JAMAICAN BATTEYMAN IN ACTION

AS USUAL …DIS A AMSTERDAM AND DEM KETCH UP WID DI SECURITY …ONE A DEM GET A FLASH DEH FEVA WHEN U SLAP A MOSQUITO WID TEN NICE CLEAN SHEET A NEWS PAPER

13 thoughts on “JAMAICAN BATTEYMAN IN ACTION

1. I’m thoroughly embarrassed. Did he go into the people dem store dressed in drawzzzz! I put my money on it thats probably why the security confronted them. They should have wooded their assess on camera, that shit deserves police brutality..

2. Mi seh wen him flash him out like mackerel inna tin nd de febble body reach the wall him get confuse..disgusting much

3. They are disgusting…. Making things bad for other Jamaicans… But on a serious note.. This is what happens when Immigration in these countries listen to sob stories and give citizenship and or visa status to individuals based on their sexual orientation and not merit.. Too quick to respond to the lies of their gay sob stories but willing to deny individuals who would come there to earn an honest living

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak no sah!
    (ONE A DEM GET A FLASH DEH FEVA WHEN U SLAP A MOSQUITO WID TEN NICE CLEAN SHEET A NEWS PAPER)….. If mi laugh di piss wah mi a save cum dung in yah… No sah (Mi seh wen him flash him out like mackerel inna tin)…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak tuh $@×÷%+%#! why Unnu dweet… Help mi deh a wah pawt ova wah place an mi caah get up … Oh jesus!

5. Total disgrace! Them need fI behave better and stop try fi shove them dirty lifestyle down ppl throat

6. Me bex bad enuh. All now dem no deal Wid dem the right way.when the po po dem reach a should a body dem a cover up pon the floor.me swear me hear shebada voice in deh enuh.

7. They want the world to believe that Jamaica is such an anti-gay place so they can get visa and migrate, but every weekend in the island a Shebada play gets sold out and is filled to capacity with men and women watching the biggest fish on land perform.

8. This is just too much, black people already have it bad and then some gay black men go into a store and act a fool and you have these people looking at you, and no telling what is going through their heads, they probably saying we always knew they were animals… Why give these people ammunition to talk down on black people…

9. They can only do that shit in Amsterdam. Try that foolishness here in America and the entire world will morn y’all trashy faggot asses.