NO MAN!

MI HEAR DI CALYPSO AND SEH OH OK DEM A CELEBRATE DI LIFE……..TILL MI HEAR DUNG INA U CHOAT OVA DI DEAD BODY YOWWWWWW

0 thoughts on “NO MAN!

1. Dem dutty Trini’s, nuh hab no class. Haffi follow evryting Jamaicans do, yet dem hate wi so. Haffi pick up di wurse of our wurse

2. So this can’t be real life. Uh uh no. I hear some elders talking bout how these kinds music bug do play at funeral. You can hear them in the background

3. All I can do is shake my head in disgust at what people do and support, especially this kind of antics at a funeral.

4. How him did a live him life b4 mussi have some relevancy to dese songs suh dem a sen him off according…..a doe know rasta loll

5. This probably what the deceased choose for a farewell dance n party but I doubt them ask for explicit sexual vulga music to play that’s a straight dis to the dead if u ask me them ppl yah look possessed also

6. Yea, a bit classless and inappropriate For the burial of the dead. I assume this says a lot of th dead person ‘ s character or the family if they approved the playlist.
    Jamaican women should take note though, at least the women here are just chipping to the song in little dance procession and not skinning out their big fat dirty worn out pu$$ycats like they do in jamaica and sticking disgusting bottles down their throats and acting out d song in dem dirty cut off shorts and panty.

1. Just like you say it’s JUST THIS DEAD PERSON AND THEIR FAMILY NOT ALL TRINIs DO THIS…..y you have to try to say ALL JAMAICAN WOMEN ARE VULGAR AND ACT OUT TO THIS SONG?
      Bitch guh suh ————–>>>>>> waaaaay ova desso!

7. Oh I think I just spotted a jamaican or two in the procession singing gage too, after all there are over 17,000 illegal Jamaicans living happy and comfortable in money rich easy trinidad enjoying free health care and top of d line educational facilities for them children .
    So wah u expect? D music influence go dey too.

8. @9:06 anonymous, dem dutty Trinis? Ok babes that is why every Jmaican man who meet a sweet cyat and intelligent trini woman, NEVA look back to a Jamaican woman not even fi a bulla and pear. Trini women’s intelligence and actual class and independence whip and hold dem.

9. nuh jamaican nah play dis a funeral ,,,,di trini dem so perfect and dem deh a carnival a wine pon dem one anada wid dem sticky dirty sweaty self ……dat beat cut off shorts and panty …..dis tek di cake dem yah a devil

10. All people of African heritage use dance and sexual gyration as a form of expression.
    Whining during carinivals or parties nothing is wrong with that.
    Sticking bottles down their throats and dancing in dirt tans opening yuh legs till yuh panty liners and wet panty crutch show as I have seen in many dances in jamaica , even by underage girls. A lot is wrong with that.
    I would not get personal until I see individual islands name callings “dirty Trinis,” devil trinis?
    Dat wasn’t d cry when Trinidad continue to give millions to Jamaica though.
    Hear what. When yuh live in glass house yuh must not throw stone !
    And to d probably bleach out asshole who said Trinis hate Jamiacans study yuh facts. Jamaican culture ( d good part of roots and reggae music and tradional dancehall is and always has been highly regarded in Trinidad.
    Trinidad and Tobago has fed thousands of jamaican artists over the years by holding many many hundreds of concerts

1. a true wah day wen alkaline career get kick box and chop a jamaica …..a wah trini radio station mi si a interview him and a gwaan like him a mikey J …now gage song regarded as traditional funeral music …..Trinidad save dem career fi true ……….

11. fact still remain wah kine a song dat a play a funeral,,,dem neva av to play d wurds dem cud juss go along wid d rythmn,,it wud be more easy to digest,,,,,,lol doe

1. ———————————————————dung inna yu throat big black hood inna yu throat ..a want to thank the trinis for allowing me to hear the complete song……………………….

12. a mussi gun kill him and dem mistake di part weh seh a di walking gun inna yu throat fi real gun …no sah di more mi tink bout it a di more …damn I just do not get it …..mi cah mek a next chat lmao

1. but u nuh si di big gut one him a dance to sitten him have no way of experiencing ………….den dem a balance di casket pon dem shoulder….no sah dis jus look a way

13. Trinidad nuh big like emancipation park and Trinidad save roots and culture…dem live different wwah indian trini did a tell mi seh di black man dem come off a di hill and rape dem fi gi dem dugla pickney …i be like in my country we all get along…no rape required ….everybody just assimilate ..di oman seh di black ppl dem a wikid…..now mi a tink bout it mi shoula push mi fist dung inna di throat

14. @ real, oh what terrible terrible TRINIDADIANS dancing to d song made exclusively by a Jamaican man who glorifies d culture dat jamaican girls love suck it.
    We all kno how d money ting run inna yard. JA women have to please den man dat ways and all ways to get d dollars. It nuh run so in trinidad, polishing head is purely optional.
    In trinidad Man mind woman regardless and spend dem money big big time.
    If it nuh go so and extra freaky freaky threesome bottle-some suckings inna jamaica, Then is lie Gage tekking wit he new counter action release yesterday,
    # gyal still ah suck it.
    I don’t usually go there if theis had remained an argument that the song was inappropriate at a funeral, which I totally agree. But since it turn into a dirty TRINIDADIANS bashing, let’s bring it.
    Big up all my Jmaican artists who I love dearly, by d dozens.
    Tiana more more respect on dat tune wah u jus buss!!!! Maad badgyal !!

