SIZZLA SEH LICK OUT PAN ALKALINE AND GAGEE A LIKE IT!

0 thoughts on “SIZZLA SEH LICK OUT PAN ALKALINE AND GAGEE A LIKE IT!

1. RAEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! mi mannnnnn…..him seh if mi get breeed a nuh nutten ……………….raeeeee ….no dung inna throat

2. met u nuh see how di bowcat dread a whisper fi kolanji fi blaze di fire…like him nah nyam season nash whooooii…..mimannnn…………

1. chub but Sizzla slap dem up and dem put up di real skanking a like it baddd yeah man it sickening bad bout dung ina choat and dis one a lick and a swallow bokkle..it fi bruck ina one a dem mouth one a di time dem

1. It is so shameful to see them on the videos with the bottles in their mouths sometimes mi waa hide and I don’t post most of them because mi shame. Dem mek mi shame fi be Jamaican

1. Shame bad bad it’s completely disgusting n the worse ting all a dem whey a gwaan wid that shit look like morass n gangrene a grow pon dem tongue nastiness dem

3. Sizzle nah go round di ting him nah hide and throw out gasoline and light dem him a bun dem out strait big up yuhself mi d.j kolongi blessed love.

4. Met I believe in every man to dem own order,but if a individual wan put hood in a dem batty,in a dem throat under dem armpit or between dem toe keep dat behind close door mi nuh waan see dat when mi go a dance big woman ting

1. THATS WHY WI HAVE CODE OF CONDUCTS AND LAWS. IF DEM A BREAK IT LOCK DEM UP IF NOT GUH WAH YUH KNOW THE PEOPLE OF YOUR PEERS WILL BE PROBLEM SOLVE OR GUH A YUH BED. WHY DON’T GO HANG OUT THE KKK SAME GOES FOR THE BLEACHA DEM N DI FREAKS ,….. IT SIMPLE, DONT JOIN DI CIRCUS IF YOU ARE NOT A CLOWN AND IF YOU DONT LIKE CLOWN DONT GUH TO DI CIRCUS EVEN THOU ODDA THING DEH A CIRCUS

5. Guh si dung sizzla mi nuh rate di bleaching ting either but how di f** yu nah bun out di violent gun talk inna music …. Di only Tass weh can tell I’m any ting bout rasta culture a Iwayne yu nuh straight inna yu roots like him …. Balance dread

6. WAH YUH CARE HOW ANADA LIVE DEM LIFE? IF YOU GROW YOUR KIDS DEM RIGHT U HAVE A TING WORRY BOUT. DI DUNG IN THROAT A NO MY TING BOUT F**K DEM FEEL LIKE DO IT A FI DEM LIFE…. SIZZLA A RASTA N TING HIM A LIVE RIGHT? HOW KILLING HIM SEN OUT? TEACH YOUR TING BUT DON’T TRY FORCE YOUR TING PON ODDA PEOPLE? A DI SAME GRECRO- ROMANIISM LIFE STYLE HIM A TRY PUT PON ODDA PEOPLE WAH HIM A BUN….. DI SAME JESUS RASTA A BUN, DEM GUH ADAPT THE CHRISTIANITY INNA RASTA PHILOSOPHY EDUCATE DI PEOPLE DO GOOD MUSIC AND BUN SOME WEED MY YOUTH

1. When an individual is living their life it is never usually within a public space. When that life is in public there will be grounds for criticism and rightfully so. We are over-sexualizing the children which will become a very big problem soon. Sex is not really something that has to be taught, it is natural so we really do not have to broadcast it. Look at the bigger picture and leave Rastaism out of it because Sizzla did not mention his religios beliefs

1. And to add on all if you grow your kids good then will meet the over sexualize kids in school so yes it concern every one. When Bakkle a suck and crutches mawnin a start ppl fi walk out. Then the Sekectors will stop play those songs and the artist will haffi stop sing them. Me all hear them a have sex inna dance and ppl just a stand up and watch! Bun dem out! Dance nuh nice again.

