SHE SEH HE MOLESTED HER DAUGHTER

73 thoughts on “SHE SEH HE MOLESTED HER DAUGHTER

1. When u have daughter u halfto becareful type a man u bring in a u house especially if him have pedophile tendencies before me feel u rage n pain lady continue go a counseling wit your daughter if a me the way my head nuh good me blood hot me would a deal wid dis pussyhole trust

2. 100% agree with her, when it comes to my kids it’s a wrap, I love how she listened to her daughter, and believe her child over the nastiness, a whole heap a gal, seh them pickney a tell lie pan them dirty man. Thumps up for sticking up for her daughter.

3. You know say I het that feeling that this more about her than it is about the child being molested. Come on baby girl nuff a unno a bumboclaat wicked to children, honest mistake fi your niece years after nuh true. All unno a liability more than asset to children, don’t think me a condone that piece a shit that is less than a man. Him is a bumboclaat crowbate

4. Met this lady knew from long time that this man like to look at little girls. As a parent she should of know better but she was obviously blinded by love or lust. There is no way I could have a man who “mistakenly” touch my niece and I don’t kick him out because how do you “mistakenly” violate someone?…then she catch him with a 15 year old and did not say anything and stayed with him. Did she not think that he was a pedophile then? Or get some kind of idea that he is sick?…if he was brazen enough to do it to other young girls why did she think he would not turn on her young daughter. I give her credit for contacting the police immediately and kicking the man out when her daughter came to her however it could of been prevented if she kick him out from his first “mistake”. With that being said parents we must be very careful with the persons that we bring around our children. Wether it be a spouse, friends and even family because it’s always the people you least likely to suspect that will harm your children. We must also talk with our children constantly so we known them well enough to pick up on if something is wrong.

1. morning oooooooooooo I learned a long time ago that some men come into a woman’s life because she have children and him want access to them..I wish this lady here the best

5. Every second,every word of that video was Gutwrenching,heart breaking ,Jah know Rasta…where to start?!! Ok the bad…Lady plz go this very second n secure a Lawyer asap cuz u gonna need one urgently!!! By my count u would’ve committed a least 8 offenses involving negligience,suppression n conspiracy.U knew of his “past”,u knew beyond his capabilities but his actual abilities cuz he told u that his crimes n u caught him doing some yet u failed to act.I truly feel ur pain for indeed u r a victim but u weren’t powerless!For reasons known only to u,u stayed for 4yrs with this despicable monster. Now for the Lil good….better late than never!

6. It wasn’t until the end of the video that it came out that she has 3kids with him.that he molested his OWN daughter!!All alon it appeared it was his step daughter n this makes a big difference ppl.Met plz note u are onto something cuz let me break it down for u. Many guys see sexing a woman n her daughter as an accomplishment to be proud of n other guys boost their ego n think it is a big deal cuz u a gallis fi fcuk off a family of women. Thus from the get go a woman with girls MUST be extra careful who they invite around thier Lil girls cuz it is an objective n goal of macho men to sort out all of them. Trust me,ive been with cousins n sisters n the amount of ratings ppl boost u n give u is amazing n so it is normalized. It is sickening though 4 me to even think of sexing a lady n her daughter cuz I’ve passed up the opportunity twice n the daughters were 19 n 22 at the time.The Gallist culture is at times really twisted in Jamaica sighhh.

7. She’s is lying. Girl u are going hell. U is a bitch. How he do dat to ur daughter but u want him back. Met she and him was together and he give her two kids he did everything for this long time stay bad woman, and she treat him like shit, and when he finally leave her she almost kill har self, then all of a sudden he rape her daughter, is not everything y’all see on on here uuno fi believe. We have the voice note of her begging him to please take her back or she’s gonna kill har self. This big fat stay bad bitch is a wicked evil nasty bitch. But because she knows he love his kids she’s doing this to him. How can u sleep at night doing this to the father of ur kids, huh. Everyone tell him to low her and the kids dem, one day they will grow up and understand what’s going on, but for now to leave her and them, cuz that’s what she use to. She have like 6 kids and he’s the only father who stick around, now u see why. Low har and them. Yow I’m so f**king mad right now. This fat stay bad gal a try drag down this lil young boy to the ground, and for what be a use he don’t want u again. This bitch was all planning on giving him a 3rd child, but he was raping ur daughter rite? Ur a piece of shit, u ugly bitch.when he jus come from jamaica yuh run guh tek him and breed back to back and start treat him like shit because he was a lil young boy. Everyday she put him out and he keep going back, till him get fed up and say no more, and this is the result. Because he move on. We gonna Sen in the voice note of u crying and begging him and telling him how yuh sorry and how a ppl a work pon u and him. God don’t like ugly and bitch ur a ugly mother f**ker