1. but bitch if your the first anonymous like at 10:39 and 10:42 nuh you start the argument trying to put ja vs trini women
      a jamaican gyal mussi tek your man why you sound so bitter bitch
      lol
      is jmg the site name – JAMAICAN matey and groupie – so weh yuh a do over here if you think so negatively of us ?
      you wah come see a wha a drive you man so crazy dont
      WOOOIIII
      you soun hurt bitch lol
      come man come
      eediat

2. What is the rambling about? Why the writings that is on the wall “DUTTY TRINIS” Upset you so much? We all on the same page that a song like that is very disrespectful to the Dead and frankly speaking IT WOULD TAKE A DUTTY SET A PEOPLE LIKE TRINIS TO HAVE A FUNERAL PROCESSION WITH “DUNG IN A YOU CHOUT” A PLAY OVER THE DEAD. SO yeah! Unuh is one set a dutty hogs. You sound stupid trying to Justify the fact that UNUH playing Gage song over UNUH DEAD EVEN IF GAGE WAS FROM GRENADA, IT don’t sound good or look good. Oh by the way, Every culture throughout the four corner of the earth including Isis and Boko Haram Suck hood, Jamaicans using bottle and getting on bad in dancehall has nothing on playing that song to send your dead relative into the spiritual world. and DWL at you telling US how Jamaica run. And for Our Jamaican artist who go to the country of the likes of unuh! Thanks for supporting our music and putting money in their pockets. LOL.

15. @ real go chat yuh crap to d hundreds of thirsty jamaican women in Trinidad now desperate for a trinidad man to mind dem $$$.
    Cuz dem know rent paid, dollars handled and they don’t have to mind him. Dem don’t have to worry about not feeling acknowledged or secure.
    Big up to my realist jamaican sisters who roll hard with me and not narrow minded and chat stereotypical shit bout other islands. Big up to all all jamaican men who I never met one yet dat don’t love off and worship, if not at least respect a trinidad woman.
    Big up all my jamaican people who swarm and sellout every Calypso / soca show that keep in Jamaica to listen d Trinidad music and see d trini artist.
    Big up soca music dat don’t have ONE single song about sucking cock or pushing it deep down inna throat, even though d soca music is sexually suggestive, but uses more so classy symbolisms and underlying play of words.
    Big up every dark skin Trinidad woman who kno they can get any any man in Trinidad, white, Indian, Chinese or black, without having to bleach their skin or even weave if dem nuh want, because Trinidad man honor d women den and keep it real .

1. I neva see a next set a Nation who married off dem own family so yet! Dem Trini incest is different Iyah….. First cousin is not family to dem. Yuck.

1. unnu nuh have nuh suck cock soca song but Machel nuh have a suck pussy soca song plus him proudly announce himsuck pussy regularly on how he explicitly shows it when he’s performing, suh nuh bodda come wid da foolishness mek it look like certain f**keries nuh gwan a trinidad too, plus check da levels, how come most trini woman wah live a farrin ALWAYS want a jamaican man but mi nuh normally see da reversal where a jamaican woman want a trini man, as u seh it look like da jamaican woman onlygwan crazy inna trinidad fi unnu man, which is maybe fi some help and money cause da woman dem nuh straight over dere but mi nuh too sure it is really fi nutten else

16. …must say that I was SHOCKED and simply saddened… understanding cultural retentions (part of my studies) and having lived in a number of places- US, JA, China – I have seen many processions in celebration of the dead both with traditional music and secular music… quite frankly, if it’s secular it’s secular and in this case and even in this scenario… whether soca or dancehall it’s still secular. In this particular soca song you may be hearing the words Phenomenal… but what that song is actually saying is that regardless what of people say and until God takes his life away he partying he life away because soca music gives him powers…drinking for hours, playing mas, feteing (partying) for hours…it makes him Phenomenal…
    Again as a Trini I am shocked, this is the first ever something like this has happened- to my knowledge. It was so shocking and out of norm, it was actually featured in the primetime news and based on the report, the young man died of kidney failure but he used to party and lime a lot so the friends decided to send him off in this manner… the way he lived… just sad…
    …and there is no need for this to reduce to a ‘who better’ or ‘who feeding who artist’ argument… every place has it’s positives and negatives…

