MAN FINDS HIS FATHER AFTER 23 YEARS

ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT…FATHERS UNO FI DO BETTER…I DONT THINK THIS MAN WUDDA DREAM HIM WUDDA END UP PAN STREET SIDE……TAKE CARE OF YOUR CHILDREN AND DONT HAVE TOO MANY THAT YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO SUPPORT THEM

7 thoughts on “MAN FINDS HIS FATHER AFTER 23 YEARS

1. But the “father” doesn’t seem so enthused to see his son after 30 long years I wonder if he has some mental disabilities. I would love to hear the beginning of this story and hope they can have a relationship going forward..

2. First, I’d do a DNA…if a fe me then him better have a damn good reason why him live a road side.

If a no me puppa then me give him a helping hand and tek set pon me madda fi the distress of not knowing who is me daddy and mek me go in search of a homeless man instead.

3. he recognise him,and knows thats his son, hes ok thats ROY and he just prefers to be in vineyard town with us he has always told me he has children etc…hes just suffering from a past he doesnt want to talk about or something he doesnt want to face. i see him twice everyday and hes taken care of by persons in the area and that feed the 5000 program i think

4. It’s really sad when you have children that you live behind on which you never had any involvement in their life but the children grown to be decent men and woman… I have a friend who left JA for the states and according to him the mother of his child always but things in the boy head but I believe that it is more to the story he has now reunited with the son but he has a lot of catching up to do with his son he has been out of his life for a very long time, the son has his wife and family now and works and live a decent life as best as he can… I just feel do not leave your kids behind when you come to the states, and do not treat the kids you have in the states best and the ones a yard bad… right now he got into some trouble and he back a yard and his son is the person who is helping him around there but he still tries to keep in touch with one of his children a foreign and sometimes I wonder why he is so fascinated on this child and not all the others he have but only God knows and God will fix him straight.. any hope of coming back you have to be right with God and love all your kids the same and treat them equally because you do not know which one of them is going to be the one that is going to help you the most…