JAMAICAN TRANSGENDERS

I SAW THE ARTICLE BUT DUE TO HOW DEM ALWAYS WANT JAMAICA LOOK A WAY MI DOE PUT IT UP…BUT SO MANY PEOPLE A SEND IT NOW….MEK A PUT UP THE VIDEO..

24 thoughts on “JAMAICAN TRANSGENDERS

1. Wooooo.. It’s just as difficult when a woman turn to man huh???-well I think that went way better than if it was flipped.. It’s easy for a girl to look like a MAN but… Some of di jamaican batteyman den tuff and ruff like dry coconut brush…no mount of sand can smoothen dem…. I think those ones should just stay looking like man and date man if that’s their preference.. But don’t cross the line and put on no dress and heels…

2. As a parent all we can pray for is wisdom, guidance and understanding because there are still things that are beyond our realm of understanding. As a mother to 2 daughters and 2 sons I struggle with the thought of this ever happening, I however console myself with the thought that I’m their mother before I’m anything else. I also ask myself if I’d rather my child commit suicide because of my inability to understand, the answer is no. We’ ll never know we’ll react until we are placed in that very awkward position. May the Lord above have mercy on them and us. AMEN

3. What is feeling like a woman? Not because one feels masculine doesn’t mean she is gay. Who determines what’s masculine and feminine when both genders has a masculine and feminine principle? Putting labels on individuals and putting them in a box causes destruction. If those women were accepted for their qualities, and not listen to society they would be different people. Its sad how they got to that mental state

1. causes what destruction? You cant feel like a man and be a man so nuh matter how much surgery or push up dem do……..that estrogen still higher dan di testosterone

4. No sah….unu look better as men because trust me, it wouldnt be a good look if unu did rusty suh and unu a did woman….
    :travel

5. not into the messing up of NATURE but this was an interesting watch. the look on the guy older brother was priceless and the dad said it best … he is OPEN minded …. YOU HAVE TO BE IN TODAYS WORLD. I JUST KNOW WHAT I AM ABOUT !

6. God know mi caah watch nuh more a swear dis a feed tuh much negative in a mi head… Suh wah goes yasso? suh now dem a tun man… Suh a ooman dem ago date den??? Dem naw confuse me f__k dat

7. Suh most a dem weh ina ja a guh start save up dem money now and do sex change BIMMA KID are u next or a sumn u du aready??? :bingung this mean seh breast and batty soon stop trending!!! a sex change aguh be the new trend :takut Our father in heaven please to come down!

8. Propaganda is very powerful, most homsexuals/transgenders are very educated/intelligent and as such, they know that knowing or having a homosexual/transgender family member or friend, make it more likely for them to get hethrosexuals to become sympathetic of their lifestyle.
    I don’t support the homesual/transgender way of life and I am okay with leaving this Earth that way. As time increments, the values of the generations changes; therefore, if there are any future generations, they will look at my kind of reasoning and thinking as being idiotic, backward and hate filled and to be honest, I am okay with that.
    Why are they so baffled that countries like Jamaica have laws in place that banishes the act of homosexuality? When it was not so long ago that the more so-called progressive or forward countries made it legal to practice that lifestyle. Those most of those countries has made it legal for them to have sex and participate in same sex relationships, a lot of those people still aren’t able to get married. Yet still they are looking at Jamaicans as being Bible thumping bigots.
    Jamaica is an island and devoid of certain communication/interaction–especially before the advent of the Internet–made it so that we are not on the same page with a lot of those countries and that is not necessarily a bad thing.
    When it was popular to peddle religion and the different notions of theism, it was these former colonial and forward thinking countries that indoctrinated with their religions. Here we are in the 21st century and they are still trying to tell us how to think and live. Sociologist teach us that we should not use the norms/rules of our country/region to dictate/influence or subject other countries/regions and yet still, this is all that these hegemonic powers do.
    WHY IS IT THAT WE CAN’T LIVE THE WAY WE WANT TO LIVE–ESPECIALLY GIVEN THE FACT THAT WE ARE NOT INFRINGING UPON THEM?

1. Dem waa we fi mek dem feel normal and we a nuh dem…they want us to be the minority….they want us to pay for their pain and suffering

1. Homosexuals for the most part, want to trample everything that he hetrosexual/normal. They want to get rid of all gender and sexual classifications. Men–to this point–cannot birth children and women–to this point–cannot plant to requisite seed to conceive a child. To day they work with abortions and surrogates and in the not so distant future, they themselves will conceive and birth their own children.
        We will then get to trans-humanism where human beings will shift from their biological state and this is when the sh!t will hit the fan–per se. In that paradigm, brain power will become digitalized grow exponentially. Physical sex will be tabooed or outlawed and those who have children will be regarded as idiots.
        In a nutshell, it is going to get worst…

1. It is but the same word that is opening doors for them will shut them. How u fi waa born something and think it absolutely normal to want to become something else??? N u a go call people sick who dont accept that? They are weasels

2. I saw this shit and the homophobic point they sat out to prove didn’t manifest itself! 😀 😀 look like dem put up the billboard just in time 😀 if anything the background music was hilarious.
        I want to know why dem switch out to man and a carry dem self like man no fi bade 😀 😀 😀 😀
        dark one face full a period bump and the brown one wid de rat hair dem fi mustache and beard, not to mention the look bad clothes dem. Dem could a did go barber before dem lef england.

1. PhantomPhoenix, you are so right, I noticed that. They had this massive build up before making it to Jamaica and to their dismay, they did not run into any issues–and yet still, they were not satisfied. It is for that reason why I stated that this is all about propaganda.

1. You were right on point. The only time tears reach my eyes was for the father to know that what is sitting next to him wasn’t what he witnessed at birth.
            I imagined the ribbons,clips, dresses and shiny shoes he purchased that child only fi have the child transform to thissss.

9. It is all about being so-called intelligent beings. The transhuman embrace gays and transgenders and conclude that the next logical step is to become transhuman. I feel sorry for the next generation and oddly enough, they will be feeling sorry for me…

10. Two big confused gal,the black one stay bad eeh…Dnt know y the light skin one acting like the father affi accept her nasty living.

11. This was beyond irritating. What they don’t get is that no one really cares….the problem is that they want us to care…..why is the sisters love & acceptance not enough? Why does she have to agree with it? No man these homosexuals are a real pestilence