This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
Met this lady Konfidence say people spreading rumor on her saying she did work as a gogo in st. elizabeth . I dont know if its true or not. So who in st. elizabeth know the real story ?
Is what happen to tha Clarendon dunce gal yah,she can barely speak English to rawtid , just chat the patois nuh gal, nothing wrong with dancing go-go , a it nuff gal use and elevate themselves.
I was born with a gift. You don’t have to say I have born with a gift. And lowe yuh hair alone nuh. A di house she waan show off I think. Yes the place nice, now bye!
Not hating but where is this looks & body plus gift she’s raving about? she stays fondling with the weave like its real..btw you claim you got 6 subjects & yet you can’t speak better than that wonder what those subjects are? FOH
And so what? Lowe d rass gal alone mek she live life
I dont mind if u dance on the pole. That dont make u a ho. Go make that money.
But why she so fidgety???>.every minute sha fix ar rawse weave..annoying much…
God know the hair touching a kill me…me have long hair and me touch it less than 10xs in a day…annoying. Who is she BTW, Met?
A WAH DISS MI LOST BRING MI BACK A DI INTERSECTION
She swear she cute….long brazilian weave but it’s thin my dear….what was the point of this video..who kares konfidence
@yep…..a di same ting mi a pree to enuh lol di hair naa badda har an shi jus a badda di hair suh lmaoooo
Cc, mi ah tell yuh lol…annoyin as hell!!
Me seh…if she touch it one more time
Confident ppl don’t touch their hair to express themselves
SHE FLAP A STING WAH SHE A TALK BOUT SHE HAVE A HIT SONG?
Is what happen to tha Clarendon dunce gal yah,she can barely speak English to rawtid , just chat the patois nuh gal, nothing wrong with dancing go-go , a it nuff gal use and elevate themselves.
Bitch seh “I have born with a gift!”…..
I’m the fu@k dunn!
I was born with a gift. You don’t have to say I have born with a gift. And lowe yuh hair alone nuh. A di house she waan show off I think. Yes the place nice, now bye!
crowface ad odda people hair is no a gift, whitney had a gift, Mariah have a gift, bob had a gift …talkin shit is not a gift try gogo my girl
She pretty but y every minute she a play wit da wig like its her real hair
dem long hair deh tangle real quick.lol… dis a one pintless video
allrightyden…
There should be limits 2 freedom of speech….
ER NAME A FOOL ER NOW SHE TUN EEDIAT , COW INNA WIG
Not hating but where is this looks & body plus gift she’s raving about? she stays fondling with the weave like its real..btw you claim you got 6 subjects & yet you can’t speak better than that wonder what those subjects are? FOH