17. Trinidadians are having a hell of a time with the song…..Incest and sexual child abuse is on the rise its a global concern in the world but Trinidad child abuse claims are a major concern for UNICEF……Trinidadians have topped the list …Trinidadians are the people who gave me this information and on my research I CANNOT understand why such a wealthy country would allow its children to suffer in that way ….racists people run the country and the blacks are look on as rapist and thieves ..long after slaver and servitude Trinidad is still segregated …Gage does not know his mother I knew he would have a following in Trinidad as most of you hate Mother Africa …..Point of correction also Gage is not a Dancehall Star or even part of the Dancehall scene …..Thanks again to Trinidad for allowing gage to be a star

18. And nuh Jamaican woman nuh bend unda nuh man ….every Jamaican oman a hustler as a man fux him self dem gone ….yu can count pon yu finger di man dem inna unu country easy caw dem deh wid unu unu sista unu mumma they have options di whole family contribute to the relationship

19. Anony Trini please STFU trinidad is no f**king where a dot of a stinking island with dutty water. A who the blodclaat you fi a go in pon Ja woman. when the only trini people who get class as pretty is the coolie. Who the f**k uglier than dem blaxk goru=illa looking trini dem. The f**king Iskand so bloodclaat racist that the few coolie have all seperate beach.Racist disgusting f**king ISland. Yes mi guh de already and couldnt wait fi left and will nevr go back. We nuh do this f**kery a Jamaia. bitch. Unnu nuh have nuh culture a follow ghetto people and dont know the majority a Jamaicans dont even fuking do this type a shit . Bout intelligent trini woman..SHIT every trini bitch I know especially the coolie dem A just f**k fi fame so them pussy intelligene tun up BITH please

1. You know I watch theis young girls vlog on youtube weekly and I noticed she and her family and friends always talking about light skin or dark skin in every convo. After watching more vlogs, I learned she was born in Canada but the parents are Trinidadians. The whole a dem a date light skin mix people so their children can come out light skin with soft hair. I was like, these people are phucked in the brain. The girl her cousin is dating his so homely but because she is light skin and mixed with all kind of nationality dem frighten fi har. Now I know why they are like that because I never knew Trinidad was color prejudiced.

20. a come with your likkle subliminal dis a my country woman dem bitch guh suck a jamaican man cock and lick out dem ass thats all trini good fa. bout sweet intelligent bitch unnu just get university..All you wicked bithes come a UWI come suck dick fi the same bulla you a try chat bout GO SUK YUH MADA

21. my work is done here ………..mi family dem tek it up and drop it dung BENG! :hammer uNU NUH RESPECT WI AND A WI MEK PPL KNOW BOUT DI WEST INDIES…..unu gwaan like unu up deh ……come down a few steps we are proud Jamaicans black white chiney indian and wi nah tek nuh chat from no body weh a disrespect wi ….simple

22. Me just take the time out of my bussy schedule fi go listen to the song for the first time……LOL. Him say dung in a you chout gal, You a walk wid GUN IN A YOU CHOUT. That Duppy should a get up and box dung the WHOLE set a Pallbearers including the whole a the Gal dem who a shout out dung in a you chout, From I was BIRTH I neva see nothing like this and trust me, We Jamaicans have some magnetic force about our culture why other caribbean people love it so, But Neva in a Histrrryyyyyyyyyyy I ever see No Jamaican funeral so Disrespectful. DUNG IN A YOU CHOUT GAL, YOWWWWWW. This is not a laughing matter. LOL.

23. @ Real shut yuh careless uneducated mouth bout your ‘ research.’
    I don’t know what trinidad people tell u this CRAP there are millions of educated Blacks in Triimidad and every prime minister and president with the exception of two or three has been black. Indians in Trinidad to not all consider themselves to be better than Blacks and no, black men don’t need to come down d hills to rape Indian wome, they take the black cock freely and vice versa Black women make kids for Indians. Interracial marriages are the norm in Trinidad and all cultures are merged.
    You are talking SHIT.
    @ Real, What education u have writing all this ignorant comments about islanders like yuh self?
    Did u study about all CARIBBEAN islands in school ass? Because I surely did.
    Like all countries there are issues. U should be the last one to talk about how children are treated in Trinidad as we know there are thousands of jamaican children still shitting in latrines and Pitts in broken down government schools and being molested in one room shacks. Let your ‘research’ implement a PLAN in JA to find the thousands of fatherly who abandon their kids . Perhaps u can ask for a warrant arrest program and feature on the news like Trinidad to arrest fathers who fail to pay child support.
    When a child is molested or mistreated, I don’t care if is a jamaican or Trinidadian or Italian. My hearts bleeds for all children you asshole! I have donated hundreds to the cause of especially poor children in Jamaica whose government does not have the resources like Trinidad.
    And while you are researching, please do some research on prominent black Triniddadians such as Stokley Carmichael also known as Kwame Ture who was a the Black Revolution and is responsible for being in the forfeiting of the Black power movement and liberation for Black people in the US the 1960s.
    Please speak highly on UWI in Trinidad that hosts hundreds of Jamaicans who are highly educated and respected and get along well with TRINIDADIANS and don’t make outrageous comments about who immoral and who is not.
    This nasty tone was created here by the few commenters who got personal. I for one know that we are all one people.
    Have a good day .
    And to the next careless senseless ‘ anonymous’ bitch know that no no woman has EVERYTHING taken away my man. So no bitter love, just sweet.
    Big up all my Jamaican people I roll with who have SENSE, who love hard , go out for .
    Big up all my Jamaican artists those not too smart and those that are.
    We never stop love or DISS people because of a place of birth.

