SIDECHICK SEH SHE NAH LEF

17 thoughts on “SIDECHICK SEH SHE NAH LEF

1. This sidechick is one dangerous woman. This is the type of woman who will either kill the man or the woman or both. This is psycho on the loose. She said she make sure she is at the same hairdresser when the wife is there. How the hell she knows when the wife is at a location, unless she is stalking her.

2. Good day people.. this side chick thing a get outta control.. know uno position “ stay on the side n collect and be silent “ when him promise to leave the wife tell him no stay with your family.. side chick upgrade to wife the fun is over!!!! If you tired to be side chick get a “old rich man” because side chick upgrade to wife always end up regret. Please don’t come for me I am only telling the truth. Enter as a side chick please exit as one IJN.

3. ANNNNDDDDDD when that bastard leaves his wife for you “honey” he will have another sidechick apart from you! This man is unfaithful and loves himself and himself alone. He will not ever be faithful. You allowed him to take advantage of you and that is what he has done. He was fine when you “knew your position”. The days and nights when his wife use to cry and beg him to come home you comforted him. She may not know your name but trust me she felt the betrayal. Now that you have became nagging and demanding like his wife he wants to “shed” you like snake skin and move on to the next unsuspecting and willing sidechick. If the wife leaves him after you blast him, he still will not be faithful to you. Too much power is being given to this man!!! You better learn to love yourself more than you love being with this cheating bastard! I was once madly in love with this dude. He pursued me relentlessly. He said the chick he lived with was not who he wants to spend his life with. She doesn’t “satisfy” his needs physically nor emotionally. I shut him down and explained I refused to be second to any woman. If they are arguing or on the brink of breaking up I will not comfort him while they are going through it.
    A while later they broke up. Eventually we got together… that was the worst mistake of my life. He constantly accused me of cheating, when I started checking up on him guess what?? He was cheating with several women. One of these women knew he was in a relationship. I found out she was always there. She was his forever sidechick no matter who he was with. Long story short I kicked him to the curb. Almost 17 years later he saw me, told me I was a true queen… the one he let get away (sure). He went back to the ex he left to be with me. Still cheats on her to this day (they eventually got married). That forever sidechick is still around. These serial cheaters never change. They will do to you what you allow. I am glad even though he was a great “catch?” looks, money etc…I had good sense to run. I would have been filled with all kinds of bitterness and self-esteem issues and possibly a dose of std/sti had I stayed!!! Keep thinking when you get the man you will be able to “cater” to him and be to him what the wife couldn’t be. Keep telling yourself your vagina is tighter, your body is better or you can cook, clean you or are smarter so you will be able to satisfy him. Keep telling yourself that……………

4. I heard this madness yesterday. Side chick is psychotic going to the same beautician and yoga. Shades of fatal attraction. Granted the man is to blame by stepping out of his marriage and making promises he knew, he had no intention of keeping. But she broke rule number 1 in the side chick book of rules. Thou shall not fall in love with people husband. All I know that wife better watch her back.

5. THAT MAN WIFE BETTER WATCH HERSELF THIS GAL SOUND LIKE A STALKER AND WILL KILL MY GIRL LEAVE THE MAN AND HIM WIFE ALONE AND MOVE ON AND GO WAY SICK STOMACH BOUT A BREED!!!!!!!!

6. They not side chicks they are side hoes. My ex husband had a couple of them an then guess what they do hahahaha turn into side hoes baby momma . Well i am not sharing no man. I was the wife an i walked away from that loser ass. Now side hoe baby momma still fighting to be his wife/women etc cause guess what these side hoes don’t realize that once a side hoe always a side hoe lol in this case she graduated to SIDE HOE BABY MOMMA. Anything you cause to others YOU WILL FEEL 10 TIMES WORST. So i say to the side hoes wait till your time come. CAUSE YOUR TIME IS COMIMG. These hoes calm they bad bitches an can’t find a man fi dem self lol. Imagine ME playing second to another chick, NEVER. Only way is if i don’t know. But to get up an say i will tek a gyal man hell no. I HEAR a girl SEY GYAL FI SHARE HER MAN like its something cute that, an THEN THESE SAME IODITS SEY DEM A HOT GYAL. Hot gyal don’t play second best. Hot gyal stay in number 1 position. WIFE SHOULD DO A POLICE REPORT ON THIS HOE AN THEN SHE NEED TO KEEP SOME ACID FOR THAT ASS.

7. :nerd A whey di @#$&?&$#. Das why mi behave like a virago suh cause a hammer and nail world dis an mi naa just tek nuh nailing suh a Bumbo! unless a mi a hammer dat. Mi blame di man inna dis still cause even if yuh a get some sex yuh mek a gal know weh she stand.. Mi nuh know a when mi ago eva behave cause all lakka dem rass tings here naaaa happen a bumbo! ppl get whey dem can manij.. father know fimi head nuh Suh updated fi dem crap yah. Sorry fi any man weh a look fi sekkle pan my one cratches cause mi naaa stay faithful at all.

8. She right 3 years is a relationship. I don’t blame her if all women does this to them then they will think twice about cheating. Calling his ass out , they too damn disgusting, she have feelings to. A the belly him want har dash weh why he talking bout going back to wife, him a wicked

S/N: all the bitter bitches blaming “sidechick” most of y’all was side chicks too hence y’all karma, so y’all should know if side chicks are hoes or not. Y’all chatting from experience

9. glad how my family stay enno..cause nu gal cudnt tek set pon mi so and live a Jamaica.. my family them wuda bush dat long time.. some gal fi dash a bush

10. Anytime a woman subjects herself to be hidden that is how a man will treat her. Please don’t watch TV and think that one possible couple makes it. When a man is married he has ties. Some woman just wants that because they couldn’t get a ring on their own. They use sex once sex is involved in a relationship, the excited feelings fade so they have to have something else to stand on.

Most likely once the wife leaves the man. He has to pay alimony and child support. Then he’ll be stress and let it out on you. Once he’s stress he’ll be out there looking for another toy.