ISNT IT IRONIC???

*********DIDNT HE TRY TO GET THE POST THAT WAS SENT IN REMOVED AND MI DID HAFFI STAND FIRM PAN HIM AND DI RES A LIARS DEM? PEOPLE UNO DEAL WID DI SONG OO A DOE WAA SEH A RERD************************

Met dis ah the song were dem ah talk bout what Kevin British Highroller did regard to your Pinkwall him did sing dis at lucky women party.
Horny pastor did ah play it on citylock radio station him all big your Pinkwall. Big up your dame self met your inspiration to the nation world wide

23 thoughts on “ISNT IT IRONIC???

1. Mi ears!!!!! Mr Sir……Pinkwall is LEGENDARY…..so please don’t do us like that. Shame shame. Kmt Why him a shout so an a DJ like sum baddy a run him dung. Run gone leff di riddim. Smh. Mi challenge the DJs (male and female) that are here on Pinkwall everyday
    …..to make a “Pinkwall” song and we the bloggers will judge. Mi mean a reaaaaal song. Not dat foolishness up top. The winner will be free from being posted on the wall for 6 months (mix up a mix up so we cyaan do forever)…. Een Shani. What u think???? Mi like the idea cause nuff a the DJs have nuff to write about cause alllll of them been here. Lolllll. Cause I think Busy Signal would win. Hands down. Although Shani love Beenie so likkle curry favor might gwaan. Dwll. But seriously DJs. Get onu pens and papers. Ishawna you should try your very best to win….u could use the 6 months break cause is like every month yuh ina some headline. Lawd. Lol. Shaniiii. Come tell mi weh u think. Call dem outtttt.

2. So now him a give pinkwall praises!! So him come up wid’ an idea to Hype himself and counteract or minimize, his request to remove said “post”. Tek ur hungry belly an guh” ah u bed….fuvkin ass kisser@ Kevin British!!! Me nuh like ee’,soun’ fake..like ah him!!!

3. I wonder who woulda win a clash at sting to sound most disgusting??him or bop??Laing mek it happen!! I don’t blame yuh yute,u can’t beat dem join dem,big up pinkwall to the world straigGgghtttt!!! Cita u call it just abt perfect!!

4. Why every song him Promting something Kevin your time up with your old cocky you always quick to Cus ppl when your women Charmaine walk and hide and f**k Pon you and u don’t even know Even lucky laugh at you and say how could you dah with gal dat look and shape bad wooooieee mi belly
    Now you take away the gal from money team she a fool you must trick her say u have money she just dumb fi tek up with you Kevin mi hear they don’t want her back around them at lease she look better then your women but now she broke what she gonna do she better go look a day job atlease you upgrade
    Kevin leave the music alone and the Pinkwall before mi pull out your file we all know you love suck pussy looooooool duttty freaky boy

5. When you see artist arise ppl always wanna see down fall rise over them Kevin British thats why you say 7 time rise 7 times fall mi stronger then the great China wall the song ah shot big up your dame self
    The sender above your to bad mind wat true him Neva f**k you low him make him live his life @mini

6. Who all know who wrote that lol
    Kevin you ah fool Charmaine went Jamaica with the 1 name marsha other day f**k dwn the whole place and suck bear cock me soon send in picture of her she look stink and you have her as your women but your no better cos your a freak too atlease lucky and buju women don’t look sah she to cheap hype man like you you shock mi one thing mi sure is dem wouldn’t have gal like that as them main
    You broke only thing what look good is your clothes go spend money Pon ur women or don’t have her around ppl don’t look good
    As for the money team gal she must be a freak and take beat freaky f**k from you as she look it she don’t look cheap true the money team boss look after her not no more true she dis them for f**k idiot gal you soon be on ur face anyway better him stay with her she look better then Charmaine by far Kevin can’t help you so better you leave him
    Kevin go ask buju to help you with your money cos it not going no were or ask your broke suck pussy cousin joe after him bad mind to u and chat you to everybody looooool Kevin or any of his women don’t comment back mi soon get files for all of them ..,.,,

7. This funny you really got time to sit down here and write an essay about ppl and there life coming like you need 1 why you so interested in ppl life coming like u want a f**k from Kevin Go dig for the files you got cos don’t you see no one cares zero and as for suck pussy lucky British he the same one who walks and suck every girl pussy and cocks up like a dog looool and chat everybody as for mean broke arse joe bad mind soon kill you wat true your envious of your own cousin you will never be like Kevin so stop trying you run behind ppl looking a hype.
    your wicked bad how u say ppl buy the girls clothes I see the girl and she have her own money so what if she a freak lease she pleasing her man leave the young gal and stop hate. What you wrote don’t make no sense you illiterate bitch go take a English class xxx @mini

8. Stop write fi your self suck pussy boi go suck out Charmaine pussy after she walk and tell every body you suck her and she tell everybody you chat lucky and buju joe so u wonder who ah chat ediot boy mite you don’t get aids me hear she f**k hard but mi hear your a clown anything she say u believe so fool u run go get car fi her and she have next man go f**k your freaky fool fool young gal true she the clown fi u stop cuss lucky after you and him both f**k and suck. You sticking up for the young gal wat true she ah suck u good don’t blame u she better then most gal u been with just take time with her. Your cousin bad mind you true you chat him and him hear it so you just as bad
    I see u ain’t cussin buju true him give u money go look a job hype boy

9. The song yah bad kevin raaaayyyyyy rayyyyy raaayyyyyy
    Ting tun up up up you must ah do something right why them ah talk

