KETCH CHIN WID LA LEWIS AND DI ONE BOP WID DR NOSTRILNUFF

16 thoughts on “KETCH CHIN WID LA LEWIS AND DI ONE BOP WID DR NOSTRILNUFF

1. Smh, me no think no rehabilitation possible fi Bop and that ass Dr.bud him ambition under LA lewis armpit

2. Didn’t he say the same thing about Dr Bud. Kmt. I never hear Chin diss him since the whole thing start. He is a man scorned and that’s a bad thing. Talking about long breast and goat rope and foolishness like the long breast dem never a pass tru him one teet corner. Kmt

3. this ugly bwoy also did a video with la lewis and they both was dissing bop and now him innah video with the man he was dissing…..dis night monkey looking bwoy is the f**king devil, he is everything of a mad news…kmt ….bop need fi stop mek people a boost him up I swear if this was a different setting and he didnt have all these people around hyping him up he would be saying half the shit he was saying and still doing….

4. Met yuh Nuh hear bout the news WEH dem ah say Tessanne Chin husband Chuffe cheat with Shaggy. People go catch them together. Research more met please I just got a call from Jamaica and hear bout it.

5. But watch this ugly one teeth man a diss woman whey him nuh got from 19 oh long. she have some nerves deh with him mek him feel like him hott as him sey kmft The f**k I live to see..dum woman selling dem soul & pride for anything & anyone yuck!

6. If any man wey go pick up chin now nuh have nuh ambition DAT mean u a di last jancrow lef Inna di world!!!! U dis urself and don’t even know it!! DAT mean u is di lower of all man suh any man wey pick er up is lower than u!!!! Smfh!!!!! F**king fool!!!!!

7. Can this man and Miss Chin just go away now. I know I didn’t need to click and watch but I did for all of two secounds. This man is seriously under drugs no shade fact. He really needs someone real for him in his corner, but that ain’t going to happen, his making decisions through a drugg fuelled haze, and needs to be admitted into rehab. You know he really could achieve longevity in the dance hall business, He has had limited education like some of us but he is quick witted funny and at times endearing, stupid but with a heart as big as the ocean , and has a stage presence that we’ve all seen , but imagine this he has had all this success in this business and he has never really tasted the true feeling off that success Me thinks if he wasn’t on that shit he would have seen what we all sore with that bitch . Mr bop please stop this. Take a month out, go into rehab visit the dentist while you’re there. Then come out and f**k up dance hall again…. Addiction is is a mofo. The more money money a adidic has the more they are able to indulge in their addiction. It’s sad but unless something remarkable happens like him finding God I don’t think the future is bright . His age and the lengthy time of the addiction would mean his international organs must be f**kt by now by all the abuse. Sugarcane bop!!! Go goggle damage to the body sustain by long tearm Coke/Crack abuse. Or go into a drug offenders until. All you will see are gums … As for you Miss Chin, padlock him really????? Don’t care how it whent down that day the man was hurt. Then you go make a tune “Padlock Him” God nar sleep. You need to go away We are all not stupid lady we no that there are always three sides to a story but what we do know is that man has a big good heart and he worshipped you. If you couldn’t handle the drugs you should have got out a long time ago. Your a opportunists, but as my mum would say “you soon find your Waterloo “…. This is my 3rd post Whoop Whoop!!! I’m loving it. I feel part of a secret club. That all of the people in this office couldn’t gain entry Do you no how great that feels. At last it’s visor versa Hello met I hope you’re well.

8. Omg I cant believe what I’m hearing after Chin tek di sewer rat an bring it fram noting to sumting ita run up it stinking mouth Bop ah Chin first neva want yuh much less fi want yuh back Chin neva happy wid yuh dats why shi padlock yuh bloodclaat if Chin neva sleep wid yuh you would not be hyping like dis and that’s where she went wrong she should have kept it business!!

1. Martyr sex its called. Many women have done it, sex a man chu dem feel sorry fi dem. The thing is she will not get a decent man in the country to take her serious as a relationship prospect, she may not even find one to just be her lover. She messed up big time with one, but lucky fi har many foreigners come JA pon di regular, so she will have to seek love there.

I hope she work on her issues, of which I believe there are many and reclaim her life, and be victorious in the end.

9. Bop ah dis up self dat man can scorn Chin after him contaminate har now hima hype Chin do not sleep wid no more mad ppl fi god sake him still luk mad!