LITTLE MISS GLITZ AND GLAMOUR

0 thoughts on “LITTLE MISS GLITZ AND GLAMOUR

1. My people, my people, my lovely confident sexy Jamaican people. It doesn’t matter the size of the belly or the pocket unu hott & boasey caan dun. if only y’all would just live good with each other! whey war & killing ah go kmt

2. Met You no see Mappie empty one a him bed buddies .. no man me like she mi woulda come off social media. Him tag har.. Keisha please go bury your self darling. FI a man diss you soo … it no look good.

3. LITTLE MISS AKA quick prison AKA quick burial …..TIME TO CHILL AND LEAVE DANCEHALL TO YOUNG PEOPLE. SET UR DENTURES TO THE SIDE AND SIP CERASEE TEA……….

4. Thomas family in attendance, unibrow Sandra Lee, Rochelle and hubby, the whole deportee contingency. But who tell the youth to say older woman, little rush the mike fi expound about the 52 yr old body. If I laugh I vomit.

5. Why you people always be cussing out the older ladies. We all do get old as some point of our life,let they enjoy what they have left of them.They probably didn’t get to do it when they were younger.They don’t have to dress this way,however they have a right to enjoy themselves.You know what some of them still can handle a good sex more than the younger one.If a laugh ya tonight a pop up.Enjoy unnu self ya.

1. I don’t think they’re really cursing the older women I just think that these older women need to know when to act their age for example Lady Rose she’s older and she goes to parties but she dresses appropriately and she doesn’t behave rowdy and ghetto. They can still go to parties but stop being in competition with the younger girls stop dressing x-rated stop talking up in the videos and stop acting like they’re 16 simple