FLOYD MAYWEATHER JUS KETCH DI FEVER

0 thoughts on “FLOYD MAYWEATHER JUS KETCH DI FEVER

1. Mr. Floyd Mayweather, I hope you are reading this….I can and will mentor and tutor you in reading, mathematics, more importantly, money management *for a small percentage*. If interested, please to contact the site owner/director. :nerd

1. @ YEH, GUH LOOK A LIFE.YUH CYAAN BE DAT SMART IF YUH TING FLOYD HAVE TIME FI YUH NASTINESS.IF HIM COULDA READ WAH YUH WRITE, WHY HIM WOULDA NEED UER HELP EEDIOT GAL? GUH FIND A PIG FARM DEM HAVE YUH MATCH DEH, OR BETTA YET, GUH MEK A JONCROW PITCH PON YUH!!!
      JAMAICA FULL A TWO KIND A PEOPLE ARTIST N CON-ARTIST. MONEY SWAG UP!!!!

1. BITCHHH, guh suck yuh madda ah hop aaafa mi case; some ah unu doe have nuh sense ah humor ah love runeen pa people when clearly I said what i said for humor; if you knew what was good for you, you beta take that MADD bullshitt somewhere else…BITCHHH KISS MY HAPPY CAREFREE ASSS AND F**K OFF!!! NUH SH NUTTEN MORE TUH MI FE AS LONG AS YUH DEH PIN DIS BOARD PUSSI!!! YOU ANGRY BLACK BITCHHH!!! , :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hammer :hammer :hammer

1. @ YEH! GUH LICK OUT BOUNTY OR MATTERHORN BATTY N GET SUM CUSSING FEEDING YUH NEED IT BAD
          IT DON’T LOOK GOOD

2. And the name is Yep!…you f**kking hater!..since ah me yuh jab strength fa…dog shit yuh , :nerd…now, stay in your lane and i’ll stay in mine BITCHH!! F**KK OUTTA HERE HOE :hammer :hammer :hammer

3. Nastiness/eediat gal just like yuh stinkin suck hood mumma, granny, great granny, every female relative inna yuh family …f**kinn dunce fe suh BRITE fe come pass your bumboclaat place wid me when I don’t even acknowledge nor address yo loud asssssssssss…and while i’m getting a better life, go get yourself a sense of humor…but why you so mad though???, :hammer :hammer

1. PITCH JONCREW PITCH, YUH FAIL AGAI!!!!! I CHALLENGE YUH TO TEK A BUCKET A SHIT N DUMP IT OVA YUH HEAD I WILL DONATE $1000 TO EACH A YUH MEMBA LOL

1. Yawdy, kindly stay outta disya dustments cause mi ah wait pa IT fe runeen back come fuchk wid mi AGAIN!!!…renk and nastiness like ar mumma draws crotches!!!..weh shi nuh know is mi ah bad bloodclaat gal inna real fuhcking life!!!!….any JUDGE can tell ar dat!!!….ey BITCHH @ MADDD >>>GUH SUCK, GOBBLE AND SWING FROM YUH GRANDADDY SPERM SACK YOU FACETY BITCHHHH!!! Me ah one ah di nicest person onya and here you come ah try test mi patience…BITCHHH F**K YOU

2. Yawdy, I’m very sorry if I came off rude to you..yuh know mi neva mean it suh..please accept my apologies :peluk

3. DI ONLY TING MI GET A MONEY, NO BRUK THOT CAN’T ENTER WID DEM RECYCLE WASTE FART LINE DEH. SHE NEED A NEW BRAIN FI DISS MI…. GUH UPGRADE YUH BRAIN. YEP!

4. Suh u fall innah di lattah, caz u like di “money swag” and di fact seh im can’t read suh u and u no-good crowny dem can CON him nuh tru…ole dutty thiefT yah..