1. If she is as sick as you say and you have vn of her crying to get him back does that mean that THERE IS NO WAY IN HELL HE IS A MOLESTER????? Answer that please!!!! Separate the issues!!!

8. Molestation is a serious issue that should not be taken lightly. I am having a difficult time understanding why she’d take this approach? Why broadcast what has happened to your child? I know your intentions are to expose the alleged molester, but think about the child involved. You are exploiting her in the process. I feel this is an issue that should be reported to authorities and as a parent, your job is to shield the child and make sure you follow up through the courts. This is sad and sick all at the same time. Has there been any arrest? You caught him with a 15/16 year old and you overlooked his actions then? What did you expect? Disgusting.

1. Ik know her personally she is lying because if she said he molested her daughter and she found out a week after her mom die that’s bullshit because her mom died in May and she was still with him after that he was even at her mom funeral. She’s need to look her age group instead of being with a guy that she twice his age . I had a conversation with her in August and she told me she will do anything to get back her man because he move out and went to live with a girl that’s a doctor so I don’t see how she want to be with someone that she so called claim that molested her daughter she make no sense to me . It’s always 2 side to a story so don’t believe everything you see on the Internet. She’s gonna regret that she did this because authorities gonna hold her responsible.

9. Wow this doesn’t shock me at all… All points that the readers made so far are so relevant and true… I’m a mother of two girls and I pay very close attention to them both… I do not allow men around my children especially if it’s not a long term relationship and even if it is a long term relationship I make sure that if my man at the time is coming to my house and spending the night my children is at my mother’s house for that day or my mother is at my house and she’s sleeping with my little one or and both of my daughters doors are locked, my door is locked and I’m a light sleeper but mostly I have my daughters away from the house or I’m at the dudes house… I do not let men around my children until I’m comfortable but still have a close eye pon dem at all times… You can not give your daughter back her innocence once she is violated… I hope they take away his visitation rights and put that sick bastard in jail… she should of dropped him long time ago, but we all know everything happens for a reason and unfortunately her own child had to be violated before she kicked the sorry piece of sh*t out!!!

10. They have 2 sons together. I just call him and he’s with his sons right now. Met everything dis ugly gal a say is lie, lie, lie. This man love his kids to death. Last week he was going to see his kids and crash write off him car, in a di hospital and call to tell them what happen and dem Mel him know if he don’t come in 15 mintues he can’t see them, u tell me now, good god. Which Man U know fight to see dem kids such now a days, young guy at thAt. She’s doing all of this because he move on to a nice young girl and she don’t like dat. This bitch driving arounding with out a lisence she have no papers in a farrin, what if him did get wicked and turn the tables pon har. Well god nah sleep, watch. Nasty Keisha crabs, Andrew do not want u, he move on, stop tell lie. But u don’t worry Andrew family is a praying family, and believe me ur time is coming bitch, God hear and knows everything. We fight fire with prayer. Cuz if we fight u it nah gun nice, cuz one half a di family wan tear off yuh face and the next half a say leave everything to God. He’s the only baby father u have who fight and love his kids, and this is the pay back he gets. Met we are gonna send in the voice note of this pig begging and crying for him to come home, she can’t live without him, and how she don’t see herself with a next man, and he’s the best man she ever had. Yes the whole family have the voice note, f**k dat shit, u want to play dirty, ok let’s play. I don’t know why he don’t jus seen money for the kids dem and leave har and dem, it might sound harsh, but this gal ago kill him if he don’t, she’s making his life a living hell. She make him lose his job and walk and tell ppl she nah stop till him dead or in jail. A nuff man in a jail because a some bitch like this. U old ugly fat bitch.

