TENEISHA IMAGE SEH MONEY DEH PAN GOLDIE HUSBAND HEAD

0 thoughts on “TENEISHA IMAGE SEH MONEY DEH PAN GOLDIE HUSBAND HEAD

1. Tanisha y u want to kill the man now!! True u realize your pussy not worth shit.! It’s not his fault tanisha he is a man n he is married what did u really expect tho

2. Sick Bitches..Taneishaimage1 Gwan man mine you get couple shot inna yu cement batty.Maybe your dark Bottomless Hole can catch the Bullet

3. TENEISHA..IDIOT TENEISHA..SOGGY BODY TENEISHA..CYAAN HOLD NUH MAN TENEISHA.. GUH RENT HOUSE FI MAN TENEISHA…GUH SIDDUNG.. AFTA YOU AND YUH IDIOT FREN DEM TRY STYLE DI OOMAN, HAR MAN AND HAR FREN AND DI FREN DONE UNU BY HAR SELF YUH WAAN PUT OUT HIT PON PPL… PUT OUT A HIT PON YUH P*SC CUZ IT DOH SERVE NUH PURPOSE… HEY GYAL TENEISHA YUH SOUND HURTTTTTTTTT… YUH FI SHAME….LUK LIKE EVERYTHING DI LA OOMAN DEM DID A SEH A TRUE…ABAYYYYYYYYYY… BOUT PUT OUT HIT…KMRT

4. :salahkamar <<<<<< teneisha dis is me loooking in ur blue house to see if i see goldie husband and in deh dark cah find him a rass ..

why u want to kill d man tru him escape lady? :siul

5. How we know say a she met? Me just curious . Because one person can so fool if she feel that way why make evidence kmft .

1. I honestly wish you did not explain all that, like they don’t credit what you put on your site. Bout curious. KMFT. :kiss Have a good night yahhhh Met. Me gone drink some wine and relax in a me Fake Manshon.

6. Why???

when a she voluntarily buy di koki, voluntarily rent a larger dan necessary cage fi di koki, den voluntarily pay fi di koki fi cum back when it buss out a it mansion cage and bolt.

she sound very hurt
    she sound very heated

Hush yaah mums, take dis as a lesson nuffy buy, rent or feed a koki

good day met
    good day metters

7. YOU IS NO BAD GAL.
    STOP THE HYPE, MY GIRL
    GIRLIE DUN YOU
    YOU ARE A FOOL .
    DO REALLY KNOW YOU ARE SAYING
    A PRISON YOU WANT TO GO LIKE YOUR BROTHER IDIOT
    STOP THIS FOOLISH HYPE
    LEAVE THE WOMAN AND HER HUSBAND ALONE.
    YOU LIE WITH DOG, YOU GET FLEE.

8. Shi mad because shi affi give up d place mi hear plus all wah tanisha an goldie a dash out shi kn a true a d husban chat

9. TANISHA IMAGE U HURT HURT HURT HURT HURTTTT BUT I DO NOT FEEL SORRY FOR U, TEK YUH SHAME AND GWAAN LMAOO U MEK YUH ROTTEN PLASTIC FRIENDS DEM SHAME BOUT DEM A BOOST YUH UP BOUT MANSHION KNOWING DAMN WELL ITS RENTED, IF U LOT DRINKING TEA ITS ON SOCIAL MEDIA WE STILL WAITING FOR A PIC OF THE PROOF THAT U BOUGHT THAT MANSION LMAOOO LMAOOO

LIKE SENDER IN THE NEXT TOPIC SAY EVEYTHING HURT UNUH SHAME A WALK AND TALK MELISSA LAVISH FINALLY TAKE THE CHILD TO THE DENTIST LIKE THE AFRICAN GAL MENTION LAST WEEK,

MET THIS SITE IS DOING SO MUCH GOOD ME FORGET TO TELL U ITHER DAY ME SEE RETIRED GROUPIE ANNAKAY ANNA BANANA IG AND SHE GRADUTE FROM UWI ALL BOBBIESHA STOP WHORE PUBLIC AMD START DO IT PRIVATE, ROSIE AND THE REVECCA SILVERA, TUNYA AND THE 99.9 REST OF SHIT HOUSE TONE DOWN A WHOLE LOT … THANKS TO WE THE BLOGGERS OF PINK WALL LOL

