FISH FILLET

17 thoughts on “FISH FILLET

1. That’s what happen when you close the beaches,the fish them cannot go to their natural habitat so they give problem on land

2. Met u really need fi stop this. U love post without facts too much regular mi see u do it and a call up people name without knowing the truth. I’ll never forget when u post up the young man picture when him madda dead and say he’s the one who murdered her. U could’ve got that man killed. Now here you are again saying look at shebada with the knife. Shebada is nowhere in this video. U need to fucking stop

1. You need to get your fucking facts straight before posting. The other day you posted a video all the way from Africa and said it was Andrew holiness entourage. You keep posting without facts and mentioning people names. You’re hiding behind a page but these serious shit you posting without knowing for real have consequences on other people.

1. I entourage is a word I scarcely use. Dont follow me and my pages and come over here …all the way from Bristol u..CREDIBLE UK news deh bout go and watch them and follow them. Me post holness entourage and what? STFU And move wid uno silent hating cause that is all uno do..Youre on my website and a talk bout instagram post..dont stalk me..stalk real news cause if my page that bad why are u on it? Uno fi go run up ina some acid and go dead

1. Stray all you want from the point. You don’t write like a stupid person so stop act stupid. Too many fucking times I’ve watched you post without knowing the facts. In the future get your facts straight before posting

2. A me a stray from the point..Every news source gets things wrong…no one anywhere is perfect so dont fucking check me when ive checked myself …U bring up the dread guy not even knowing shit…and a talk bout he could get killed and a i killed ur point and u bring up holness..who the fuck is straying? only u? go..Dont stalk my pages and talk bout im hiding behind..this is my plaform..I dont hide because I want to be nasty to people..I am where I am so people can have access to information and give information without feeling like there is a compromise..smoke that

2. Mi done chat eno because u love write essay like u deh a school. U don’t see school lock . Get ur facts right before chatting shit. I’m out

1. Mi write because mi can why u hurt? Stop cyber stalk me…leave dat fi di res a people dem ..bout master mind go master u baby father

2. Big pussy hole you can’t hear? Shi seh go run up underneath yaa sowah muma and get the fuck offa diss.. I Queen rule I Queendom… yu fucking brite,, goweh yu piece of shit

1. What’s so crazy is that he did a Live about two days ago, talking about the new curfew hours, captioned “a now ppl ah guh stress”, and he made a joke about the exact thing Anonymous 2:39pm said in their comment. He even went as far as imagining himself in jail and saying he would want to be somebody’s bitch, because that’s the only role he knows to play and how he’d volunteer to carry the shit bucket. I’m so creeped out! Talk about talking things into existence.

I hope that’s not him and Audi going at it! The person mouthed “gi mi, mi money!” Oh, Lord; tek di case!

@Master mind, you’re either blind, don’t know Shebada or just as quick to jump the gun, as you say Met is.

3. God come quick please n thanks… with all that is happening around us… these lower case A B,C people carrying on like this