LADY SAW SHOES HARD FI FIT

16 thoughts on “LADY SAW SHOES HARD FI FIT

1. Dwrcl a who she no work really no deh a Jamaica gal go sell some bag juice yu sound horrible no blothclaath

2. She seem to have the talent and with some fine tuning and proper management, she will be able to hold her own. She is closer to the early Lady Saw more than any of the other female artiste…

3. What a mess!! She has potential though wit d lyrics.. D usual ‘ sex mi pu$$y & buss mi a hit song ‘ type vibes .
    Nobody can’t touch Lady Saw. She retired as the reigning queen in dancehall slackness.
    Tanya Stephens number one in lyricist and relationship and ghetto themed songs ..
    Everybody else still waiting in line for a spot .

Talkin about hit songs… BIG UP Gullybop new hit song wah still in studio but done gone viral .. talEnt I say..
    – Saw d video clip earlier on a Trinidad website …
    Gully bop and Stylo G really really Mash up d place wit that new hit song
    ((((( Delilah))) . Bop lyrics of he fresh heart break and relationship problems is definitely RAW talent .. Have to give d man dat props.
    He takes an incident with Chin and turns it into opportunity .
    I hope they make up fi d sake of songs and making more money .

Gully bop by d way ain’t d last artists on Coke. Many of them are. Bop stay away from drugs and protect yuh voice … Yuh gifted bad!

4. Dat is nadisha star
    Home come knowbody dont recognize har. regular face inna
    Dancehall ah she an mondo ravers did deh longtime she wan
    Bust i hope 2016 ah your year
    Big up nadshia

5. Lady Saw set it for all the young up and coming artists shi not there yet but if shi good have good ppl around her she will prosper!!

6. so hold on now …you want to tell me that people pay how much now to go see this crap…..THAT PROMOTER IS A GENIUS ………all him wouldn’t get a dollor or time from me…..they bottle sup cat back in the days and she got to perform all her tunes…..SMH

7. We are mostly remembering the more polished Lady Saw. However, when she first came on the scene, she was probably more lewd and unpolished than this girl. When I first heard Starface, I looked past all other female artiste and looked straight at the early Lady Saw.

I don’t know if she has the talent or the management to keep up with Saw though…

8. Mi nuh mean fi :ngakak but dis is one hot mess and embarrassment. She might have talent, but not in dis performance (or lack thereof) :hoax2 Please let us respect Lady Saw and cease and desist from mentioning her name anywhere close tuh dis play play sumting. Den is construction paper di top pawt ah di outfit mek outta. What ah piece a tackiness. No sah, Sting tun eena Stink….:travel

9. I don’t think anyone can fill lady saw shoes so they must not try make your own shoes and your own way, I didn’t know what she was trying to achieve I would of turned the channel and come back when she off..