HIGHJOHNNYCONQUERER SEH DOE MIX HIM

0 thoughts on “HIGHJOHNNYCONQUERER SEH DOE MIX HIM

1. I know for a fact that fake page coming from him KMFT him love hype so till a true him go HENGLAND and never feature ova ya STRUUUPS J icon we heard and we know u like to be in the pink wall….

MOVING RIGHT ALONG
    NEXT!!

2. When you live the hype life, show off and live every moment of your life on social media, how can you seriously expect your name not to be called up in mix up????? You are the victim of your own folly!!!!! Ahhhhh poor you!!!!!!!!!!

3. Jay u know I like u .But because of your lifestyle u will always be in mix up Hun :ngakak :ngakak next ting just the way how u make this video telling people to stop the mix , up please tell your wife .. To leave mix up alone stop the hypeing and the dutty nesss pay more attention to her kids and her home , the streets talking someone in her house is very funny :malu fish anyone lmaooo

4. One thing for sure Jay Icon is not a trouble maker and is a dude that do not do mix up so he has all right to ask the trouble makers to refrain from coming on his page with the mix up.

5. Icon move your DUTTY bloodclaut you love the Hype the mixup n BATTY…..A him make the fake page go sit down Battyman icon!

6. He just so Ras annoying he put everything on Instagram all when dem buy Chanel for the daughter but nah pay private school but come make post about mix up when your wife in Wendy’s parking lot with her ass out arguing on phone with other women her friends bout other people marriage ! Jay you want two lick with Apple dutty panty she nuh wash yuh nuh see you a clown you can married women like that and talk bout no mix up you’ll very existence is plague with mix up ! You brother Mek video for you and you make video for him ? Which decent working class people you know involve in those things go have several seats wanna be Flippa and Jeff British groupie you fly all over and spend money so you can have a name cause nobody never know you and we still don’t all we know is your dutty happle idiot clown man who she govern ! That’s it icon your happle baby father go sit dung and stop Mek video with that please puss cake round face damn ole idiot

7. Morning one and all, you know mi just deh yere a get ready fi Teneisha images 1 funeral service doe, and mi a look fi one of her signature stockings to wear as remembrance of her, and the wutliss front weh died, I hope all her fans and friends turn up unuh, mi hear a little bird seh La Taniesha and Goldie seh them ago burn the pussc and sprinkle the ashes over the sea, as it nain hab nuh use in a real life, talk chute nuh, a suh mi hear. Suh mi tidy mi self fi get a front seat fi the grand gala.

8. Despite the fact I cannot stomach these dancehall people I hope people would not stoop low and bring up people kids in the mess. You should never talk about children in a negative way.

9. That’s the main question… Pink face nigga did you tell your wife that.? Foh batty bwoy.My man will never make a video address this girl shit. He would step to me.
    You just mad cause the 23yr old a talk do tings. And your insecure ,always naked wife feelings got hurt. Bitch gonna get her ass beat let her keep on a faas Inna people bizness.

10. If anybody did really mek fake page him would just delete and block them continue with him life … J icon u love the lime light thy why u tick wid rotten apple…u love wen u name call up… Which regularly man gone make video to address one or two comment from a fake page kmft u did that shit

FAIL!!!
    NEXT!!!

11. Frm morning me sittin inna me sunday best nice tall blue dress pink n blue floral hatbox me satin tall square heels thick white stockings waitin fi goin away service fi condemn hole man tekka teneisha :siul :siul :siul

12. Nobody talked about kids read with understanding germs !! Me saying him buy daughter Chanel bag and Mel video where in that I am talking bad about his child or children ???? Where in that sentence you hear me talk about his child

Happle jadion are whom ever I don’t have a problem with your children I have a problem with you talking up in a video about mix up when you live is a open book and leave it to people to discuss

You married a women who party Sunday to Sunday that hangs outside of business places while you are away arguing other people battles and disgrace herself by yelling in videos 4am in the morning for her friend that’s sleeping with a married man and rent a house for him !!

Now you could of delete the so called fake page but no instead you made a video showing your new attained color pink

You and happle belong together you are no catch if I ever meet a careless man like you I pray somebody shoot me cause I must would be on flakka cause your nothing but a gal who wear happle panty look who you married the naked street walker just classless from newyork to California know how happle batty breast and pussy look like and that you call wife go sit your sour puss ass down you damn clown ass nigger

13. LET ME SAY I KNOW THESE PPL, ONLY SEE DEM A DANCE & pinkwall…BUT JAY, REALLY U DON’T DO MUXUP, GUESS U DON’T DO HYPE EDDA, MET I JUST PEEP HIS FB PAGE, HIM CAN PUT UP VIDEO WITH MONEY, POUND AND US, TALKING ABOUT HIM AFFI, GO PULL A 50 PACK..SOCIAL MEDIA PLUS HYPE,EQUAL UNNU DOWN FALL…BYE FELISHA…

14. Thank you for a man every ras him post real life gal you know I’m wrong cause happle really belong to jay to ras idiot blind a lead blind

15. anonymous mine you blood pressure go up, my God all yu deh pon is “look what he married” were you hoping it would be you why you so concerned if his wife walks naked? damn I don’t know these people but if they’re DH celebrities there ain’t no privacy at all & why should their pg be private trust & believe their own DH assocs will spread gossip just the same abt them anon leave the man & him pink face naked wife attn seeking self alone before strokes tek yu. For some ppl getting attention is what keeps dem happy..you just never know!

16. Mam not a stroke and FYI I have been married for 14 years so no your wrong i am happy and content with my man who does not even have a Facebook worst makes video on social media ! And if me want come over here on pink wall and post my opinion I can do that because the last time I check freedom of speech is welcome here ! Are you pink face or happle lawyer ? Why it hurt you what I have to say ? When these dancehall celebrity have a open book life I can have my open comment

Next all if jadion was the last man on earth I would not date him I’m old school honey and I’m not used to men running down video light or showing off there clothes or money on video camera so icon and me could never even have a conversation cause a straight prison him a plan to go me never deal with hype man

17. Not one ounce of hurt. Just my opinion and a mere observation ma’am from your input. mi nuh know dem so I guess you’re the sender lmaoo