ANYWAY BIT TENISHA IMAGE BACK TO U BOY ME FEEL SO SHAME AND I DONT KNOW U OR EVER SEEN U IN MY LIFE WHAT A SHAME, MET NEED TO GIVE U END OF YEAR AWARD FOR MANY THINGS,
    FOOL OF THE YEAR
    MATE OF THE YEAR
    SHAME OF THE YEAR
    LOSER OF TYE YEAR
    CLAFFY OF THE YEAR
    HOUSE MATE OF THE YEAR
    DELUSIONAL OF THE YEAR
    MAN MASCOT OF THE YEAR
    ANF MANY MANY MANY MORE TITLES OF THE YEAR LOL

10. My mind is playing a movie with blue robe shower cap blue tea cups flying all over the blue mansion while this voice note threat is made miserable wretch

11. TENESHA IT HAPPEN TO THE BEST OF US A SO LIFE GO DONT GIVE IT TO IT WATER FULL ME EYE JUST KNOW GIRL THE BEST OF US U NAW GO BE THE FIRST OR THE LOST HOLD YOUR HEAD UP FI YUH SON B….

1. Really now? :ngakak Karma is a Bitch. Happen to the best of us? SPEAK FOR ALL A YOU HOOTRATS SELF. Stop walk round and tek people man and think that every man out there is the same, not all man is licky licky and love likes. is TIME THE FEDS PICK HER UP! But hey? Time longer than rope innit? :ngakak

1. She got what she deserve. Now she is going to go find the obeah man. I hope Goldie and her Husband stay pray UP.

2. Poor thing going to have an ID story of SNAP, me nah lie that man would deserve anything a come him way. licky licky duty man.

12. HIM FI BE THE MAN N END IT WHY HIM A CALL UP THE GIRL NAME THEY ARE NOT LIKE BUT TWO WRONG DONT MEK IT SOME BOY FI FALL STR888 A F**KRY ….

1. Leave the man and Goldie alone, The BITCH man is the man dem who did fall for Ten Ten Likes. LET THEM DO WHAT THEY WANT. UNUH GWEY. Done them Goldie, Done them. Mek Ten Ten gwan to feel pain in har heart. Bout rent house fi hold married man. from I was Birth to mummer. DONE THEM GOLDIE. Put everything on the WWW. Just in case Ten Ten use her illegal money fi pay man to kill your husband.

13. ah wonda if shi kno seh ah nuh jamaican dis…wonda if shi know if anyting happen to dat bwoy and dem fine dis…a empty rented rass house and a broken heart will be di lease of ar prablem. yuh dow come ah farrin an threatin people suh ah feel is ok…police will lock up yuh claat…

14. OVER YAH EXPOSE NUFF A DEM A TRUE DATS Y DEM TALK BAD BOUT OVER YAH. IT EXPOSE DEM AND DEM FAKE LIFE PURE LIE DEM A TELL DEM DONT HAPPY LIKE DEM ACT LIE DEM A TELL. AN NUFF A D PPL DEM WAH A COMMENT PON YAH IS DEM SOH CALL FRIEND WHY LAVISH AFFI WAIT TILL A GAL EXPOSE HER TREATMENT TO HER CHILD. FI CARRY D CHILD GOH DENTIST AND SHI POST IT. DAT MEAN DEM LIVE FI SOCIAL.MEDIA D OLE A DEM FAKE NO HAPPY LIFE LOOK HOW TENISHA A BEHAVE PON IG AN LISTEN TO DAT VOICE MAIL. HOW SHI ONE ANGRY FI A OOMAN HUSBAN SOH. A FI ER FAUKT SHI SPEND SO MUCH MONEY RENT BIG HOUSE AN DAH PON IG BOUT IS HER. DAM BLASTED LAIR

15. I DONT FEEL SORRY FOR HER HYPE SHE WANT HYPE SHE GET … SHE KNEW HE HAD A WIFE AND FAMILY…SHE KNOW THE WHOLE NINE SHE THOUGHT SHE COULD TAKE AWAY THE LADY HUSBAND, ME NAW FEEL SORRY FOR NO HYPE GAL TEK YUH SHAME AND GWAAN

ITS BEEN TALKD ABOUT A LOT THAT TANISHA IMAGE HAD DONE PLENTY EVIL… GOLDIE IS UGLY AND NO SAINT BUT TANISHA IMAGE U WRONG WRONG WRONG

16. Well goldie man delete har from him phone obviously…What I want to know is what happen lastnight dat Teneisha feel she can send such a threat? Which man is worth all a dat?

