LUCKY PARTY WHEY DEM DID SHOT UP

https://youtu.be/l_n7dJDnivI

I HOPE LUCKY SEND HIM PICKNEY DEM A JA SOME MONEY OUTA DIS ROUN A COLLECTING YAH

5 thoughts on “LUCKY PARTY WHEY DEM DID SHOT UP

1. Not lying. Licky party dem alwayssss well attended. Look pon people man. Dang. Di ppl dem can hardly move. An every body try dem best fi look good. A who a NY can pull off dis crowd. No sir. Lol. Watch Jay Icon behind Lucky like a likkle batty puppet nuh. Dwll. A try him best to get likkle a di limelight. Sorry Happel. Maybe next trip. A wonder who left with Jay that night. Dwl

2. Lucky need fi tun up di bloodclaat AC pon dem ugly gyal yah…….. Dem putty a wash off…..
    Is it me or Lucky shoes look tight???

3. His party are always like this. Not to really support him but it’s the place to be seen… but why did he turn up 20min before the end? Is there any truth to a girl being stabbed at the gate? It’s sad I thought we in England had gotten over this stupidity.. on a lighter note did you see the pink face one Mr Icon.. did he really take out his phone out and record himself in the dance?? Who does that!! Ladies if your man take out him phone and a start to record himself. What would you think????#RedFlag

4. Certain man in the crowd looked nervous when when they couldn’t find Lucky. I think Lucky knew the enemies were gonna shoot up the dance. The amount of bad things that took place at this dance (shooting, stabbing, robbing and people getting trampled on and loosing their items) put me off going to another dance.