning no boots or protection was used. STAY protected yah ppl cos even though AIDS is no longer a death sentence u haffi live with it till u dead. Plus as we all know d stigma in d Caribbean community is still very high bcos AIDS is like d grim reaper n today when nuff ppl dead we hear is CANCER but more time we know better bcos AIDS/HIV a tek life…..

11. Everywhere full with Aids..I have family member who have died from Aids and have Aids right now living in Jamaica. This same skit here make me picture my sister confronting her man when she foundout she contracted Aids from him in Jamaica.yea my sister life was robbed by her man she trusted but Aids is what she got in return she dead and gone leave her baby.
    You can claim your a wife a yard and your man or vice versa bring you Aids.you can be a virgin and get Aids.from blood transfusion.tattoo needle.drug needle etc.

12. Thank u Met.. But I don’t want nobody accusing me of dumb shit..I never was speaking on the part abot Aids. But realistically looking at that video being a real life scenarion and you foundout your man gave you Aids you probably would go crazy. I’m not hating on no Race or culture never. I don’t have a problem dating Asian man.white man.purple man. We are all people but there are certain stereotypes

1. Miss Jamaica I see di person a cuss and ignore dem because nothing neva wrong wid wha u seh..and thats exactly why mi put trini because every accent dem hear dem tink a jamaican and we have all damn right fi separate wiself from what we want when we want so mi neva a waste my time ansa dat

13. if this is true then I am sorry to hear, but watching it, I get a deep feeling that this is acting and isn’t true….I do not know why I believe this is a spoof…but again if it is so that’s sad, bit I am suspicious..

14. I feel it for her…if its fake it’s a very darn good PSA (Public Service Announcement) for the New York because the infection rate in like wow. Just a little story – I remember a few years back asking my ex-man to do a HIV test (since he wanted to stop using condoms). Bwoy, the man look pan mi an tell mi say, him neva sick yet and who fi get aids ago getti (?). Met that was the all I needed to know to draw myself far from him. Today I am married to and he is still pining away about the one he lost. Some men (and women) are just too wicked.

15. I feel it for her…if its fake it’s a very darn good PSA (Public Service Announcement) for the New York because the infection rate in like wow. Just a little story – I remember a few years back asking my ex-man to do a HIV test (since he wanted to stop using condoms). Bwoy, the man look pan mi an tell mi say, him neva sick yet and who fi get aids ago getti (?). Met that was the all I needed to know to draw myself far from him. Today I am married to and he is still pining away about the one he lost. Some men (and women) are just too wicked.

16. This video is fake check her YouTube page she’s and actress . She’s spreading the message making a point

17. Bombo pu**y blood Rassclawt mi feel it di f**k fi dis woman, di dutty pencil hood bwoy know a him gih di woman AIDS and a talk bout shi gih har self mi pu**y dis seerus man what a wicked akk.

Bubblelikesoup.

18. Mi just a reach home and a try hurry and eat summin and a sey mi ago bathe and put on summin sexy for my hubby tonight, all have mi music playlist ready cause I’m gonna rock his world…then I saw this….

Tears came to my eyes, cause just like her, it could be anyone of us. I’ve often heard the saying that most HIV/AIDS infection comes from someone you trusted and it is so true.

Bwoy there goes my night of romance. Time to schedule my check up.

19. sender dats not a trini accent..anyways u see how calm he is…hmmm he really give di girl aids n it look like he been knew he had it..smh

20. I was at work the other day when a coworker ran over to my desk and yelled U SAW THE VIDEO oF THE JAMAICAN LADY THAT CONFRONTED HER BF ON THe TRAIN because he gave her aids? missJa I get ur point

21. It doesn’t matter where she comes from but I guess u people seem to think if its not a Jamaican accent it’s a Trini accent.. Illiterates