1. I’ve been on the receiving end of an allegation similar to this one…trust me it’s not a pleasant feeling. Lucky thing the judge saw through the lies and throw out the case. It’s always easy to believe these woman because the media feed us pure negative images/ideas everyday. Don’t be quick to say you believe something before you review all the evidence.

1. I did say they were free to produce the documents that proved the molestation unfounded…until then I have to believe the person (mother) claiming the molestation allegation

11. Mi nuh rate da wooman deh, har ex man a scum and off with his head; but she know seh him a scum from long time and she stuck with him. She should left him and reported him from day one she know how he was.

There is no changing/reforming a rapist, pedofile or a pedorast and they don’t discriminate; dem fi dead or get locked up for life… Armed with the knowledge that you had, I blame you for the access that he still had to your child.

Her children have good genes because they are physically attractive; what about intelligence and education? I won’t say that she is not a good mother; however, her priorities are not where they need to be…

1. Yuh come here a tek up fi ur cousin that she mek up this and uno so deadly that uno dont see that the child has to go through. If it was reported…. so u can send voicenote etc…what uno need fi send is the paper from the court that the molestation was unfounded

1. Di only ting Metty bias wid is fi allow ah old reprobate like yuh pon har site :marah When people try fi use reasoning and logic and nuh agree wid unno opinion den people bias.

Yawdy4Life soon log in.

12. Anonymous, don’t expect your friend to tell you that he is a pedofile; a lot of Jamaican men are border line pedofiles who prey of high school girls or younger. Note that the woman stated that she was not with dude and only when her daughter realized that she was going to get back with him, that she revealed dude’s agenda.

Saying that she was begging him to come back is irrelevant; it is in the process of trying to work things out, that she gained knowledge of what dude was going on with.

She was with him for 4 plus years so do style her up now. That man reeks of filthiness, so nuh come defend him unless you have facts.

13. Gm .. Met and metters omg why unno a cuss the woman ???? Bout she ugly and a tell lie lady I believe you and u did the right ting :2thumbup :2thumbup

14. Hi crash because , him f**king trouble the woman likkle gal why him Neva dead me no know .. Hope when he try to f**k your daughter and son u have nothing to say @10;53f**king shit

15. Mi can’t bother yah man,mi done cuz I don’t know what the fcuk to believe!!Di whole set a unno except fi di pickney dem fi roll ova mount everest Inna barrels filled with crabs n broken Shandy bottles,kmdt!!

16. Not saying the child wasnt molested but why is it all about their relationship and what they went through. What does goodlooking children have to do with molestation smh

17. Met mi love how you handle the situation, they are stressing on how much a good father he is, but they are not addressing the molestation issues, them avoid that like the plague. We don’t want to hear the voice mail, let me see the report that he is cleared of the charges and molestation was not found, until then, kip round suh, and come wid the foolishness round yere, because smart minds don’t want to hear.

18. Him touch the lady child n she man desperate but that is not against the law but child molestation is so unnu go chuck thru unnu family batty ole n leave the ppl dem Jamaican men NOT ALL but a lot are pedophiles as them see the likkle girl dem rise dem waiting fi dem nastiness dem go n seek professional help for him man noooo body don’t business wit him young girl a hope she no have no kids round him kmft

19. Sorry but this story just don’t seems straight something doesn’t add up. Too many holes. This more sound like you vex cause him leave smh.

20. MOVE UNOO BLOODCLEET AND U UP TAP DAH SAH A LIE D OOMAN A TELL SHI NAH TELL NO LIE PPL WAH A LIE NOH CHAT SOH A D BOY A TELL U FI RITE D TINGS DEM NUFF MAN WAH LOVE LIKLE KIDS HANG OUT WID BIG OOMAN FI HIDE IT NUFF A UNO CHAT WORST WEN UNO HURT UNOO FULL A SHIT D OOMAN NAH LIE

