This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
I’ve yet to watch the trial, it’s too emotional for me. I do read synopsis here and there about the case, and it put doubts in my head when it comes to a conviction.
Me, too @ Honeybee. I try to avoid it as much as possible because it really pains my heart and I don’t like the feeling. I just saw, on another site, a pic of Trayvon’s body on the ground, and I cried… It is soooo sad….
I MET, I HOPE THEY THE COURT DO THE RIGHT TING THIS TIME FOR A CHANGE. THIS IS A DARN RIGHT DISGRACE. I KNOW WHAT U GUYS MEAN, SEEING THE FUC DEVIL SIT UP IN DI COURT HOUSE LIKE HIM DESERVE A MEDAL, JUS HURT MY GUT
Met the lawyer made a good point if u felt threatened y follow him? Because in his mind he’s thinking “I’m gonna shoot a nigga tonite”.
I’m very anxious to hear this verdict, do u know if the trial is televised by any station Met ?
imagine di police tell di man fi low di yute …but him did wah kill …right now anyting weh gwaan a by di mercy a God…nuh oman nuffi hold dem belly and bawl cause somadi tek dem innocent pickney life…mi have a son and mi nuh know how it woulda go if a so him dead ..caw mi head woulda lif off ….di oman mus a question ar self tings weh time woulda heal…missa life tekka come wid him powers and tek it ………a sorry she di yute neva kick out him gut
Well to how it look …it is very possible him can get away. It would be the worst riot inna dem history because a wouldn’t jus one state ……dem woulda haffi go call it a “state of emergency” but to how dem brave dem wi still se him innocent ……
I think his family is preparing a hiding place for him if he’s found not guilty, because street no look good fi him again. His wrote a letter the other day and in it he stated blk people are the ones who are racist. I hope there isn’t a riot tho it’s not going to solve anything.
The riot will not solve anything and the jurors will not solve anything if they do not serve justice. The look on his face looks as if he knows he will be getting off. I do not agree with riots but the bible already said long provocation causes………..so I cannot understand why this man killed a minor and is collecting money and writing books …..
He’s collicting money from non blk folks who supported him, because they think his action was justified. And remember now, he kill a blk man, and we all know a blk man life is not valuable in this white mans country. If he had killed a white teen, he wouldn’t have the support he has now. Look at baby killer Kasey Anthony ? All of white America was against her.
@Met…mi nuh really watch di case bcuz mi tink it’s 2 emotional..but from yesterday i’m watching the closing argument…and mi tink John guy di prosecutor did a very good job today…A wonder if unno hear dem seh every 911 calls weh Zimmerman ever mek to di police…Is about a Black male in di neighborhood… OMG…From yesterday until now my heart keeps hurting me ((crying)) I dont even know Trayvon and i keep asking myself why my heart hurting me so bad…It’s so f*%@ing sad!
If yuh notice, mi a try avoid this thing from morning, I am so f**king disturbed by the way how them portrayed him like a thug, as if him deserve to be targeted and killed. The police clearly told Zimmerman not to follow him, and he insisted on doing just that, so I’m just sitting here waiting to see the out come of this. It would be a travesty to see this murderer walk.
Thou shall not kill….him a killer if di yute did stab him mi coulda understand but if a yute thump u or whatever u should be a man and tell him your stand ….u nuh haffi tek him life jus mek him know u a di neighbourhood dog ……..but him choose blood shed so anyting weh happen a so it go
@MET, MY ASSUMPTION, DEM AGO GIV HIM THE LESS TIME POSSIBLE, MOST LIKELY MANSLAUGHTER AS OPPOSED TO 1ST DEGREE OR 2ND DEGREE MURDER. IF DEM SET THIS SCUMBAG FREE, ITS GONNA BE A RAAS RIOT AND ZIMMERMAN WILL NOT LIV IN PEACE..AND IF HIM GO JAIL, PROTECTIVE CUSTODY OR HIS ASS IS GRASS..GOD NAH SLEEP.
Him did feel like him a God deh night…..so him plan fi tek like so anyting weh happen a fi him fault………because if a group a ppl cah get justice dem a go tek up tings inna dem own hand ….in no way I am supporting violence…but mi nuh live America and mi cah judge nuh man fi how dem feel ..so today we will see if racism done wid
I just say this heading of an article on Black World “If Zimmerman walks and Vick didn’t, does that mean that a dog’s life is worth more than a black man?” As somebody commented “I would like to know if there were any corporations that financed Zimmermans defense so blk folks can stop support them” I would like to know too.
@Met, me say God nah sleep, justice will come one way or anada…If dem set CASEY ANTHONY FREE FI KILL HAR OWN BABY, ME NUH SEE WHA MERKA WONT DO…But ill be waiting…
I’ve yet to watch the trial, it’s too emotional for me. I do read synopsis here and there about the case, and it put doubts in my head when it comes to a conviction.
Me, too @ Honeybee. I try to avoid it as much as possible because it really pains my heart and I don’t like the feeling. I just saw, on another site, a pic of Trayvon’s body on the ground, and I cried… It is soooo sad….
I MET, I HOPE THEY THE COURT DO THE RIGHT TING THIS TIME FOR A CHANGE. THIS IS A DARN RIGHT DISGRACE. I KNOW WHAT U GUYS MEAN, SEEING THE FUC DEVIL SIT UP IN DI COURT HOUSE LIKE HIM DESERVE A MEDAL, JUS HURT MY GUT
him cannot kill di people dem son and get away with it when he was told to leave the boy alone
Met the lawyer made a good point if u felt threatened y follow him? Because in his mind he’s thinking “I’m gonna shoot a nigga tonite”.