1. No because no dancing nah gwaan..The sex thing too rampant now man and its not the boys its the girls..and if they are girls going to be women who should be nurturers then what dem a go nurture their children ? The same sex that society a feed them. With all the sex education and sex on TV its not making the children brighter…its not stopping them from becoming pregnant early..No wonder back in the days they didn’t show sex or even kissing on T.V…it doesn’t do anything positive

7. I wish that more of the bigwigs with decent repitition, no criminal record, and no controversy attach to dem name (in entertainment, and society, for example, Beres Hammond) can speak out about de slackness, violence, and de adda negativities inna de music business today. A pure badmind, obeah, crab – inna – barrel, enemies, criminals, sexploitation, and a bag a almshouse inna de music industry nowadays. De Jmn music industry waan Dettol, Pine Sol, Bleach, Baygon, and adda cleaning products fe disinfect and clean it out good and proper. Wonder if dis wish can start sooner dan later?

1. As Sizzla seh a di people dem fi blame because a dem a accept the leud music and all a pull up pan it..gyal nah dance dem a go party fi show sucking ability ..too much focus on sex

1. Man an woman nuh dance togedda face tuh face like one time…ah jus bare ben ova, back it up, head top an dem f**krey deh ah rule dancehall…mi jus wa guh ah one dance, just one…weh me and my baby can hole wi one anedda ah slow rock it togedda…

8. PEOPLE USE TO WALK NAKED WASNT THAT SEXUALIZED ENOUGH? MEN USE TO HAVE SEX WITH YOUNGER USE AGE GIRLS AND BOYS ETC…. IF SO BE THE CASE EVERYBODY LIVE IN THE PUBLIC. IF YOU DONT LIKE HOW DI NEXT MAN A LIVE MOVE AND GUH FIND YOUR KIND. IF YOU DONT LIKE WHATS ON THE TV WHY WATCH AND COMPLAIN CHANGE THE STATION
    NOTHING NO WRONG WID THE FUTURE OF DI CHILDREN. TKIDS ARE MORE RIGHTS AND WELL PROTECTED THAN EVER. PEOPLE JUST NEED FI MIND THEM BUSINESS A STOP TELL OTHERS HOW TO LIVE. WHY I MENTION RELIGION CAUSE THIS I ALL WHERE THE PROBLEM CAME FROM. GOD IS BETTER THAN YOURS AND YOU SHOULD BE KILLED BECAUSE YOU DON’T LIVE THE WAY MY GOD SAYS.. MOST HAVE YOU CELEBRATED CHRISTMAS TWO DAYS AGO AND DIDNT KNOW IT WAS A PAGAN HOLIDAY WHERE MAN A F#CK MAN KIDS AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WID NO JESUS …GUH EDUCATE SELF AND EDUCATE YOUR HOUSEHOLD AND OTHERS GUH CHECK DI HISTORY SI HOW SEX USE TO BE FREE. STOP BUN FIRE PON PEOPLE WHO A TRY LIVE DEM LIFE HOW DEM FEEL LIKE LOOK PON ALL DI SENSELESS KILL LATELY CAUSE A PEOPLE TINK DI EAST NAH LIVE RIGHT AND FI DEM WAY FI DEM GOD A DI BEST …. IT’S CALL MINDIN YUH DAMNN BUSINESS

1. You have a one track mind and a nuh MY BUSINESS fi straighten it. So until , I can only recommend treatment. Have a good night and day tomorrow

1. HAHA, THANK YOU. I APPRECIATE THAT.I TRIED YEARS OF SCHOOLING CHURCH AND STREET KNOWLEDGE, WHERE CAN I GET THE TREATMENT TO THINK LIKE YOU AND SIZZLA THE RIGHT WAY TO LIFE?

