SPICE AND PAMPUTAE SEH STOP LOCK OFF DI DANCE DEM

http://instagram.com/p/up51vhJ0bF/
Dancehall artistes Spice and Pamputate were in Trinidad performing over the weekend and they have sent a message this morning to the JCF

0 thoughts on “SPICE AND PAMPUTAE SEH STOP LOCK OFF DI DANCE DEM

1. Thanks Rb, me ole school so onu a fi see wid me.
      lol, you *meants* well and its appreciated :maafaganwati

1. a true, mi love two gal yah
    guh look fi dem man dem who a f**k under gal dem and stop f**k wid people who a try enjoy clean fun

2. @anonymous… Your comment bout ‘ spice too black fi….’ WTF??? U too dumb to speak.
    Stay anonymous yuh hear?
    Police stop lock off d dance!

1. I hope you have that opinion when your house is within earshot of these dances. Most of the venues are close or right beside a lot of residential areas and the people I cannot get a sleep or their kids can’t study. But you wouldn’t know since you are at these dances every night.

3. Exactly if ur home is within close proximity then some ppl would be singing a different tune. How abt the folks who have to get to work but had a restless night because of the noise. Ms Spice & Pamputae not everybody want to hear di noise not to mention the nasty & filthy words whe come outta unnu mouth. There’s a thing called quality of life u know and the cops r working for the citizes who deserve to have some peace n quiet in their lives. LOCK IT OFF JCF.

4. They could make a video to advocate for young girls who are getting raped and/or killed but this! smh no vision