I’m very anxious to hear this verdict, do u know if the trial is televised by any station Met ?
not televised but on youtube…the young man had all right to assault him, he did not know what he was up against
Oh ok thanks yep I agree 100%
him rass lucky se trayvon a nuh soccer player him woulda get some rhatid kick ….
shudda kick him down a gwaan like the little boy did bother him and not the other way around
Met when dem read dat deh verdict deh ….a desso dem a go si black ppl reunite wid bottle and stone ….
i shall be in the mix because if him EVAAAAAA walk free it nah go normal
a wen di verdict a read?
DA MAN DEH KILL ALREADY AND HIM GET OFF SO HIM FEEL COMFORTABLE BUT HIM DEH INNA COURT A SMILE AND SHAKE HEAD ….KILLING IS NOT APART OF THE POLICY
yes it is televised on cable….HLN channel!
the trial is on station HLN
imagine di police tell di man fi low di yute …but him did wah kill …right now anyting weh gwaan a by di mercy a God…nuh oman nuffi hold dem belly and bawl cause somadi tek dem innocent pickney life…mi have a son and mi nuh know how it woulda go if a so him dead ..caw mi head woulda lif off ….di oman mus a question ar self tings weh time woulda heal…missa life tekka come wid him powers and tek it ………a sorry she di yute neva kick out him gut
Well to how it look …it is very possible him can get away. It would be the worst riot inna dem history because a wouldn’t jus one state ……dem woulda haffi go call it a “state of emergency” but to how dem brave dem wi still se him innocent ……
I think his family is preparing a hiding place for him if he’s found not guilty, because street no look good fi him again. His wrote a letter the other day and in it he stated blk people are the ones who are racist. I hope there isn’t a riot tho it’s not going to solve anything.
*his father
The riot will not solve anything and the jurors will not solve anything if they do not serve justice. The look on his face looks as if he knows he will be getting off. I do not agree with riots but the bible already said long provocation causes………..so I cannot understand why this man killed a minor and is collecting money and writing books …..
He’s collicting money from non blk folks who supported him, because they think his action was justified. And remember now, he kill a blk man, and we all know a blk man life is not valuable in this white mans country. If he had killed a white teen, he wouldn’t have the support he has now. Look at baby killer Kasey Anthony ? All of white America was against her.
mek dem mek him walk and dem really see what black america is all about..and I say it again, if trayvon bus him ass he asked for it
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL SONG
I was thinking the same thing. It brought tears to my eyes.
Jury is deliberating now…it has been 2hrs in…..watching it now!!
@Met…mi nuh really watch di case bcuz mi tink it’s 2 emotional..but from yesterday i’m watching the closing argument…and mi tink John guy di prosecutor did a very good job today…A wonder if unno hear dem seh every 911 calls weh Zimmerman ever mek to di police…Is about a Black male in di neighborhood… OMG…From yesterday until now my heart keeps hurting me ((crying)) I dont even know Trayvon and i keep asking myself why my heart hurting me so bad…It’s so f*%@ing sad!
mi hardly watch or read about it these days from the day mi see him father a cry mi stop
If yuh notice, mi a try avoid this thing from morning, I am so f**king disturbed by the way how them portrayed him like a thug, as if him deserve to be targeted and killed. The police clearly told Zimmerman not to follow him, and he insisted on doing just that, so I’m just sitting here waiting to see the out come of this. It would be a travesty to see this murderer walk.
The feelings I’ve right now remind me of Amadou Diallo it’s exactly how I felt that day. And his mom after the verdict just break my heart.
Thou shall not kill….him a killer if di yute did stab him mi coulda understand but if a yute thump u or whatever u should be a man and tell him your stand ….u nuh haffi tek him life jus mek him know u a di neighbourhood dog ……..but him choose blood shed so anyting weh happen a so it go
@MET, MY ASSUMPTION, DEM AGO GIV HIM THE LESS TIME POSSIBLE, MOST LIKELY MANSLAUGHTER AS OPPOSED TO 1ST DEGREE OR 2ND DEGREE MURDER. IF DEM SET THIS SCUMBAG FREE, ITS GONNA BE A RAAS RIOT AND ZIMMERMAN WILL NOT LIV IN PEACE..AND IF HIM GO JAIL, PROTECTIVE CUSTODY OR HIS ASS IS GRASS..GOD NAH SLEEP.
It hurt me fi how him kill di yute…smaddy baby, it hurt me and me dont even know him..
Him did feel like him a God deh night…..so him plan fi tek like so anyting weh happen a fi him fault………because if a group a ppl cah get justice dem a go tek up tings inna dem own hand ….in no way I am supporting violence…but mi nuh live America and mi cah judge nuh man fi how dem feel ..so today we will see if racism done wid
Real mi jus a wait…him tink him cudda conquer di likkle youth man and when him si seh him ass did a go get bus him shoot him..
wickedness
I just say this heading of an article on Black World “If Zimmerman walks and Vick didn’t, does that mean that a dog’s life is worth more than a black man?” As somebody commented “I would like to know if there were any corporations that financed Zimmermans defense so blk folks can stop support them” I would like to know too.
mek dem eva mek dat mistake and mek zimmerman walk a road it gwine be di biggest ting in america since rodney king u wait and see
@Met, me say God nah sleep, justice will come one way or anada…If dem set CASEY ANTHONY FREE FI KILL HAR OWN BABY, ME NUH SEE WHA MERKA WONT DO…But ill be waiting…