21. U SI NUFF A UNOO GAL DATS Y MAN F**K AFF UNO KIDS CAUSE WEY A D OOMAN STORY UNO NOH UNDERSTAND , SHI KN HIM LOVE YOUNG GAL AFTER A TIME , SHI JUST DIDNT KN HE WOULD TOUCH HER CHILD AN SHI CHOOSE HER CHILD AND RUN D BOY , SHI NAH LIE U UP TOP WAH A WRITE BOUT A LIE SHI A TELL A CAUSE U A F**K D BOY DATS U A CHAT SHIT NUFF PPL KNOW HIM LOVE TEENAGER SOH U A FOOL A HIM A TELL U FI WRITE D TINGS DEM FI MECK IT LOOK LIKE A LIE D OOMAN A TELL . NUFF A UNO AGOH SAH A LIE CAUSE UNO CHOOSE MAN OVER UNOO KIDS D OOMAN NAH LIE. LAID NOH CHAT LIKE DAT NUFF TINGS WAH SHI CHAT OUT A CAUSE SHI HURT

1. Why she didn’t state that he love young gyal because he’s a young boy …that woman is twice is age so of course he’s gonna look woman him age group

22. D lowlife bitch dem sell dem kids fi good looks an money , soh wah if him a good father , dats y sum a uno kids grow up an hate uno a nuff kids him f**k aff a cause ppl wey him cum from did fraid fi get shot , move unoo sef. D ooman nah lie . Nuff man move inna uno house a noh unoo dem waj a unoo gal pickney an boy pickney. Bout him a goid fada wah dat have fi dou wid him action …uno is so dumb and fool

23. LADY MI RATE U. YES U SHOULD HAVE LEF FROM WEN. BUT U DWEET NOW HAS U CHILD TELL U. NUFF STILL LIVE WID MAN WAH A F**K DEM CHILD CAUSE A HIM A PAY RENT AN BUY DEM NAME BRAND . U TECK ACTION TRY AN DOU D BEST FI U KIDS AN MECK IT END WELL

24. ME KN A WOMAN RIGHT NOW NOH HAVE NO RELATIONSHIP WID HER DAUGHTER , CAUSE HER FATHER SEX HER WEN SHI A 11 AN D MOTHER GO BACK TO HIM , SHI A 25 AN SHE DONT EVEN DEAL WID HER MOTHER NUFF A UNOO NOH EVEN KN WAT DESE GUYS ARE CAPABLE OF , BOUT HIM A GOID FATHER FI SHOW HOW UNOO DUNCE. UNO A GOH KERP HIM DERE FI F**K UNO CHILD CAUSE HIM A GOOD FATHER . WAH DAT HAVE FI DOU WID NOTHIN D OOMAN NEVA SAH HIM A NOH GOOD FADA HIM TOUCH HER CHILD DATS WHAT D OOMAN A TALK BOUT

25. And some need to educate some a u. Ppl wah get molested always tun molester learn dat no wonder so many kids suffer in silence because of parent like some a u quick to tell the child to shut up etc. Now this woman an talk unoo a question it bout him a goid father. Get the hell outa her stupid!

1. Bullshit theory! People who WEREN’T molested need to be educated on the subject from those who were molested!

Me nah walk and f**k off people pickney, or rape woman or man. So, that “Ppl wah get molested always tun molester…” is BULLSHIT.

She says her daughter was touched once by the man and she reported it…excellent. Other than that she full of shit because she knew he was a “serial killer” “molester” and it was fine and dandy till it reach fi her belly pain. THAT’S MY QUALM WITH HER.

26. MET D GAL WAH WRITE SAH HIM IS WITH HIM SONS AN CALL D OOMAN FAT A ANDREW GAL N9H FALLA ER . ANDREW DWEET FI TRUE DATS Y NUFF GAL RUN HIM CAUSE TRY IT WITH DEM FAMILY MEMBA

1. Big pussy gyal weh u know boh andrew da gyal deh send vn a beg miti mek dem deh bck when unu a dig ole dig two god a god !!!

2. Big pussy bitch weh unuh know bout the situation lock unu mouth and mind unu business because she’s the one that’s gonna get in trouble with authorities.