1. Met Mum? Teneisha is the big bad wolf me dear MA. Her brother Nakia is a badman so this gal think she can bully people. Time is the master of everything.

1. Met Yuh nuh sey ah de same ting mi come een ya fi sey. An ah nuh shi one need mental health service. Look how shi behave all Yuh hear is pain. I feel sorry for my people Jah know. I hope she can tek off de money offa de man tings. Then neatly tek wey harself and check inna a psych ward. I say this out of love and no mi nuh had.

1. Dem need fi leggo di whole a di voice note and pay di lady har money because mi feel strongly seh is some money ting

17. If me shame one more time fi the gal . From I was birth till now me Neva see this yet :sorry :sorry ohh god man tan tan u mad sick bitch u need to be in the mad house , u mean to tell me Goldie husband a mad u ????? No sah this a history inna merica Pon met wall :ngakak :ngakak ago kill the man because him no want you ??? U Rich you pretty u full a label u body good but , yet still all your life u cannot keep a Man U have a fault go hide inna u blue house , u no lonely inna u blue robe dwl :ngakak :ngakak stop pay man fi stay wid u .. U no birth good go back inna you madda :berduka :berduka u muss hate your mother how u one so salt ???? :ngakak :ngakak :berduka :berduka

18. BECAUSE A GOLDIE MAN HIM RIGHT FI PLAY THE GIRL? HIM AND HIM WIFE HAVE ISSUES SO HIM SHOULD AGO SORT IT OUT WITH OUT PLAYING BASE CAMP WITH THE GIRL FEELINGS. HIM IS A PUSSY AND SHOULD GET TWO SHOT FI DAT!

TENISHA WRONG FI BUY INTO HIM LIES AND SET UP DOLLY US WID HIM.BUT HIM HIS A BITCH. GOLDIE A GWAN LIKE SHE REALLY WIN BACK A PRIZE. ONGLE TING SHE WIN IS A BITCH ASS MAN BACK IN HER HOUSE AND BED. SHE CONTRACT FI DE F**KERY SO TENISHA SHOULD GLAD SHE NO HAVE THAT AND MOVE ON. ME COULD NEVA TEK A MAN LIKE DAT BACK IN A ME HOUSE AND ME WORST COULDN’T STAND HIM A HUG AND TOUCH ME PICKNEY SINCE TENISHA IS ALL THE BAD TINGS ME READ YAH AND BASE PON WHA DE MAN REPORT BACK BOUT HAR…THAT FUK OF A MAN SPECIES FI DEAD.

1. Silly You, unuh could come on met website and type out unuh tripe about the man some more, we who knows better will not agree with you all dirty bundle of a female bitches. Teneisha been doing this from her eye dah at fi har knee. walk round and tek people man and think it cute. Gwan go preach to the church choir about the Man fi Dead. Scrumps of the earth all a you be. The man and woman is MARRIED under the sight of the almighty, what are you talking about the woman should not tek back her HUSBAND. What you nastiness expect the woman to do? Tell him fi go married the dirty Girl you all a come defend. All a you who come a chat bout the man and goldie, DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT IS MARRIAGE? Dutty Teneisha? How you go married man that is already married? Is SISTER WIVES you want to bring in a dancehall it seems. UNUH GO AWAY. The man should take more money from her! TENEISHA IMAGE? WHERE YOU GET ALL THAT MONEY FROM? You working Bitch? You have a profession? You do people hair and you shop lock dung. Before you fly under the radar you a fly pon top a it. Not the same day leaf go water bottom it rotten, Flippa thought he was the King same way you thought you is now the Queen. MRS DRUG MULE/SCAMMA.

