THIS IS LOVE!

0 thoughts on “THIS IS LOVE!

1. But Metty, she is being just a lil too smothery though til the man haffe ask ar nuffe fix him shirt collar lol

1. Me 3:). Touching indeed…:heart:
      So many good young black men are charged wrongfully and di real criminal dem get weh and deh a road.

1. When I saw this the other day, I wanted to send it to u, however though I would have believed that he did not do it, I wouldn’t have stayed, I know a lot of women that has done the time with their men, for these amounts of time. I wonder if dem kinda love ya still exist

2. She is a very faithful woman but I cyaa speak fi him yet cuz him jus com a road, update di story few more months dung di line meck wi si how loyal him is

3. Very touching story, but truth be told….dat ooman is more ooman dan I could ever be. Nuh marriage eena prison and nuh 26 yr wait. Mi nuh hab dem deh genetic makeup deh nonetall. Happy fi dem doe..wish dem happiness an prosperity.

4. FAITHFULLY AND PATIENTLY WAITED ON HER HUSBAND. THIS WOMAN KNOW THE TRUE DEFINITION OF MARRIAGE. FOR RICHER OR POORER, IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH, TILL DEATH DO WE PART. AND THOUGH THE WORDS PRISON ARE NOT WRITTEN OR SAID IT IS INCLUDED. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS THEM. STILL WIPING AWAY THE TEARS.

5. a man would Neva wait on a woman this long good luck to this lady she mussi name Ruth in the bible I give this man 2-5 yrs him start give tfouble