SHAUNA MOVE OUT DI BED OUTA BOP HOUSE

22 thoughts on “SHAUNA MOVE OUT DI BED OUTA BOP HOUSE

1. So Shauna why were you buying two of everything when you should have been planning for marriage? Memba me tell you, a fire you a heap pon you own head, you betta go find God

1. she was buying two of everything because she have common sense, you should try getting it. you mek sure you know god and when you see him, come tell d world how him look.

2. Fiesty Lali! lol

She fi tek it since she stain it up nuff!

Bop should know that she nu fi tek nothing more because she nu reach common law stAtus by law.

3. Then a two bed in a one room cause she tell winford seh a one room dem did rent.chin is one wicked gal she did already plan this out long time.

4. Met yuh nuh see say ah Nully diamond sign chin, Nully weh dem stab up the other day. Him just put up video saying its a Diamond Music Empire Up & Running. Nuh him and Robert own it together I heard. I’m talking about Teka man

5. Chin put on Patti Labelle song on my own an yuh good to go certain music is good healing for the soul because gurl the world can see you wasn’t ready!!

6. She say them a have problems from June so she was planning for a while. Her story mix up and confusing you gotta pick sense out of nonsense but i do believe Bop used to beat her. Most women in the public eye try to hide that kind of stuff so i believe that part. She dont answer the qusetion directly in the Onatage interview. She always stray from the point. I do believe that she knows a side of Bop that we don’t know. I’m not a big fan of Shana but a part of me feels sorry for her because you can see she’s hurting.

7. Ntn no wrong if she bought two of everything smart she smart due to how her stomach strong she shoulda get more cause I don’t know how she did it for a year

8. she witless if she let bop beat her lol mi nuh believe bop beat her ah she beat bop. bop crawny like and she did ah use him you could read btw the lines and pick sense out of nonsense chin was running that relationship but she never really waan him

9. Tek sittn more Chin. You deserve di furnichures an a medal.
    Big up to do man dem weh a f#@k bakka Gully Bop….for thine is the Kingdom, the Power and the Glory, forever and ever, Amen.

10. What’s wrong with this girl.Get a real life and come off social media.You cry crocodile tears he beat you and keep you from your family.Now him set you free go get a damn real life.Invest in yourself and you child.
    It don’t look good.All you have to show out the relationship both personal and professional is some clothes and a mattress ..CMON
    You really go back mek camera a show you a tek out a piece a f’d out mattress,not even the bedroom st that is worth more than the mattress??
    Is it that bad that you really needed that mattress.You could a leave that a lone my girl and go buy a brand new mattress fi sleep pon with your next man.Have some class.

11. :ngakak Chin yuh wrerl came tuh ah screeching halt. It sticky pon yuh my gurl if ah dat yuh can guh back fah. Any man weh tek ah wuk offa yuh caaan good again…..:travel

12. MI SEHHHHHHHHHH…….!!!!! YUH SEE WEH GULLY BOP LIKKLE MUCH ENABLE???? MI WANT HAR FI CONTUNUE, DON’T NOBODY TELL THAT STEEL HEART, TUMMUCK AND CONSTITUTION, CHIP TEET’ DAAAAAWG FI STOP!!!!! MEK SHE GUH FULL FORCE AHEAD!!!!! MEK SHI CONTINUE TO REVEAL TO DI WORLD DI SHIT HOUSE THAT SHI IS!!!!! MEK CHIN, CORRECT DI PPL DEM WEH MEK DI HUUUUUGE MISTAKE AND THINK AND UTTER THAT GULLY BOP WAS THE ONE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE BARREL, OWING TO HIS PAST AND PRESENT CIRCUMSTANCES!!!!! MI SEH DAH SHIT HOUSE YAH LOWER THAN WEH PIT, SEWAGE SYSTEM AND CONGO WORM TRAVEL!!!!!

WATCH DI RIDE! :siul