10. Wooooiiee I know Kevin from everyday mi keep hear this suck pussy story lizard was the 1st to call him suck pusdy boy true him cancel him dance.
    Me hear sah Joe his cousin did him cousin ah idiot fi that as for Kevin he’s not with that Charmaine gal everybody know she f**k out and stay bad look how long she been looking hype man and Kevin fall in the trap him she can’t even f**k mi here it dead and she salt any man with her end up bad lucky.
    As for that young gal mi see she a freak she look it a Kevin love a freak and des young gal are doing the ting them she always ah run behide Kevin cocky she look like she love that old cocky dah for dis her friends fi it. I would never leave money fi Kevin him look like 1 old man now
    Kevin don’t like this song even your cousin ah chat and say the song shit so pls leave the music mi tired of man like u dat ah look ah hype cos your money done mi the gal never salt you looool

11. Woiii charmaine ah f**k from longtime and Kevin no say she salt. Charmaine daughter go breed early she learn from her mudda. look pon Marsha her pussy was out dere ah Sen round. Kevin ur old go look ah job an leave da music ting to the young ones. U never gonna be buju or lucky so go siddung u old f**kin freak.

12. How yah sah lie everybody know sah no Kevin neva write the text to cancel batty boy lizard dance ah the one name Joe after lizard show everybody the text ah Joe number come up. The song yah sound good so how him cousin Joe ah walk and tell ppl the song ah shit real bad mind.
    Look how long Kevin left big pussy charmine when the last you see him with her we all know sah she f&&k dwn the place so fi her business dat she f**k the whole ah Jamaica with the 1 name Marsha uno come with something new.
    As for the freaky young gal Kevin nah want her so right now she f**k.
    Uno stop bring ppl pikney pon the wall it’s not right course Kevin know charmine salt you see any man Wat stay with her from long time she salt that’s why she walk tell ppl sah him ah chat him ppl dem true she bitter and want to bring mix up cos mix up is her middle name she all chat her own friend dem.
    You fool fool bad Kevin boy fall in ah the trap And believe sah she ah some goodas. One thing mi sure is Kevin ah mad man should how him want fi be lucky or buju uno know any of dem fi be mad kmt looool old or young if the man ah mek music at lease it’s something positive other then dis freaky shit loooooool

13. I know charmine and she a good gal always in her yard with her grandson or at work Kevin your a f**king lair how you claim you left charmine when it’s you same one that was with her on valentine day in Chinese restaurant were was your dumbfreaky f**k out young gal then and you still go to her yard I seen your car out ther yes Kevin the focus plus charmine put up pic of you and her out eating so stop tell lie your only hurt true she dis and dont want you cos you ah f**k the young gal you made your bed lay in it she tell me you and her still her f**k Wat make you never spend the day with your baby mum or young gal cos you love her not them so hype Kevin cos I soon send in the pic charmine good u guys are hating cos she went Jamaica and u went Spain go sit dwn and low my friend she to pretty fi an old man like you. You salt cos the your baby mum nah nice or the young girl charmine win by far
    If she did chat you and sah you ah chat lucky buju mi don’t blame her she need fi left you to your sad old man life loooooool

14. It’s true what there saying Kevin was with her on Valentine’s Day it’s was on insta I saw the pic. Boy the young gal must feel like shit he don’t want u just want Charmaine that’s who him love but true the f**k must sweet u he can tell you anything looooool wonder Wat lie he use why him never bring u out or get you shit cos he was with her all night your just worth a f**k nothing more Kevin runs dwn char all the Time don’t stop send text Kevin always go there but she don’t want u she just living her life true ur not happy yes you do chat ppl you chat the young gal all the time so f**k off

15. Looooool Charmaine f**k 1 of Kevin friend and Kevin still stay with her so what mek uno think if she ah f**k down the place it’s gonna mek a difference Kevin a gal clown fi her. Char been f**king man since she 12 years old had baby at 13 so why Uno surprised about the daughter looool ppl been laughing after him long time how you hype and your gal look sah wat true your getting old u ah settle fi wat u can get she can’t f**k and it’s not her body or image. Everybody know she f**k dwn Ja Kevin better go get check mi hear she infect couple man real duttty jazzy bell and that’s who you wanna wifey

16. Your so old char been sneaking and f**king Kevin friend so that’s nothing new leave the gal if she like to f**k leave her to f**k.
    I rate Kevin he’s cool guy song sound
    Good but u don’t need dis gal to be drawing you left the gal every man love a freak so I can get why u love the young gal if she love being a freak dats her business too your other song u before I love that one silicone breast better then this one dis one just creating mix up may be that’s what you wanted
    to me the top hype man would be you buju lucky so how you wanna be dem wen you all hype man no one better then no one and to make it worst your friends. what don’t look good is your women bitterness and lies on you I don’t know you to chat ppl so that’s a lie mi can’t tell you want to do but to me Charmaine no f**king good cos if this was a bad situation she would sell you out fi f**k or money any man wat have money can f**k it easy but then again Kevin is the only hype man that had her as his women the rest f**k and hide
    Big up yourself Kevin British

17. Uno stop act like uno don’t know what friend she f**k even Kevin know and accepted it. Everybody know sah she f**k from long time Kevin who hype in the dance must know dat some 1 must pitch and tell him no point feeling sorry fi him him same one mek the gal clown him from him know what she is about so if uno wanna know go ask Kevin clown looool hin love fi gwan sah and him dah with a horying gal kmt

18. I know kevin long time and his my friend why u ppl love tell lie on the man. No gal can walk and say his a clown you know how much gal him have.since you know what friend it is and kevin know tell us who the friend is cos its not a secert. Kevin dont want nobody him love him self how did this become about a f**k out gal when it was just bout pinkwall song leave him and make him live his life stop mix him with the f**k out gal @pauline