VEGAS BLASTING FAME FM

16 thoughts on “VEGAS BLASTING FAME FM

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

I very much agree wid Vegas in dis case here,down tuh de child on breast know seh Amari have mental problems and need real help. Everybody she cuss have Aids,or dem want har Pus-c or dem get it…Suh fi Janice tek up dat waste argument a run wid cuz de mad woman seh she nd Vegas a phuck dem suda know a lie she a tell and just a keep up her regular antics while cuss’n back nd forth wid Dr. Waste.

All a dem coming just like L.A Lewis,frigg’n mad.

2. Good morning Met and Metters. So wonderful Mr. Vegas, I applaud you for responding the way you did, especially when you cut her off, the entertainment world has lost it’s values when radio stations are looking a hype off mentally ill people .

3. Mr Vegas dealt with this appropriately yes would shake him hand on this one. These so call journalist a Jamaica a di worse contact the man n ask him before u entertain it on radio must have been a slow day in news smh waste dem kmt

4. I applaud you Vegas, you dress har up nicely. Didn’t care much for the ragging on Amari but otherwise I am in total agreement with you. A so dem stay once a mix up dem in full gear. Muy bien senor.

5. I give you much props Mr. Vegas you handled the call very well in such a professional manner to where you shut her down in a nice way… She shouldn’t of never entertain such thing from that woman… Radio station should be careful they provoke with nonsense, if the radio stations have been following Amari they should know the woman have a few screw loose but for you to continue to make this woman relevant and I’m speaking to the radio station is bare nonsense, they must not have real news to broadcast… If you the radio station wants to continue to keep Amari relevant then bring her on to talk about the on going feud with Dr. Love then we know that’s real right…

6. So much things turn poppy show in media nowadays…
    Poppy show artist a get nuff air play, poppy show social media groupies getting recognition (Amari etc)…
    Poppy show radio hosts… Lol.. tell dem Mr Vegas

7. Yes Mr Vegas, mi like how yu deal wid da gal dey a Irie FM. She come wid har boxing glove fe come win de Round, but mi like how yu punch out har claat verbally. Respect my yute! Who nuh know sey dat Amari is mentally ill, definitely nuh inna fe dem right mind needa!

8. Media is media. Journalism will forever be like this. Hot news, whether true or false, spreads like wildfire, and if you’re radio station is the medium, you get the highlight.

9. Yes Vegas, round of applause because I really don’t understand why the media has been hyping these mad people. Journalists and interviewers naw do dem jobs anymore. Instead, they feed off all this nonsense and stupidity just to get a hype. KMT Vegas is not my favourite person sometimes because me personally feel like him too nuff at times but me haffi give this one to you Vegas. Big up!