27. I’M A OUTSIDER LOOKING IN AND I LISTEN TO HER 5 TIMES WITH FRIENDS..HER STORY DONT ADD UP IT LIKE SHE HURT OVER HIM AND WILLING TO DRAG HIM TO HELL.. IT MORE ABOUT HER HURT AND HIS CHEATING THAN THE LITTLE GIRL..LADY U NEED HELP..IF THE COP DONT FIND THE RAPE THEN U PROBABLY PUT IT IN THAT LITTLE GIRL HEAD SOMETHING SOME OF U MOM DO..HOW ABOUT U FIND URSELF A BIG MAN AND LEAVE YOUNG BOYS ALONE..SMFBH

28. Unnu might wah check him cause a muss batty man mek him like it extra tight so a wah so… Mi affi try joke dis off cawh dah ting yah very tense… an mi luv mi feel it fi di likkle girl god know but mi haffi blame you mumma why cause. Some a unnu God fi tek weh unnu eye cause unnu naw see good.. di things and di signs deh deh but unnu shield it and some act inna denial when it too late. Hearing you tell this just make me see you were blind cause all the signs were there even your son saw it. Sorry miss yuh probably a hurt but a your fault dis… it did haffi happen fi di wool weh pull ova yuh face unveil so yuh can see again

29. @smfh 2:43 your daughter or niece is probably getting f**k rite now under your nose and u will chose u pedophile shit toilet man over them stfu dirty hoe bloodklaat gweh! frm bout yah bitch

30. the point is THE MAN TOUCH HER DAUGHTER… WHAT IS SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND?!?!?!? EVEN IF SHE HURT…. SO WHAT?!?!?!, DOES THAT CHANGE THE FACT THAT HE TOUCH HER DAUGHTER?…

1. Don’t you find it odd that the daughter only inform the mother when she realize that the mother might get back with the man? The possibility exists that the daughter is lying….happens all the time. It sounds as if the mother is just bitter that the guy is no longer interested in her. How many Baby father this woman have…at least three, maybe more.

31. Even if she hurt seh dem mash up,the fact of the matter is her biggest hurt is that,pedophile she trusted and had a life with touched her daughter..period.Nothing else in this story is more important.Hind sight is always 2020 tho..You knew he was a alleged murder and all these things and he was messing with little girls in the ghetto yet you loved him and accepted that …until him try pon your daughter..smdh.
    To the person who said why she bring up the story now..children that are molested don’t all talk right away sometimes it takes years for them to really come terms or even give thw details of what happened.Some will even go thru counseling and still hold it inside until they feel comfortable enough to talk.I comment that little girl who was brave enough to talk and her mother as f’d up as she may seem for believing her daughter and putting a stop to it.Some careless mother put out them kids or blame them and even continue to live with the waste man dem.

1. She said she found out a week after her mom die. Her mom died in May that mean she been knew since but yet still she was with him until now when he move out and move on … She don’t make no sense it’s always 2 side to a story . Ik know both of them personally

32. I must have watched this video about 7 times before deciding to comment…IMO…the way mom handled the situation about the first 2 minors I will leave that to God, her conscience and to law enforcement. It was quite sketchy for me……….

As for her daughter…the pagan dem weh a say she a tell lie..SHE HAS ACCURATELY DESCRIBED this SOB to be a groomer/ sexual predator/ sexual violator….she has also accurately described the typical behaviour of the drankcrow family members/supporters…u motherf**kers wait for the day when a sane human being sides with a child molester…YOU SICK F**KS….I hope the mom locks anyone of u up who pass their place….I thank God for not bringing this to my door bc HE KNOWS THE ONLY VIDEO A MEK IS THAT OF A BEHEADING…every single person on this thread who says the child or mother is lying need a beheading also…FOH…let me guess should ur child tell you that they have been violated I suppose u gonna say they lying right????? FOH!!!!!

1. My apologies re; the beheading…I get pissed off when relatives gwan like oh noooooooo not our family…he would never…mean while they KNOW exactly the nastiness that dem family capable of…kmt

1. Marie! whey yah apologize bout?! Fi the crimes she list against him and him family somebody head need fi roll. You know how we people dem stay to…dem cheer on phuckry till it reach dem doorway.