2. Mawning yeppy… A fool and his money shall depart. Waste man wid all these unnecessary cars a wonder if him think him too rich fi go broke. Hmft!
    Bubblelikesoup

1. Mawnin Bubble :peluk…seriously, he need to invest his money wisely and stop wid di who leap ah shenanigans..he needs to get a personal reading n’ maths tutor *that would be me* as well as someone who can groom him properly; look how him ah walk thru the plane like him lack self confidence. A man with his fortunes should walk with confidence and not walk like the teacher send him go ah the principal’s office for disrupting the classroom..dat’s why them ah pick pick pan im…he may be strong in the ring, but he lack self confidence outside of it….MAYWEATHER!!!!!…take my foolish advice and team up wid some real yawdies who wi get you on the right track; we will not rip you off nor charge you an exorbitant fee *you will have to compensate us fairly though*, but one thing…wi naah guh mek dem style yuh up nuh more :hoax2

1. For real and this man is not really denying that he can’t read, he is pretty much saying that he is rich so nothing else matters…

1. Yup which is not the right message to send out there. Not a good example for the already undereducated black community

1. You are so right; based on a 50 Cent interview that I saw yesterday–probably here in the the Pink Wall–Floyd did not even have a money manager much less an actual registered business…
            I hope he don’t end up like Tyson money wise…

2. I was shocked when I heard that trust me! And I believe fifty had good intentions so I can understand how upset he would be at Floyd not appreciating him holding him down. Remember in the 6th grade, children jus a learn the basics ..nothing about complex multiplications and division so we know for sure Floyd would need an accounting firm keeping tabs on his money..People a say streets smarts and nah talk bout street gamble because u may not win with those same street smarts…How does Floyd know exactly what he has? It was his destiny to become who he and its not street smarts that got him there..He would have been a great boxer whether he had an education or not. God’s will for his life was already written but it doesnt mean that he is not to be educated.. If he has 78mil an uses 5% of does he know how much he has used ..does he even know how to ping that into a calculator even? I pray he uses this as motivation to educate himself and not be too ashamed not to

3. leave floyd alone. i can just imagine how teachers back in middle school used to tell him how he not go amount to nothing. the man just cant believe this is really him, and still not able to read. buy a million cars and do what u want son. when u in the ring is u alone. if thats ur way of celebrating ur success, have fun. in life ther are ppl who will not be able to do things like read well, but they do some other things very well. plus to me floyd is not so bad as a reader, i seen way worse than him.

4. Wtf unu a watch di man fah? Floyd is not a dummy and him nuh waste money him have nuff money and spend some.he was the richest athlete last year that you just saw does not even touch his wealth and he work hard for it.if a lot if you had that money you would be like that.for one mist a unu nuh have half that money and act like unu do.waste money pon party every week,credit card scam and phone scam and thief clothes from store then nuh mine unu Pinckney and guy dance nuh pop champagne wid hungry belly kids and naw pay child support.stop the hating the man gi nuff to charity own him company promoting fights and giving a lot of kids the chance to advance.f**k if him can’t read well him can read di man have a stuttering problem and has achieved what a lot if people that can read have not lol.big up yuhself met bless to all

1. As long as him tan faaaaaaaaaaarrrr from the Apples, Shawnas, Bobbettes and the likes of those kinds, he will be fine..but reading is fundamental though

5. I always thought that he was very insecure and he is also a groupie. It’s his money and all and yes he does work hard for it, but this man has to buy women to be with him. He buys Berkins, Loubs and lots more for them to stay and the moment they decide to leave, him tek back even the la perla draws dem. The money he is spending on all those chicks that don’t give a fuxk about him except what they are getting, him should hire a tutor. Tyson was once worth $300M and lost it all. Floyd mek sure yuh nuh end up like Tyson. Pumpum can surely done yuh money at the rate of how yuh buying and financing dem.

1. Ridiculously high Child support and alimony can destroy you financially, especially if you have lots of kids and ex-wives. Ask Hollyfield. He had a wife who was a medical doctor and that woman would max out the credit cards at will and call in for max limit increase.
      He eventually lost his mega mansion in Atlanta and is very “illiquid” (as he puts it). Lets hope that Mayweather doesn’t make the same mistake. Flying around on charter flights at $100K minimum a pop can drain your bank book fast. At least he hasn’t married yet…..

6. Dis man need fi stop look pon 50 cents :maho Di man caaan read, hab no intentions fi change dat and jus need fi stop dem hype yah. Why di need fi impress smady, especially ah clown like 50 cents…..

7. Floyd ooh mine dem rob u like dah lady wid di fake tings dem…only diffrance is fi u dem real..hmm hmm..nuh mek fiddy draw u out puppah…just silently “if is true” guh get u reading skills going and do it fi u self and u kids..caz as di person up tap seh a u mek it and u should spend it all u want..specially wid dem deh mount a lick and clap innah di ring deh..as Yep seh stay farrrrrrrrrrrrr from dem people round dere, caz innah FIDDY min all a dat gone left yah.