SHAME PAN TRINI POLICE

MI NEVA SI POLICE VIDEO CELL ANYWHEY YET AND ALL A TEK PEOPLE OUTA CELL AND A SEARCH…DI MAN WHEY NAME ALEXANDER FI LOSE HIM WORK

18 thoughts on “SHAME PAN TRINI POLICE

1. trying to clown the man if i was ian after my release i sue every last one of them and make sure that Alexander one him get fired,this is a damn shame and that big pus-c husband money have them treating him like this smfh

2. City it bigger than Ian trust me, but a because him a loud up the police corruption meck dem a try fe silence him. Dem trini police and politicians meck yard one dem look like alter boys.

1. 13333333333333 weh yuh been :peluk …….seems dat way cuz all a weh dem a duh him nuh needed a hope him nuh turn up dead in deh anddem cum wid some rubbish of a story

3. I must say the highlight was…is $3000usd u pay fi dem shoes??!them rob yuh,yuh must get back change!!……trust me that statement right ther is the MAIN reason Alexander fi lose di wuk!!

4. Big up yourself Kng 13, long time we no reason. Happy New Year. All now I’m wondering why them arrest him? I saw the video and I didn’t see any reason for arresting him.

1. Badmine but him too nuff..Alexander and Ian did have a show and dem part ways n have two shows..Ian show is better so a desso di beef start..Ian see Alex and know dem a enemy him shudda lef from him start

5. MISLEADING TITLE WITHOUT THE FACTS .
    Please research your info carefully, Trinidad police are NOT perfect, but in this case Ian ALleyne Is WRONG !!
    FACTS :
    1. Ian Allryne was rightfully arrested for NOT following police orders to REMOVE himself from an ACTIVE police investigation and active crime scene where a WARRANT was being served and issued and the BATTERED WIFE was also having to point out evidence of her abuse and the batterer was being arrested .
    2. IAN ALLEYNE IS SPONSORED BY THE VERY RICH SHERON
    ( auto dealer and real estate owner and wealthy owner of a Trinidad palace , more than TEN luxury cars, a boat, tons of heavy gold jewelry etc.
    THUS THE REASON IAN DID NOT SHOW UP ON SCENT TO INTERVIEW THE BATTERED WIFE, BECAUSE THE A CCCUSED WIFE- BEATER is Ian ‘s partner and money sponsor.
    3. Ian alleyne showed up at the arrest of the rich wife beater Sheron’s arrest, PURELY FOR TV RATINGS and drama .
    THIS WAS A SENSITIVE CASE THAT INVOLVES CHILDREN AND A BEATEN WOMAN.
    4. I like Ian Alleyne because he is a STREET reporter, but NOT a REAL reporter ( NO EDUCATIONAL TRAINING WHAT SOEVER… So at times he is funny, extra real , but he is also overbearing .
    IAN IS KNOWN FOR BREAKING RULES:
    – IAN WAS ARRESTED FOR SHOWING THE RAPE OF A CHILD ON TV, just for ratings.
    IAN is known for playing up with dead bodies and showing d faces of accident victims and murdered victims bloodied on tv without permisiion from d families who BEGS him not to show it .
    – – ————–
    Clearly on this police video tape, which was TAPED because everyone knows Ian is a panty man who likes drama, therefore the police tapes it to protect themselves from Ian’s ‘ alleged’ ” police brutality .”
    ONE HEARS IAN MAKING A CLEAR THREAT TO ALEXANDER A POLICE, saying ” I GO DEAL WITH YOU .”
    ( a clear threat that warrants another arrest).
    – – —————-
    Ian and Alexander were once work partners and who knows what else… Ian KNOWS he needs permission to enter certain crime situations, and u could be barred at any SECOND by police… Especially when d case involves a battered person with an active order of protection .
    – – ——-
    UP TO NOW IAN DID NOT MENTION A WORD BOUT HE BRETHREN BATTERED WIFE , the scars on her face and her over twenty bruises…
    SO SHAME ON IAN ALLEYNE !!
    # SILENCE CAN BE BOUGHT ! $$$$$
    # NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW !!!!

6. The “clowning ” u all are talkin about … U all know nothing of. That is NORMAL Trini ” wild up talk, and jokey words.”
    Is SO police often talks and TIEF even talks back to police normal and in a fool- fool manner… That is a TRINI ting.
    THAT IS WHAT made Ian ALLEYNE FAMOUS… He is KNOWN for his ” clowning,” ” insults and jokey talk about people.
    He has REPEATEDLY CALLED PEOPLE :
    Ugly
    Real real black
    Stupid ( dotish)
    Made fun of other nationals ( example sayin ” all yuh Jamaicans”) when he had them on his show.
    So now d cameras on HE is a problem ?
    ———-
    U had gob watchin Ian long enough to know he girly girly
    Shenanigans .
    I like Ian… But he can be WICKED and CAMERA FAME CRAZY like most egotistical media folks

7. @ at Kingston13to say anyone or any country more corrupted than Jamaica ‘s killing squad and tiefing police is a blatant DENIAl of your country ‘s incompetent, underpaid police officers who are Known for bribes, planting evidence and major brutality .
    THIS WAS TAPED BY D TT POLICE TO SHOW THAT THERE WAS NO ABUSE !!
    – Ian is treated very nicely as a prisoner and gets unfortunately special treatment… Cuz dem coulda throw him in a CELL wit bad man… It is NOT Ian ‘s first arrest.
    YES, Ian has done SOME good for crime, but we have to remember he is a REGULAR CIVILIAN and NOT A REAL JOURNALIST.
    He gained fame from d PEOPLE electing him to tv, from he bootleg videos. Ian is here to serve d people, but has been serving himself $$$$ a lot quite lately .
    Ian is NOT INNOCENT .
    U were TOLD REPEATEDLY TO REMOVE YUH ASS FROM AN ACTIVE POLICE INVESTIGATION IN WHICH A WOMAN LIFE IN DANGER … U refused .

8. Missing my comment that should b # 7
    Where I disagreed with the ” shame on police title” and defuse Ian’s innocence… Regarding NOT his first arrest . Posting a rape on national tv of a child I order to catch a suspect for ratings, refusing to leave d active crime police operation three days ago… And being BOUGHT by d wealthy wife beater Sheron, in his same yard he was arrested .
    Comments on here being edited or delete now miss met ?
    Thank you

1. they go to spam some time where she retrieves them from there or she is not infront her pc to click approve…if that’s too much for you simply sign upnd your comment flows unless you have a link or curse in it 🙂

9. Smile… Cuz there was no comments afta #6 .
    I love u miss Met. Smile !!
    Please post d shameful story I read bout d greedy Jamaican woman in Europe givin Ja a bad name. D man she friending with for ova ten yrs till it sour gave her about $100,000 Pounds AND help her buy a whole house in Jamaiaca… Yet she wants MORE money and pretends she is kidnapped, all tape up she mouth and hav ransom calls made. She claims she was kidnapped in JA. Europe police get involve and she nearly make a ten years jail for FRAUD -fake kidnapping .
    I feel d ex lover beg for she . Shameful greed. If u see her u swear she give way d money, lookin all raggedy . No deport , just probation I think she got

1. Oh ok. When people flood posts / spam I delete ..I had no reason to edit or delete your comment because u had a different side of the story..that would be beyond petty