HEAVENS ANGELS FIDDY AGEN PAN FLOYD_________

50cent
8 minutes ago
Floyd will you except my ALS/ESL CHALLENGE: I will donate $750k to a charity of your choice, If you can read a full page out of a Harry Potter book out loud without starting and stopping or f**king up. lmao
HIM SAY IF FLOYD CAN READ ONE FULL PAGE A HARRY POTTER HIM DONATE $750K TO A CHARITY OF HIS CHOICE

0 thoughts on “HEAVENS ANGELS FIDDY AGEN PAN FLOYD_________

1. lmfaoooooooooooooooooooooooo no sah no he did say HARRY POTTER :ngakak :ngakak
    May weather a tink yuh betta accept dis challenge cuz de read’n ability a beat mi bad mi nose dwrcl

1. sed suh, him seh phuck throw’n wata on dis wan ere’throw him a full page a harry potter _______________________:tkp

2. Mi did tink a ESL, nevah know seh a ELS…Fiddy u hab 2 much time pan u hand a tink..u know wah dem seh bout idle hands..altho can’t stan di Laybeddah him

3. 50 cent is like a stalker, is he gay an hurt floyd nuh want him?
    50 need fi stop now and go learn fi be a father to him kids an low di bullshit.
    he’s always trying to ride floyd’s dick, he’s butt hurt over floyd, fu-cking roach

4. I DONT find it funny when especially Black men ridicule and shame other Black men in public ( or private).
    Fifty…pot ah call kettle black ? U are not too bright yourself.
    A dumb immature negro with low self esteem and lots of money is a very dangerous combination.
    As u open your DUMB mouth, the beautiful scenic background is ruined by your ignorance and you sounr like a ghetto rat !
    – both you and Mayweather not too smart.
    Yet unno have money and NAH open schools or tutoring centers to HELP kids who really CANT read Harry Potter!
    I came across a few guys who happened to be millionaires and is d attitude of arrogance and self centeredness that tends to turn wise educated women away,
    That is why men like Fifty and Mayweather end up with “models” and street girls.
    No intellectual challenge from a woman on a daily basis makes them feel smarter.
    Sad internet used for such bullshit teasing. Looking hits.Mus b d water deal $ change him.
    I met Fifty before and he was not so obnoxious!