19. Dis is y u must not love to 1. Hype, and 2. Tek people man. It will turn you into a psycho. She need to admit in the psych ward. Mi affi laugh still enno cause the bible could never be wrong. Who God put together, let Noone put assunder. Unno body tun up yeah, but unno hole tun dung. U need a new cat girl!

1. :ngakak The MANSHON WAS TOO LONELY SO SHE BACK in NY. If it was Me? I would stay right there in El Paso or where ever she RENT the MANSHON and go easy and come out the spotlight, enroll into the GED program, find a 9-5 and take my child out of NY dirty living. But knowing these scammers, she goodly use someone identity and social to get that house so she can run left it. What a waste of space and life? :ngakak

20. I agree with anon he shuda neva feed r wid lies who knows she prolly weak hearted boy oh boy and need a man fi r self most womem.were.played before.. @MET something transpired why she made such threat u can hear it in her voice dat man sed something to her or abt her him fi stop call r name now

1. SHUT UP! How can a man feed a woman with lies who already knew the man was married? apparently this gal is a duncebat. You claim your street smart but mek man con out you hole and tek your money. You all who blaming the man for Teneisha delusional behavior. We all know Ten Ten friends a come defend har but dame! What transpire is, and I know for a fact is not shame she shame, cause all a you Zutupec no have no shame tree, what transpire is, She thinks she can scared people with her bully behavior bout money on the man head. I hope Goldie and the Man report this. Wretches. MOVE.

21. TINKING TANISHAPOPDUNG HOW U SO WICKED DIS NO LOOK REAL Y U PLAY THE VOICENOTE FR IN THE MIDDLE Y NOT PLAY IT FR THE START KMT DAT NO LOOK LIKE IT REAL A U AN UGLY FREN GOLDIE PLAN AN DOIT NASTINESS BOTH OF U STINK LIKE SHIT.LICKY LICKY TANISHAPOPDUNG BOUT BLOODACLAT PROPPA UNO NO SHAME U A ONE BIG WASTE DOGSHIT A FOREIGN :hoax.UNO SHAME THE NICECLEAN GIRL DEM NAW ANSWER DAT IS THE BIGGEST INSULT U NEVA KNOW DAT. U HEAD BIG LIKE WHARF DOG AN GOLDIE A F**K DATS Y SHE PUT OUT THE HUSBAND AN U LIVE IN SADMITE TANISHAPOPDUNG U TOO MUCH NOW TIRED A U JANCROW THE TING IS U DONT LOOK F**KING GOOD THE GIRL DEM HAPPY AN U SAD STOP MEK UP VOICENOTE PAN PPL, DONT DIG ONE HOLE DIG TWO DAT VOICENOTE U DEFINATELY SET UP PLAY FR THE START NOT IN THE MIDDLE U DUNCE

22. Teniesha, now the enter world know you is a big LIAD. You is a Instagram LIAD. Bout buy house. You don’t even know what it is like to sit in a law office and sign the disclosures to get a house :ngakak YOU EVER SEE A MORTGAGE STATEMENT YET? She sound like them real duncebat down town ghetto females who lost in society. Teneisha please to go find your Little Girl father. You need counselling.

23. She sounds like she was crying, smh. Taniesha its true what they say tho, u cudda cook his meals wid diamond oil and do cart wheels on his dick every night, from a nuh u a just nuh u. That robe and plaskit pon yuh head tho, that a fi when u and your man get season and him get used to u so u can expose the good bad and in the ugly. Less than 6 weeks and u look so round the man already? Ewww. Rich girl like u fi live inna lingerie and silk robe. That wudda kip him till even the end of the year. Can’t believe u were dumb enough to do all of this for another woman’s man, look how homeless man just dash weh a road fi bade and care and put inna big house, yet u went and took another woman’s husband. The man a bitch still, love likes and come back a chat woman like miss lashy. Cudden deh wid man like that. Taniesha book yourself into a spa for a week and focus on u, Stop run dung man.

