SMADDY DID DROP DIS YESSIDEH- ROACH

0 thoughts on “SMADDY DID DROP DIS YESSIDEH- ROACH

1. My gosh, dis man was so outspoken. Him even tell de girl wey call de radio station say dat she”s below zero. Ouch !

2. Theres a video of him dissing aidionia for trying to fight navino career in that video he says kartel can’t dis him, he can ongle chat behind him back.

3. mawnin met ….everybody inna dancehall chat …………..beenie BOUNTY …everybody ..they are in the business of chatting not to mention lLOST VEGAS

4. Good morning everyone! No body needs to be so outspoken, especially on the air. If every truth should be known there would be no peace on earth. The bible cant wrong, “He that keepeth his mouth, keepeth his life :travel

1. Mi agree wid u Met. ‘Evil prevails when good men fail to act’ . When the fukry a gwan and nobody says anything or does anything, it continues with no end in sight. It’s unfortunate tha Roach may have been the sacrificial lamb, but maybe them wid start gwan betta. In these videos mi nuh hear him diss nobody, him talk tings that’s like a open secret

1. Fashion I agree wholeheartedly wit that one he that keepth his mouth keepth his life , ppl need fi realize say life is precious so no bait it up, mi feel it fi him still I hope them find out a who still dem did find Bogle killa???? Smh ahhhhh sahhhhh

5. Crime a different sumting Met. You have Crime Stop, etc fi go give de information anonymously so nobody needs to withhold information a Jamaica unless dem a jus coward or fear fi dem life. But I’m sure what Roach spill on national air, he already said among his peers and many times the same people who pump others to talk out in public are the same ones who instigate the violence.

1. Its no different, people in Jamaica believe that mouth fi stay closed pan everything. Its not that he was saying anything that was top secret , the streets knew Im sure. If a person nah disrespect ur space then mi nuh si di problem but if someone a talk bout something whey smaddy do fi offend them den a different ting dat.

6. i think people are entitled to their opinions and no one will ever cower me into silence if i consider something wrong or offensive to me. It is that same mindset why crime is escalating in Jamaica and criminals are at large. It these same convictions that make our ancestors dem live inna slavery for bout 4 century. Roach is an abrasive character but no one deserves to be killed. we must advocate life and not murder. Death is not only right to be meted out to certain people when it suits our perspectives. People should die on natures terms. And remember in life that the same stone that lick the black snake will rass the yellow one to so be careful what you support in this life.

7. R.I.P Roach I Swear I Have A lot Of Respect For zzz You And No Worry In Due Time Them Will Find Whoever Kill You And Karma Ago Make Them Get It Even Worst. Roach You Will Be Missed Them Kill You But Them Cahh Kill You Tomorrow.. R.I.P Again Roach You Are Loved!

8. Seeing a crime commited and keeping quiet is totally different from the videos i am watching on Roach.
    Seems as if when things are good between him and the person he is all good BUT as they have a falling out ,he airs all the dirty laundry.
    If he was so self righteous and not condoning what they were doing ,why not speak to them while on good terms with them?
    I for one strongly believe that jamaicans need to speak up against the criminals who are terrorising our little island, but to just go on air and just blast a man above some dealing youu were involved with at the moment but things go sour you start blowing your trumpet to all who is within earshot.
    That is something we all know will caused a hit to be put out as some folks may start thinking their business will be aired out next.IJS
    Hope someone will come forward and give the police the correct info so that his killer maybe caught.RIP Roach

9. Bottom line HIM GI WEY HIM LIFE” certain thing in Jamaica naw gu change. when a man chat too much and nu ready fi buss gun fi defend yu chat it best yu shut di F up … di saying in JA is see and blind hear and deff I(s a reason for it..) Yes yu might be passionate about certain thing BUT yu fi just hold it.. caw yu dey a JA not USA and even certain diplomacy yu fi av bout yu ting..It is SAD how a promising young producer just loose him life su. RIP

10. Sad how some people make it sound like them have a right to kill the man and the Bible never said he that keepeth his mouth keepeth his life…nowhere it says that in the Bible….he has a right to freedom of speech and no one has the right to take anyone’s life….period many of us would have been dead for saying what we want sometimes what is said on here about people if some people knew who was talking about them their demise would have been the same….MET no disrespect people type what they want to say the man voice what he wanted to say….then after them say him give away him life a go talk bout RIP double standard….smh

11. Sad how some people make it sound like them have a right to kill the man and the Bible never said he that keepeth his mouth keepeth his life…nowhere it says that in the Bible….he has a right to freedom of speech and no one has the right to take anyone’s life….period many of us would have been dead for saying what we want sometimes what is said on here about people if some people knew who was talking about them their demise would have been the same….MET no disrespect people type what they want to say the man voice what he wanted to say….then after them say him give away him life a go talk bout RIP double standard….smh…correction the Bible says that but that’s not the interpretation because at no time God okay murder.

12. An ungoverned tongue can destroy a person but it’s never okay to kill them because we’re all guilty at some point of saying something we shouldn’t have said and we’re still alive…..upset bout the man give away him life…..

13. Jamaica’s culture will forever remain the same until government and people reach a common ground…so on that note I will stick to my opinion/statement HIM GI WEY HIM LIFE” death is a hard thing to deal with and no one deserve to die so soon however see and blind hear and deaf in Jamaica you might live a longer life aldo unexpected occurrences happen. RIP

14. Met hello why don’t they go investigate curry belly now and see if he has something to do with this death. I would think curry belly have move reason to kill him, roach all a call the man thef on the air and as a respected business man somethung agi happen when you f**k up the money by next wk curry belly will be I the USA hiding out in some hole. Let me see your clinical psychologist analyze this and tell us the human emotions that’s going on here. MET YOU KNOW I KEEP IT REAL WATCH YOUR BLOGGERS BABY SOME OF THEM NOT REAL DEM A TRY FIND YOU OUT BUT STAY SECRETE BABY.