GQ MI DID EXPECT A BIGGER BILL

DUE TO HOW YUH WRITE DIS AND A HYPE>>>>
gqdwightWhen you have the finest collection of authentic balmain paris, it’s only right to collect a few pieces from h&m without hesitating .. it’s still a touch of the real deal… I rather wear this than wear dem fake shit niggas be wearing off dem China sites.. who you fooling Lil niggas.. you’ll just some instagram liar

0 thoughts on “GQ MI DID EXPECT A BIGGER BILL

1. GM di one Dwight love to grace these walls a Neva see somebody whea love get feature pon pink wall like him hey GQ in a real life still yuh fi pay homepage to Met eon in a real life

2. U own balmain yet u couldn’t drop 1000 and go city hall n go get married Afta fishery free now a foreign big batty man gq

3. One thing the people them on the line a spend them real money them work real jobs, watch nasty crawny body Apple she a comment . A thief uno thief and use credit buy things . Not everybody willing to get a record for that like yall. So all a uno must have several seat. To the way uno thief when uno get old uno go have anxiety problem.