24. Met right 25 because man nuh want her after is not the first or last man to leave her child please leave the ras man alone before you stroke out !! Dem different all me would never look pon that man dial him number no say but further more me nuh chat to people man words married man !! You can never ever find happiness or peace when you start in mess taniesha move on jail cold bad and dirty hun no labels or rental Mansion leave Goldie husband alone

25. I BLAME HER AND I DONT FEEL SORRY FOR HER ONE BIT… U KNEW HE WAS MARRIED U MOVE SO FAST U HAD NO SELF RESPECT, NO MATTER WHAT HE TOLD U THE TRUTH WAS ALREADY OUT THERE… IF HE HAD STAYED WITH U ALL NOW IG WOULD BE TOO HOT HOW U WOULD BE SHOWING OFF ANF ACTING … ME BAW STOP SAY IM NOY SORRY FOR NO HYPE GAL

26. TANISHAPROPPA U A REAL CLOWN SELLOUT U OWN JAMAICA U A ONE DANGEROUS GYAL A LIVE FI HEAR BOUT U AN GOLDIE A SHE AGO SEN U RIGHT BACK A JAMAICA.U WICKED SETUP VOICENOTE PAN IMAGE AN A TELL NUFF TEETH UGLY GOLDIE FI GO REPORT IT MEMBA U ILEGAL STOP WISH BAD FI PPL U SHAPE LIKE A BAG A COAL BIG COAL A TOP AN SMALL COAL A BOTTOM,U FAVA F**KING MAD WOMAN

1. Is this cement bottom No Yankie Michelle? Nasty teeth ebt card Kerryann? Saggy body No Apple? Miss don’t live no where and breeding Lou? or is this the girl who suck Flippant Subrina? Please leave the LA girls alone……Dem a done unuh. Wait? Kerryann illegal right? We still waiting on No Apple with the saggy body to fly out. UNUH GWEY.

1. Yes is the big bad Nakia sister, yeah. The man mascot, She under man government. You would thought she wouldn’t discredit her Icon Brother who she brings snack to but she did by letting a Married man have har rent a manshon up in the hills of Arizona :ngakak

27. @ 7:06
    :ngacir: :tabrakan: :ngacir: :bingung:

THAT MANSION IS THE TOPIC OF MANY PEOPLE CONVO AT PRESENT LMAO WE NEED AND WANT THE VERDICT
    TENISHA IMAGE DID U SELL BACK THE TENTED MANSION ALREADY
    OR U SOON GO BACK HOME LMAO LMAO

28. Lawdie Lawdie this lady sound like a man pon the phone some man stomach strong.If the man still married an nuh divorce leave him alone and fine man fi u self. Men always a play games like this suh just move on an call it a lesson learn.

29. Mi ah peep pan dis saga from weh day and she get exactly weh she deserve. Too dyam desperate fi people man. Gyal guh put money pon yuh dry & thirsty desert front…yuh sound bruised and battered. No pity over here :ngakak

30. I feel it for this young lady. The man is a cheater, him nasty dawg shit, him a pussy bwoii, and wuss more. How unu a class up the gyal because unu nuh like her and her cronies. Well well, Horse face Goldie received him back wid open arms but marriage. She shudda shame fi lay down back wid dat flea of a man. She nasty and common like any odda gyal no difference. Her so called husband move in wid the gal nuh seh him cheat him MOVE IN AND SET UP LIVING ARRANGEMENT dobt figet bout the pillow talks. How unu can come cuss Taneisha like she buy into dis. Memba the man did move and sleep wid d gyal inna d same bed for 2 long months while Goldie jackass deh pon phone a listen in. So unu tell me if this idiot bwoii nuh tun dem both into clown. Goldie ah di biggest clown for a oman cyaa 10yrs of marriage and her so called man a wife up other oman. Dem all the same but Goldie need to realize har cocky bring har shame and har man careliss with him hood. Him fck Taneisha and f**k She same way. Him ah share the germ between the 2 a dem. He a bytch azz nigga. Nuff gyal get dem same treatment so unu need to tek several seat. MI wonda weh some of u gal so call husband or man deh tonight wid him STRAY FROWSY FRONTS. Mi read this shyt daily about tekkings, fckings, baby making, bunning all over here on the GREAT PINK WALL. ANY PERSON WEH LIKE SUS AND MIX UP HAVE STRAY COCKY MAN STR888. Unu ah live dem life deh

31. Teneisha image need to lick her wounds and move on and leave that nasty husband of Goldie to time. That man is a disgusting piece of shit and so is the poppy show Goldie because she is a big clown to be enabling the husband. He will forever cheat on her ass and hèr low self esteem self will gladly sit and put up with it. As for Teneisha image she need to learn about self worth.