1. Your way is clearly not my way so why would you think you would be given the task of educating me or Sizzla? You are not life so how could or how can you teach that which you did not create? You came into life just like Sizzla and I so what makes you think that you are in a better position in this life to teach us (who did not volunteer to learn) anything that concerns you?

9. All dat to…..dis bakkle – sucking ting. Da fuqq! Mi say, de fundamentals inna dancehall get bax dung to rahtid. When mi certain tings a gwaan ya now inna dancehall, mi say mi blind wid mi eyes wide open! Sometimes mi nuh undastand how Faada God world a run!

10. When it come to de nastiness wah gwaan inna de dancehall, Sizzla and Capleton get high marks fe speaking out against dat.

11. Sizzla has the right to speak on behalf of the Jamaican children. He has at least one teenage daughter and as a concerned father he has that right to speak for his unspoken child. Many of these people love to say mind your business and it is because misery loves company. Mind your business does not apply to rapist and child predators. Many of you are not speaking up that the mind your business theory is what made you experience half of the turmoil you experience in your adult and childhood. As an educator, I know it not only takes a village to raise a child but a community to voice their concers.

12. Bwoii Sizzla mi agree wid wah u a seh bout di DJ and Selectors dem but mi agree wid di suck u mummah biniz at all. It’s pet peeve a mine..mi just nuh like hear it ah tall becaz mi think is a form of disrespect just di same. Find ah bettah way fi get u message across. Now wid di gun thing mi think u fi bun out dah too, it deh tek weh more dan wi can count. Dance-hall now ah days is just one big sex orgy, mixup, shooting, stabbing, fighting and all kindah odah drama. Mi always seh suh, if di people dem walk out pan it, dem affi stop caz who going to play to di four walls of a building? Dem need some c-rus draw up, pulldung and shakeup..ole nastiness some a dem new breed ah artistes, DJs, young gal and men. If di women dem nuh up to it, den di men dem can’t join in can they…duttyness man.

13. Met i agree with you an fi the person weh a bun out sizzla fi wah him seh u nuh betta dan di dutty ppl dem an dj dem weh a keep up wid di crap sizzla is free di dis like wah him want an so are others an like met said nobody want’s to see that when dem go out why should i buy my clothe fi guh party pay my money if it’s a paid party fi go see are hear that an you answer if if we don’t like it to leave like who want to pay them good good money only to go an dash it weh because you leave because these freaks don’t know how to keep dem dutty life in a dem bed room kmft no i won’t do that mi not staying home fi plz 10% of no crowd weh want to see are hear dat mess plus if mi want to see dat mi would pay guh a one strip-club .these girls are just very uneducated fools who think dem a live dem life but that’s not living life at all an dem fi remember what is on video can come back to haunt u ask .kim & kartel .an all the others who video exposed of what they didn’t want out a rd .sizzla sing song’s that i my self didn’t like but him never a tell no gal fi suck nothing an him never a bring no gal on stage fi kneel in front him like dem a suck dem artist fi remember that one day they will have kids an you never know it might be all girls plus dem have mothers are sisters are some kind a woman inna dem life an it won’t sit well wid dem fi see none a di woman in dem family out a rd a do dat these dj an selectors a help mash up dancehall & Jamaica

14. Jamaicans are one dumb set of people. They rather glorify killing instead of oral sex lol… What retards.. No wonder the country is a dumb and will remain a dumb because the mindset of the people does not encourage development. It’s backward and illogical. Kill someone or have oral sex with someone ? The yardies rather kill which justifies murder capital.
    F**k you sizzla, I would rather my daughter suck dick than having my son kill people.

15. If we are going to exist as a group we have to have values and rules that we as a group adhere to .Too long have we as human allow a fringe to destroy society all in the name of pleasing themselves .The f**kery fe stop .
    Too many likky likky Jamaicans willing to do anything and everything fe money .as a man have money unnuh think they can do no wrong .Certain songs should be left unsong certain f**kery should be left unpromoted .
    Big up Dada fe da speech deh.

