SHE SEH SHE NAH BURY HIM

DEM KETCH HAR SON A TEEF WID GUN AND DEM CALL DI MADDA FI IDENTIFY HIM…DI MADDA SEH SHE FEED HIM AND BUY TINGS GI HIM BUT HIM NAH HEAR…HIM IS A DISGRACE SUH SHE NAH BURY HIM

17 thoughts on “SHE SEH SHE NAH BURY HIM

1. Poor mother,just saw this on fb… feel it fi har, muss hot how u try do all these things for your kids and dem still red yei and want more and instead a wuk fi it dem decide fi try thieve it… Mi feel har pain…Hope God see her through caz nuh cyah wah is har chile already…

2. At least the shame out of her eyes. Nobody want that type of death for their loved one, but him teck a road that only hab two outcomes, death or jail.

3. i respect her reason being, atleast she’s not in denial that her son is a tief, like some mother that would be crying all when the truth a jook them ina them yeye, god be with you lady your a strong one

4. I know when the dust settles she will mourn her son properly. Mother I am sorry for your loss. It’s obvious you tried.

5. she’s angry right now, but that’s her son an I know deep down inside she’s hurt…..A mother’s grief :C

1. CindyR…Happy New Year!

You know the ways of old. 😀 the black cloth buy and put dung is true thing. You should see when the mother dem tie dem head n waist wid it cause they marked that particular family member death long time and you can’t go a dem yard a bawl either. 9 night we keep but no bawling a dem yard.

6. I feel her pain. It’s hard being a mother, any woman who try and raise a child know this truth. Especially, when you are single mom. I can only discribe it as true love. We put them and their needs before our own, in a heart beat. I can’t imagine some of the sacrifices this woman made for her son. What she is able tell us is muffled by the pain of her sarcrifice coming to naught.
    I feel it for her and pray that she is at peace with the understanding that she did her best.

7. I understand her her grief…She may be upset now but as the other comments read, she will mourn in private. You can see she only wanted the best for him…God be with you mam..

8. Agreed yardielovethug….MOTHER OF THE YEAR !!!!! Love her son but no denial. If only a few who post here could learn from this mother…..awww boi

1. Happy New Year Wille.

Mum nu scrape har mouth a grung and talk sey har pickney was no angel; Would have been good she purchased insurance on his ass a while back fi settle some of her hardship.

9. Oh God I feel it for this mother. When you try and your child choose the wrong road, it is heartbreaking.

10. Anger an pain talking shi mus bury har son nuh matta wah miss if reading dis bury him an den guh vent I can only imagine what you’re going thru!