POLICE TELL DI GIRL GUH SUCK HAR MADDA

THIS IS WHAT THE WITNESS SAID HAPPENED ; Freedom of speech is no longer important in Jamaica. Manners carry you through the world. That’s what my mother used to preach to me. This incident happened right before my eyes today. A young lady was on her way home when a police van was passing by. The officer then said and i quote ‘hey gyal go suck your madda’ the young lady retracted by saying and i quote ‘ you go suck your madda back’ the officer felt insecure in front of his other two partners and decided to park the van and turn and walk down the lady. He then started to thump her and fist her and used the gun to hit her. I caught the rest of the clips. #Policebrutalityingordontown#

22 thoughts on “POLICE TELL DI GIRL GUH SUCK HAR MADDA

1. A dem thing yah mek mi mad yu nu…don’t disrespect people if u can’t tek it..one a police bwoy diss mi fi nothing b4 him a police wi use to drink together n mi buy a car n 1 night him n him squadie dem stop mi n a search mi n dig up mi car all now di man nu seh him know mi..su wen them done mi turn to him n seh wah dis fah him seh to mi yu too pussyklaath hype from mi buy the car..su mi oooh a di car a mad yu..say that to say this a pussy feeling him a carry fi di wonam..him partner not even did help him tell dem seh him naaw help

2. Kmt…resisting arrest and assault on a police is what the video a show. This very video here nah do har no favors. People have a way of throwing away dem rights.

Sender better you go find out who can produce the gun butt and all that you mentioned because this video here go against the woman.

3. So wait police just drive by and randomly pick you out of plenty and tell you bout your mother for no reason. Makes no sense to me

4. MEMBA POLICE KILL PREGNANT WOMEN NOT TOO LONG AGO THE LESS U HAVE TO DEAL WITH THEM THE BETTER TRUST US, AND ALL WHO DE DEH A TALK IF HIM BACK HIM GUN DEM RUN GONE NOT EVEN THE DAY A COURT THAT WUSS. SEEMS STRANGE WHY DID HIM TEL HER GO SUCK HER MADDA, MAN DEAD FI DAT A DANCE A LA ROOSE NOT SO LONG AGO THAT FAMOUS WORD IS USED EVERY DAY ON THE STREETS OF JAMAICA, STEER CLEAR DEM FOR DEM LAWYER MEK MINCEMEAT OUTA YOU ON THE STAND BOTTM LINE, U GOIN HEAR SHE FIGHTING THE OFFICER THE SUCKING MIGHT NOT EVEN MENTION ONLY K.D.KNIGHT MIGHT HELP SHE

5. Jamaican police are scum. They stand around the markets hassling the higglers and the taxi driver dem who are trying to make a living. But they run like teef from the gunman dem. Don’t call them if you are being robbed either.

6. If she did do something wrong it would being the police trying to put cuff on from the beginning..1 stand aside is wen them seh him not helping he did something…to me it look like she n him get into n argument n it get heated n suck mother drop in n bcuz him have the law on his side him showing her who got more power

1. Met, i’ve been one earth long enough to realise the media houses has no power whatsoever. Just 9 days talk thats it.

1. They found the police that shot the alpha girl and they will get in trouble so things not that hopeless

7. A police vehicle stopped at my foot on hwt road early this year and ask Me if mi want a drive. I said no cause I was close to home. When I pointed out an old lady who was standing at the bus stop and told them to ask her one of the ones in the back told me to suck my self so I told him to suck back him cow mumma and walked away.

8. Don’t mek dem police bwoy deh fool unno smh there is another video that shows that same police bwoy f**king with the lady a him first diss har and she diss him back. Di dutty johncrow shame bcuz di girl diss him in front of him squaddy dem. Mi nuh wrong Duppy Film fi f**k up di p***y dem smh dem dutty police bwoy deh a di devil a woman strength dem have. When di gunman dem a beat it pon unno why unno nuh go drape dem up

9. The members of the JCF have the foulest tongues, especially to people with & without reason. Their attitudes are as foul as their tongues. Someone repeating an expletive to them should not cause all this, given the disgusting & disrespectful things they say to people, but then again we have a force that kill women who are in an advanced stage of pregnancy for using expletive to someone she was arguing with, not them, so I guess this is the least. I can just imagine the beating they gave this woman after they left with her.

Terrence Williams was on the news telling the person who filmed it to turn him/herself in, if that person know what I know they would leave that area for a while because he’s another one who likes to set them on people. Anybody remember Kentucky Kid?

1. Remember, the precedent here is that if the person who films it cannot be identified it’s not valid in court. Remember the video with the police killing the man on the ground? My guess is so they can get rid of him/her thereby getting rid of this case for good.

1. I dont trust them at all …mi wudda think dem wudda waa identify the woman whey get lock up and di police dem first mi neva know di camera woman dem wudda focus pan..Old murderer dem

10. I was walking in Ligueanea an a police a drive by an a try look me and me nah pay him no mind and him seh hey gyal guh suck u madda, mi tek it. A next time mi deh downtown an a van a drive by an the police a try look mi an mi nuh pay him no mind him seh him hope dem kidnap mi an cut mi throat. Anytime si see police me scared some a dem very taunting.

11. Cindy….all now mi cant believe dem kill KK and nutt’n nuh come outta it. JFJ advise di man fi set up camera and wid all dat dem guh deh guh beat di man and him baby madda same way. Kill di yute because dem nah tek responsibility fi fix him car weh dem mash up. Terrible DOCUMENTED injustice.

1. Willie Kentucky’s case grieve me every time I remember it & he wasn’t my relative. So every time I see Terrence Williams acting like he’s somebody I will remind people who he really is.

12. This is not police brutality this is called resisting arrest, actually the police was being very calm with her if this was in america dem woulda deal wid har rough.