16. selectors is mashing up dancehall is them encourage dirty gals tuh keep up da slackness them a di cheerleader fi di f**kery

17. Round of applause sizzla long time mi waiting on one of you artiste with sense to address this issue & especially them dem dutty nasty selector bwoy dem..mi caan stand dem bawling out dem throat hole like when hog fraid. They are the main contributors to the disgrace in dancehall music as they keep pulling up these distasteful songs & encouragibg these idiot gal dem to perform these lewd act for their videoman friend to package the ratchedness & make money off these tapes, giving decent Jamaican ladies a bad name. Thats why I dont go to certain events with a particular type of selector who attract certain waste people who actually feel comfortable standing & watching these f**keries taking place FOH you dutty selector boys unu mash up dancehall music along with these socalled nontalented artiste & producers who p

1. Kartel would get real war if him did eva tek it to sizzla ..Kartel a bad bwaay badman..sizzla a real bad man there is a difference

18. met dada talk d flipping truth…some a dem nausty woman ya fi go way and be productive…. big up u self dada… judgement yard

19. So him bun out di dung inna throat and a say den can do gun lyrics? Now when the girls follow the dung inna throat lyrics that is sorta good but when the man them follow the gun lyrics that mean someone is going to die. I hope you understand my reasoning MET. Not sure i’m explaining it right. Man should a bun out everything, at least that’s what I think.

20. This is all funny to me he burn out bleachers but his baby mother the crazy one is not natural herself. And tell me what artist including him not doing freaky things once they leave the island.

21. @Trouble Mekka, you have it ALLLLLL twisted too! It pisses me off when something happens, or someone does something wrong, and an individual takes a stand and speak out against it, there are ppl who deter from the matter at hand (which in this case, affects our society immensely and has a negative impact), and instead of acknowledging the situation and try to find possible solutions, they deflect, point fingers,and state every reason in the BOOK, why such an individual should NOT speak out
    against or about the situation.
    We have all sinned and done wrong at some point or another in our lives, however, because someone has sinned/wronged, or fall short of your glory, doesn’t mean that they cannot preach/pass on truths and rights!

22. Typo *fallen short*
    @Trouble Mekka, you sound exactly like my brother, until…..
    Those were his exact words, after falling in love with Sizzla’s music/craft, my brother took a deeper look into some of his more hardcover lyrics, and because my mom made him aware that Miguel was my friend, he never spared me the insults, “your friend is TOO ANGRY. And so are you! You two need therapy…..” “Iwayne is so calm and collective,” hey nagged for months, as he dove into Lava Ground…. And BOOM outta nowhere, he was STRUCK with REALITY, because so I was close to Miguel, so was his life long best friend, Reverend, close to the “PURE”, “CALM” Iwayne….Reverend spare his ass no truth, about the legions of guns Iwayne bout with the spoils of his fame, and the numerous young men he recruited in his native, Garveymeade, to fight turf wars….. All in all, my bredda Dave, shame like bredda DAWG, and had to have several seats!!!!! He learned his lesson, a lesson I wish everyone will grasp; place NO MAN on a pedestal, treat ppl accordingly, Our only judge is God, it’s better to do as I say, not as I do, and we cannot take these DJs/celebrities/entertainers/actors and actresses too keenly! Just treat them accordingly and enjoy their craft/talent while we can, because as we all know, there’s a man for all season. We CANNOT be too caught up with their personal lives, just focus on YOUR PERSONAL life, because when the right time comes, I can’t answer for Miguel and neither you, my brother nor Reverend can answer for Lava Ground.

23. Some conscious statements coming from Sizzla, but he negate his message by his last comment about “guh suck unnuh madda”. So on the one hand he is licking out about suck hood/suck pus-c and in the same breath is telling the same people to “guh suck unnuh madda”. This makes no sense to me.