32. Dis a de sweetiss tory mi hevva buck up pon dissa wall. Wol week mama. Lawdamassi mine hunnuh mek tarnishimage jown harself inna de jackoozi rouna back deh enuhh. Mi seh Goldie fi president!! Woie mi likkl tunny a squeeze mi! LMAOOOOO!!!

33. TENESHIA FOOL NUFF PPL WEN SHI CUM.OUT PON IG A TALK BOUT GOD DIS AND GOD DAT D LOWEST DAT GAL COULD GET NOW IS USING A BABY CRYING VIDEO PON IG FI A TALK BOUT GOLDIE. A BABY !!!!!!!! YES DAT LOWLIFE WEARING NAME BRAND CLOTHES LIAD. USING SOME ONES CHILD VIDEO. HOW LOWER CAN DAT GAL GET. RITE DERE U KN SHI DONT HAVE NO SELF ESTEEM, NO CLASS , NO SHAME NOTHIN SOH ALL WAH SUM PPL DID A CHAT BOUT HER A TRUE. SHI IS LOW DOWN NASTY DUTTY GAL WHO A HIDE BEHIND DAT WEAVE AN DEM CLOTHES DAH SMH

34. f**ka fi yuh, unuh love ppl man too much, him shoulda have full blown aids and light up yuh life wid it. yuh want a man, WAIT, F**KING WAIT ON YOUR TURN AND STOP DISRUPT PEOPLE LIFE,EVEN WHEN THE MAN COME YOUR WAY, UNLESS YOU ARE A ROBOT WITH NO SELF CONTROL, YOU SHOULD RUN HIM BECAUSE HE IS MARRIED BUT SEE WHAT HAPPEN, D MAN CLOWN YUH RAAS AN TELL HIM WIFE EVERYTHING AND NOW YUH LOOKING MAD STUPID, ALONE, DESPERATE, ANGRY AND BITTER LOOKING. NO SELF ESTEEM BLACK WOMEN WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH UNUH MEK UNH HAVE TO BEHAVE LIKE THIS. IF Y’ALL BOSS BITCHES YUH SHOULD HAVE YOUR OWN EVERYTHING INCLUDING YOUR OWN MAN AND NOT PEOPLE MAN. WHY SETTLE FOR SECOND PLACE AND IN YOUR CASE, NO PLACE. HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE CLAIMING TO BE SO HOT YET SO DESPERATE, UNATTRACTIVE, O SELF ESTEEM OR SELF WORTH AND MANLESS???

35. ALL IF TENISHA NOH SHAME BOUT GOLDIE HUSBAND. D LIE WAH SHI TELL BOUT BUYING A HOUSE MECK SHI LOOK LIKE A BIG OLE DUTTY LIAD AN NOH CARE WAH SHI DOU. SHI A POPPY SHOW PPL LUK PON HER DIFFRENT ME HEAR PPL CLOSE TO HER INNA D PAULOR A SAH DEM CAH BELIEVE A SOH SHI.LIE. DEM SAH DEM DID BELIEVE SAH SHI BUY D PLACE D WAY HOW SHI DID A GWAN

36. Y IGNORE THE PERSON WEY SEY SEN THE VOICENOTE FR THE START NOT FR THE MIDDLE U CAN C WEN TANISHA AN NUFF TEETH GOLDIE PRESS IN THE MIDDLE A THE FONE Y NOT FR THE START A COOK UNO COOK UP DAT LA GYAL WAN BADE UNOLOOKGOOD KMT TANISHA U HAVE NTH A JAMAICA U NEED FI GO SET A FOUNDATION AN COME OUT A SPOILERS A DEY U REALLY A GO BK GO LIVE U REALLY BORN FI KOTCH A GAL YAAD SADAMITE TANISHA WEY SHAPE LIKE WATER JUG AN GOLDIE FAVA SQURELL DUN THE BUDDY TANSHASPOIL :hammer