24. I have a masters and in true trini fashion you believe all JamIcans are uneducated. You can go and read the report for yourself. Your sexual deviance is very complicated as your nation see it as the norm. Your nation also says sexual abuse can be amended by marriage. Go read your constitution.

25. @ real I am referring to TRINIDADIANS living both at home and abroad. Including those foreign born children of their parents Trinidadian citizenship living internationally on all continents.
    Auto spell corrections :
    I meant Stokely Carmichael who was in the forefront of pushing the black power movement in the 1960s .
    I also meant to say that no woman can EVER take my man.
    On a better note I will leave the senseless argument here.
    After all I AGREED from d first time I commented the song was inappropriate. The heatedness was over senseless hating of other islanders comments.
    Staying here is not helping me, only the site traffick.
    In between your insulting me and and islands people u don’t know, within the last hour I just finished packing my last of six cargo boxes ( $2,000 U.S. worth) of new toys, clothes, books and shoes to be picked up in d morning and mailed to Jamaica and distributed to very very poor children in the countryside.
    Enjoy your research. God bless you.

26. @ Real, I think Jamaicans are uneducated? Ha !
    Half d people I went to college and graduate school with were jamaicans u f**kin cunt !
    Further more I respect the ones which can’t read or write as well, including 60 percent of artists , marketwomen, skilled artisans because of their craft and talent.
    I allso respect people in general. Oral tradition ( story telling, and spoken word), was the first African language.
    Education does not make a person, but acting ignorant and illiterate and making wild hateful comments does.

27. with all the oil money in Trinidad I wonder why the people in the video tan so bad and why the hell them have hearse and a carry the coofin… First me ever see this inna histriiee. Mi ant stop laugh. And educated trini you a talk bout pit latrin Why the fcuk unnu country smell like raw sewage as yuh step off the plane. Unnu cant fix the uncovered unsanitary sewer drainage along the roadside???? the place stink worse than any pit latrine and unnu want see dem after them nyam likkle pikney a nyam roti fi wash it dung inna the midst of the stench from the open sewage.

1. I thought they were in their yard clothes, I can’t believe is a funeral they went to like that. Not even the nine-night in Jamaica people look so. We might be all the things every other nation says but a we say shampoo even if we hungry. lol. Jamaica funerals look like BET awards. Fi a poor island, we don’t look too bad heh

28. mi say mi nah lie beach fi coolie and beach fi nigga same suh the coolie dem tell we when we stop a dem beach all all we nigga first inna mi life????That de country Please UWI just reach unnu a come a JAMAICA fi years fi education>>>

29. First hand experience me a talk bout. Mi say mi stay a rown plaza supposed to four star mi say roach nearly nyam we .. mi check out and guh aross to the so call hyatt top 5 star and check in decide fi guh catch little sea breeze. the water DUTTYYYYYYY mi couldnt believe say a ISland could stay bad suh..The hyatt inside was very nice though. NOT even public beach a Jamaica tan so…

30. Send your toys to the exploited children in Trinidad. Our poor children make their own toys. Unu gwaan like Jamaica a charity case

31. *************IT DOE LOOK GOOD…WE CANT A CUSS EACH OTHER A ACT LIKE WHO BETTER SUH NO MAN, DUH BETTA****************

32. I’m just hear reading smfh black ppl unno fi do betta man it doe look good one bit!!! niggas a fight each other ova f**kery

33. What happen to gospel songs? Why you’ll turning the post into a word olympic? Island against island! It must stop, we must do better. Maybe the dead boy did love Gage and his freaky songs.

34. What happen to Blessed Assurance Jesus is Mine? Rock of Ages? Jesus be a friend all around me everyday? Even Frank Sinatra’s My Way? No sah

35. Come on people, stop painting the all Trinidadians with a broad brush. It is okay to disapprove; however, don’t make it seem as if all Trinidadians are like this…