MESSAGE TO THESE TWO

WHEN YUH A SING GOSPEL A JUS GOSPEL@ ADDI GUILTY…..YUH GOD CONFUSED? GOD DO ALL DESE TINGS AND YUH HAFFI MENTION BADMINE………YUH NEED FI SPEND SPEND MORE TIME LOOK PAN DI BARS AND YUH WILL DEFINITELY GET DI POINT…….’

VAWNESSA…………..YOU HAVE YOUR OWN VOICE AND IT IS VERY GOOD DON’T MIMIC ANYONE ELSE’S VOICE ….WHEN VEGAS DID ASK YUH IF A COCKY OR MUSIC YUH WANT YUH CHOOSE COCKY …..SO I HOPE GOD REALLY GRANT YUH MERCY BECAUSE YUH NEED IT AND GOD HAVE IT GO GIVE ….TO THOSE WHO TRULY SEEK IT

0 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO THESE TWO

1. Yuh know mi cash too seh nuttn bad bout dem two song yah. Dem sound good fi one. Plus fi know seh at some point wedda gimmic or trouble dem a try reach out to god. He who confesses their sin and seek forgiveness will be forgiven.

2. Good morning Met and Metters. Nice songs. Mi like them !! What a Mighty God we serve!!!

3. i love vanessa bling song! everybody deserve a chance in life,she was just caught up in the,evilness with kartel! This girl was a lost soul just like the rest of them,but if she do the right thing in the eyes of the LORD he will deliver her! Vanessa we have all fall short of the glory,just have faith in the LORD,do a lot fasting and praying we have to understand that,even life some times is not fair,God is always fair. He is always with us in our darkest hour,working behind the scenes to deliver us and restore hope for our future!!

4. Dem sound good but kartel jus deh pon di one verse a repeat it ova an ova an ova ….yuh nuh hungry an yuh put roof ova yuh madda head….ok wi totally get it, yuh nae a affi a wheel it up sumuch an make di wul song bout dat.

5. I really like Vanessa song..My god is a forgiven god..He will never leave you or forsake u..no matter weh u do

6. God is good and forgiveness is a great thing, but often times people uses God or turn to God when fire reach them, never memba him when life was good, even to the point of denouncing him. The devil is always the fall guy for wicked people deeds, but if ah chu his cunning temptation mek dem fall and do them awful deeds only to find repentance ground and them way back to God and change them ways then so be it!!

7. Like Vanessa song..gospel is the way she should go. Hope she change her ways n thinking..but only time will tell……As for the convicted killer..mi naw feel the song, him still a throw words n a hate. Him reign terror fi 10 yrs..him a go need the same 10 yrs fi truly know Jehovah.

8. thunder and fire! appealing fi mercy from the courts and setting up an appeal…kmt

9. Nah tell no lie Gaza Slim vyse sound gid pon dah one yah. Its so unfortunate that a troubles haffi mek she bawl pon father God. But as someone say God is forgiving, it goes hand in hand with no sins go unpunished.