SHEBADA ON KOFFEE

9 thoughts on “SHEBADA ON KOFFEE

1. WHY YO FACE FATTA DAN YUH BODY – WHY IT LOOK LIKE YUH DEH PON MEDICATION – WHY SOME PART A YUH BODY LOOK SICK SHIBBY – WHY YUH MOUTH LOOK STINK ? SHIBBY YOU IS DISGRACE TO JAMAICA YUH NEED FI KEEP YUH MOUTH SHUT UNTIL YOU ON STAGE – YUH DEAD AND STINK SHIBBY YOU WILL NEVA NE WHO WOMAN- RUN COME BACK A MIAMI COME GET YOUR PILLS AND ASKED YUH DOCTOR WHY YUH FACE LOOK SUH – MI DONE SHIBBY

2. Shibby same ras so!

A so when France why use to chop de Haitian dem inna dem heel back, mutilate body parts a Haiti, Chop off North Africans heads and pose wid it! A SO DE NEGRO DEM DID DE PON FACEBOOK A PUT UP FRENCH FLAG! We people dem loyalty cannot be trusted

Koffee in a class by her humble self! And Congrats to her 24/7!

3. He told no lies. This is really abhorrent. I recall Ifrica bigging up some other artiste right when Koffee was on the cusp, with a comment about “a she wi a bring because a man to her ting” or something similar…..I thought it was wholly inappropriate for a parent, and someone who has consciously positioned herself as a role model to say.
    I wish the young lady all the best.

1. But in all fairness, do they have any proof that she is gay? The could even still be a virgin and just different with her image. A lot of these Jamaican girls who look feminine are bisexual and have gotten away with a lot in Jamaica.

This young lady is quite humble!

4. People which of the others labels are big like Columbia? The Grammys is about recording labels influence, glad Koffee team decided to do her ep on a recognized label, Koffee have a Damm smart team.