33. prison him Keisha, cause mi a u a come from far and mi nuh know u as no lier, we might not see eye to eye but mi know yuh nah lie

34. mommy I applaude you for reporting the incident and believing your daughter. I give you much ratings on that as a lot of women wouldn’t have went that far. The comments and responses accusing the mom of lying because she want the man back, is proof that Child molestation will never end, the public is always quick to say the victim/victims are lying. They stick up for a pedophile and meanwhile he gets to into another home and ruin another child/children lives. Both mom and daughter are victim the child was preyed on and abused by a parental figure. However, the signs was there from earlier in the relationship, but mom chosen,to,push them aside so as to continue the relationship. That’s where she went wrong, as a parent and a former victim of child molestation, I will always believe the child first until evidence proves otherwise.

35. Marie them need beheading yes, a call the woman ugly and a style her as pig. All when she look like piece a shit pon a stick she fi still file charges against him fi child molestation. Yes me google him name and see that him a taxi driver. Any body who drive in a vehicle with young daughter pay close attention that him nuh try touch them or slip them him number.

36. Keisha even tho me and u nuh fren rite now spooky won’t be the first man yuh leave so obviously hurt is not the issue the issue is from me know u till now your kids them is your whole life your everything and I believe your daughter told u so and your reason for disgracing him is because you believe your baby girl I’m sorry to hear mama but just Gwan hold the faith God gives us justice even when mankind won’t of course u love him but u are hurt and disappointed and that’s natural now the love instantly will become hate that’s natural too but just pray about it mama and the less people know about your personal life the better not everyone cares it’s sad but it’s true

37. Met i have a eight year old little girl I don’t leave her any where she is my pocket book. They are sick men out there and because me is a mad woman I keep myself to myself no man in my house. Later fi man my child first.

38. Predators wait for the right time. to strike.. he pet his prey.. money and ssshhh, money and sshhh. Then the distraction of death created the perfect opportunity for destrction of innocence. Mother preoccupied with dead mother, nasty animals strike his prey her child. He is vile.. period.

39. Her daughter did get abused being raped as a grown women is hard to talk about. There is nothing to wonder why the girl spoke when she thought they would get back she q child she probably happy the man left and not coming back when she found out there could be a chance she must of got scared and new it was time to talk. The women new it was true with the niece but she knows he is young and good looking and wanted to keep him and breed hoping them babies would keep him happy. Everyone knows Jamaican men know how to make a women feel sexy and this women not ugly she just a big women that should have been with a grown man.the man she with if she new was a psychotic person she should have f**ked that and kept it moving sexy guys that are Jamaicans are usually dumb next time she have a grown man with his money

40. If her allegations is true…she should be ashamed of herself for making it public knowledge what happened to her daughter how embarrassing is that to broadcast it… she should shut up and accept responsibility for putting her kids in that situation. So many red flags yet still

41. she put it out to be left alone I really believe because she was sleeping with a bad man and he wants to see his kids she scared she might get killed with lots of people seeing this video the man has to leave her alone and if something bad did happen well theres video footage.

42. Maybe she never expect him fi touch her daughter. When me a grow u have 2 boy a waterford weh as them come out a jail fi rape them gone back. Them was 2 a di biggest galis every minute gal a war over them. And them no stop rape. Butttt them naa touch a soul in a the area and if a man look pon di young girls them in a we area a them fuss a war them. And woman knew these things and still deh wid them. Because them just to think them ago hurt anybody close to them

43. Wow! First the grandmother was an idiot..no rass mistake! Man han pon little children privates isn’t a HONEST MISTAKE!

The man a do this lonnng time. Him condition him victims and when he was being jealous it WASN’T because he was interested in the adult relationship…he was conditioning the mother to aid and abet him in his nastiness.

AMAZING! how you are so compassionate about the touching of your daughter, BUT look pass someone elses 15 year old daughter assault! You redirecting him to other women/babymother…so him fi go elsewhere go molest other people pickney?!

kmt ALL THAT MURDER & SLACKNESS YOU TALKING ABOUT NEVA BOTHER YOU BEFORE?!

Me glad the crime reported but I don’t like you because you one a them whey only see wrong when it bite yu!

1. @PP I was waiting on your comment bc I just could not make heads or tails about her actions towards the other two minors….it’s very hard to show empathy towards her for this reason and many others BUT mi glad how she deal wid him in the end…this is one story that needs a follow up