UNNO LISTEN DEM LIKKLE PICKNEY YAH GOOD

0 thoughts on “UNNO LISTEN DEM LIKKLE PICKNEY YAH GOOD

1. morning dem a say all kinda bad tings a cuss di tall one and she a tell dem mine dem business and dem a tell her say har mouth stink n how dem have toilet n she have laterine all badwod dem cuss

1. yu nuh hear blacka shorts a tell ar how shi black ……………..and they talking about looks however she could be model

2. thank you for the summary MET because i was loooooossssttt. so a some real mean girls thing. Sad though.

KammieCae

1. mi deaddddddddd lmao flatline. but honest mi neva understan a word; ah which language this? mi live ah 3 island inna my lifetime n have friends from all over but THIS no sah ah mus alian or back bush trini this but atleast nuh tek man argument nah gwan ah suh likkle girl fi argue (if dem ah argue) nuh man business or sex business.

1. If I was that tall girl, ah woulda use one batch bax lick dung di 4 ah dem…tell yuh bout dem fucckkkin bullies…dem ungle bad inna gang til yuh lay wait dem one by one…

1. lolol…I would get the little fat one first by offering her something to eat…lol

* i know its mean but…

1. And she would take it without any questions… lookin like Pillsbury dough boy sister. Yes I know I should know better. But I hate bullies

2. Good afternoon Met and all others,
    They sound like Trinidadians.My take is the little girls are bullies.
    They already know the tall girl is not a cusser or a fighter so they ganged up on her.
    I hope the person video taping them wasn’t an adult.

3. Later on in life they will look back on times like these with regret, because they will come to understand that it was oh so unnecessary

4. We are missing the whole point bullies ARE NEVER ACCEPTED IN OUR SOCIETY and it is NOT a funny situation. I hope this video goes back to these parents to see the behaviour and hoping they will educate their children that situation like this would not be tolerated in society.

Too many times children take they own lives because off BULLIES!!!!!!!

PEOPLE THIS NOT A LAUGHING MATTER AND SHOULD BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY THIS COULD BE YOUR CHILD FACING THIS UNFORTUNATE SITUATION LETS SAY NO TO BULLIES