37. Wait wait unno a get on the lady Image but not the stinking nig*a that left his married wife and there home and went with next woman? You bitc*es is as dumb as this whole saga. Do you know what crap this man could have been telling Image how about I’m going to leave my wife.. Or it’s over between us .. Or I don’t love her no more I love you let’s move in together. People quick to get on the lady but that piece of sh*t man played a big part in this.
    Ms Image this too shall pass leave the crosses man alone he got you acting crazy. Him a big PUS*Y

38. TENISHA WI NEED FI SI SUM NEW PICTURE INNA D MANSION. WRY DEM VERSACE CUSHION WEY U FRIEND BUY SHOW D TITLE TENEISHA. SHOW D DEED FI D MANSION U DAM IG HYPE LIAD PPL A TELL D GAL CONGRAT. AN D DAM LAID A SAH THANK YOU THANK U. DIS MUSS B GOD GOD. MY GOD WAT A DAM BITCH

39. Exactly @anon suh him feed r wid lies! Yes shi know he was taken but mi kno fi a fact he gave her the impression him and goldie doom sum a dem a gwaan like dem neva yet get trick yes shi hype blah blah blah but shi have heart just like all of us wi cuda bad lil more wi still soft.. mi naa laaf at r down fall nope. Shi just need to go into isolation Goldie need to leave his ass this like SHORTY AND A KARTEL wives and commom laws need to stop put up with this nonsense now man and take a stance!

40. Goldie Marry Kemar to save him from deportation Okay he was in immigration detention..Goldie really work some juju on Kemar still nah lie

41. Nah lie dah saga yah have me weak …?a bare big dutty laugh mi a let out ppl a look Pon mi like no mad lmao … I’m hate dem dutty man yah … Always a cause problem and mix up because a dem straying cocky…

42. Wowwwwww Teniesha image RED FLAG!! Why you fling down yourself in a penalty box a bawl and a try get penalty shoot out when the game did fi blow off before it start. Teniesha when you see red flag leave them alone. We tired a your prepaid man problems them.

43. THIS TANEISHA GAL SAGA NOT THE FIRST AND LAST CYAA NUFF GYAL AH TEK DEM BUNNING DAY AND NIGHT 24/7. Married oman, single oman, baby maddas, mate dem all inna the same circle. IF MUMA SAW TEK BUNNING ON TOP A BUNNING FROM JOHN JOHN AND A BIG DJ WEH MEK IMAGE STORY RECORD BREAKING. ALL U WAGGONIST HATERS UNU TRIALS AND TRIBULATION SOON COME. NUFF AH UNU WEH COMMENT HAD AT ON TIME TEK A MARRIED MAN OR MASH UP PEOPLE LIVES. HOW CAN SO CALLED HUMAN CELEBRATE ANADA MAN DOWNFALL. BOY MI TELL UNU REPENTANCE SOON VISIT UNU. U PEOPLE WILL BE CONFRONTED WID DIS YAH STORY LEAVE IT WID TIME. PROBLEMS NUH COME KNOCKING AH ONE MAN DOOR U BETTER BELIEVE IT. MI KNO WEH MI MAN DEH HOPE UNU KNO WEH URS AT SMH.

