MACKA DIAMOND- MY PRAYER

0 thoughts on “MACKA DIAMOND- MY PRAYER

1. YES MACKA YUH FIND IT, LEAVE DANCEHALL ALONE BRING SOME A DI ODDA WASH UP ARIST DEM WI YUH COME GET ELEPHANT MAN FUSS

2. Beautiful song. Well carried out vocally. MACKA that is the most beautiful I have ever seen u look. Like a true Queen in that Lilly white long skirt outfit dey. all gracious. Even the red dress look sweet.
    U glowing these days. Wah Gwaan?
    Chatty chatty people before u judge her reasons and rights for singing such a ” holy” song, let us think about the message in the music.
    D world is in turmoil. We need more songs like these.
    BIG UP GOD

3. Nice initiative, I give her props for going in a different direction. Just wish she had stronger vocals to carry the song..but she is doing it her way.

4. Macka, in being fair to you, I’m gonna give you an E for effort. Yu trying Macka, yu trying!!! Just continue praising God same way though because he is a good God, and has pulled us though many trials and tribulations. Finally, just remember, that with God all things are possible!

5. Vocals weak but I applaud her for trying something new. Nice video. Put it this way if an unknown came with these vocals unuh would laugh and run them. But it’s Macka.. I give her a pass

6. Very well done good vocal or not it’s the message.Prayer changes things and if she continues with these kind of lyrics she’ll be singing like Whitney one day.Keep praying n reading his word Charmaine(Macca).He will answer you .

7. Vocals weak or not it’s the message that matters.Continue with these songs and you will be singing like Whitney one day.Prayer changes things.Keep on praying n reading your bible and everything will fall in place.God Bless you Charmaine (Macca). Well done….

8. Matthew 5:37 But let your communication be, Yea, yea; Nay, nay: for whatsoever is more than these cometh of evil.
    NAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. Amen glory be to GOD. ok some part seems in need of more notes/words as it ends to abrupt, but otherwise nice lil catchy tune the dj part I could do without but its ok otherwise