MAN CLIMBS INTO BROTHER’S CASKET

0 thoughts on “MAN CLIMBS INTO BROTHER’S CASKET

1. mi whole body feel weak. Feel it to my core for this yute coz ah so me love my sista & I know its a road we all have to take, but it hurtssss to lose a sibling, parent family member good frens. tearsssss

2. Listen……. Grief is REAL!! Di man jump inna di casket & close it. I can understand b/c that is how I felt my my mother passed last year. Coulda well jump inna di casket & bury w/her.

3. Now THIS is what you call a brother”s love. Reminds me of my Mother”s funeral where around 5 men had to hold my 2nd eldest sister down at the gravesite, because she wanted to jump into the hole when Mama”s casket was being lowered. Grief is a very powerful thing.

1. Sorry ya Almshouse; well as selfish as this may sound I don’t attend funerals because I think the grief alone woulda tek mi right then and deh suh. I like to remember someone the way I saw them last ( did not attend my gramma’s nor sister’s funerals).. I just couldn’t :sorry

4. Mi feel it fi di yute, but……. mi waa know how di bredda dead. Did he die from a disease? Did he die in a car accident? Was he shot and killed by gunmen? Was he killed by cops? If he was a gunman that got killed doing wrong or he was a badman when alive, mi tek back mi pity. But if he was an innocent, den a real real sorrow dis.
    Real Talk 😡

5. THANK GOD THE VIDEO DID A MESS UP, BUT WHEN ME HEAR THE BROTHER BAWL OUT, MI HEART MOVE FI HIM. SEEING HIS BROTHER IN THE CASKET READY FOR BURIAL BRINGS HOME THE REALITY. HIM GONE AND YOU WILL NEVER SEE HIM AGAIN. ME SEE A YOUTH JUMP INNA HIM MOTHER GRAVE ALREADY AND FAINT RIGHT THERE. IT HARD BUT TIME WILL HEAL THE WOUNDS OF GRIEF. THOSE WE LOSE ARE ALWAYS WITH US IN OUR HEARTS.

6. Is this Delly funeral, Little babyfather?If it is ,he took sick and died here in the US and they sent his body to J A.