44. @met and metters, uno not to feel bad for tenisha image, she is a whore. No man dont have to trick her to f**k her.Tenisha use to work in Tina Jetset shop ,kavel, shape good use to work there also and she was into a relationship with Tina brother Rohan and nasty tenisha knew and still fu,,k Rohan under the quick and laugh up with the girl everyday just because things did a gwaan fi rohan and tenisha red eye. and a when tenisha breed people find out said is Rohan breed her but kavel never left her rohan and it nearly mad tenisha and the girl was her co-worker.tenisha image is a shameless girl. Then she had another little friend and last year the girl found out sey tenisha a f..k her baby father and then tenisha a try hype pon the gal pon instergram. A people beg fi tenisha because the girl and her friends were going to beat tenisha to sickness . She is a low life Bruck and boasty bitch. Tenisha image who thief like you and yuh brother nakia??? Tenisha is no bad gal and nakia only bad fi f..k man ass because he is an under cover bi-sexual and nakia bad fi bust up Shelly wey use to work into Jetset batty with him big di.k. tenisha yuh cannot do the man anything the Only man yuh know is the Obeah man wey yuh call all the times to work Obeah pon people. So wat if the man f..k yuh teck yuh things and duck yuh???a nuff a yuh friend them money yuh teck and nuh send them nothing and tell them tings get bust and yuh thief them money. Thief from thief God laugh tenisha.tenisha stop front like a nuff money the man teck from you maybe a one little $3000 or $5000 because you ain’t got shit up yuh cement fake ass. A through yuh pon down yuh a look somebody to blame to take shame out yuh eyes.but u cannot fool us bronx girls because we know you and we know u a wannabe and we know u wear lots and lots of fake shoes , fake belt, fake clothes ,fake bag and we know yuh body fake.why didn’t you hide the money into yuh stocken wey yuh always have on. A suh the fool talk and scream like hog.the man is not the first man wey left yuh and a suh yuh use to teck set pon Rohan and beg him fi f..k yuh and buy him things fI him stay with you and it didn’t work. Yuh pu..y too soft and yuh body too fluxie,fi young gal. Yuh need some crazy glue fi yuh p…y.leave the man alone he is married and he went back home to his wife and kids to honour his vows to Goldie for sickness or healh and dead do us part.lol. a yah suh nice.

45. Tanisha need fi go put money pon r pussy.met we having funeral we r pussy Sunday 10am every body al black goldie u write the service plan u husband carry the casket Tanisha fr la ago sing the song tanisha image1 u hole have funeral service tomorrow.tell u plastic body fren u hole have veiwing tomorrow and service 1time.caause la nuh want it and nyc a run.

46. Tanishaimage the next married man yuh try teck, MECK sure you know that no matter what the situation with him and his wife, there’s always a possibility that hey could return to the wife. Stop wear yuh heart Pon yuh sleeves!!! AH SUH yuh fall in love easy???… I bet you didn’t wait a couple of months before yuh jump inna bed wid him. That’s the problem with unnuh Ooman now a days, you all need to wait a while… Dont yall listen to Steve Harvey dwl… mi not sorry fi yuh still cah yuh deh bout long time a cyaan di fus time your heart a get broken… Stop sen di man threats and move on and hush yah ok.

47. TENEISHA IMAGE YOU WILL SURELY GET THE GRAMMY AND THE OSCAR AWARD FOR THE BEST DANCEHALL CELEBRITY OF THE YEAR IN THESE TOPICS.
    MAN TEKKA
    MAN MASCOT
    MAN CLOWN
    MAN IDIOT
    MAN FOOL
    AND THE AWARD GOES TO TENEISHA IMAGE OF THE THE BRONX,
    SORRY GOLDIE AND TANISHA SHE BEAT YOU BOTH BY A LANDSLIDE.
    YOU WENT SO FAR TO GO SLEEP WITH THE WOMAN HUSBAND AND STILL FLOP YOURSELF. YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT. NO WONDER THE MAN USED YOUR DUM ASS.

48. This is a movie :coffee: : :buldog: if a :ngakak :ngakak one more time I am not sorry for her she , got exactly what she deserve and the husband I s not wrong .. :ngakak :ngakak close your legs from people husband /man

49. who is already taken! Rule#1 most of the time hes taking your money spending on him and his woman. Trust me on that. Especially, giving it to a “married” man……SMH

50. Is what time a di funeral again? Teneisha Goldie and her crew going to put u pussc to an eternal rest ,now, may your front find peace, and may you be blessed with a better hole in the next life, because this one never serve no purpose. Po gal.pussc sleep and tek u rest. :dp :ngakak :malu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :malu

51. You comment mek me drop off a me bed lol i have had such a good laugh in a while no sah poppyshow taneisha if a me like you a would a tek away my self and go back go rent a small house whay the rented want to be buy mansion deh