FLASH BACK FRIDAY–PMONEY SKRUM CITY PREVIEW

0 thoughts on “FLASH BACK FRIDAY–PMONEY SKRUM CITY PREVIEW

1. Suh nose was in Scrum city no wonder him cyah fine a gud woman. The whole dem man deh inna video are losers. QQ been through a lot. I don’t think she ever had a man that truly loved her. Poor ting. Sally dun now leave har alone.

1. None, and she has no one tuh blame but herself because she got EXACTLY what she felt she wanted and deserved..full time now dis likkle gal start duh right by her dawta *if not for her own damn self*…

2. Saaaaaame song n’ dance di man dem ah prison ah gi Pmoney as dem ah run train pan im mouth an bat tam hole, fuhcka yuh!!! *doing the Pmoney dance* :hammer

3. QQ tekking Sally man really hurt her no man If I laff Sally nuh matter what you seh or show sey QQ duh him is going back
    Public service announcement to Sally don’t Mek this mad yuh babes a man him name hush yah Mi know it hot bad but hush yuh soon feel better

4. All blazer in the video. 1st mi a si dis mi always here dem talk bout it but mi never really look it up. Hmmm let’s only hope he don’t feel that way bout girls. Smh

1. What is it about QQ for anyone to obsess over? Im glad the person pointed out the video because for me Pmoney should be motivation for every young man to rise above the negative , very sad that he is so young and his life is now wasted away. Different people will get different things about this it doesn’t have to be about QQ, and if not then people are free to challenge their mind with what ever..Life is a learning process. You are here long enough to know that u can’t make sender assumptions. The person submitted an article this morning and this and it wasn’t sally so rest sally now

5. Met you know I always agree with you but this time I truly feel different ok I will back off the sender assumptions you are correct about that your life advice is on point too however I feel like QQ got enough of a beating already I believe it’s not only QQ out there living like this I think it’s a generation epidemic so I think she suffered enough of a beating the past two days ppl can give her a break that’s just my opinion you know better than anyone I will beat somebody but idk Mi feel sorry for QQ I truly do

1. The only one I truly feel sorry for is Pmoney because he never gave himself a chance. I can’t feel sorry for QQ who has said she hates her mother for telling her to come home early from school, a di same sorry for why she will remain in the same darkness she has because everybody feeling sorry except her. I feel sorry for people who truly don’t know what they are doing and don’t know what will happen to them because of their actions. But I can’t give empathy to someone who sees and knows but don’t care. People tell her she is beautiful to encourage her into betterment she uses it to down other people instead of lifting herself up and making better of whatever it is that she hopes to be. I would love to see her one month drama free before I extend any kind of heart to her. Remember also that this video was not a beating to her, she celebrated and promoted with P-money. She used to to bring the spotlight on herself the others he mentioned that felt bad about what he said have dimmed out of the spotlight. Only she n Neisha Crazy still acting stupid. QQ may very well need medication as others have said but sorry for she don’t need because she isn’t sorry.

1. Give qq a chance just like how u give gully bop woman a chance.. Pray for her she is in a negative environment that girl need no more negativity around or towards her. I Dont think she really hate her mom I feel she speak that way because she is hurt. Not justifying what she is doing for public attention but instead of putting out more negativity stuff on what she is doing I think the sender should send in more positive things that qq can see read and learn from. Just maybe she will change her behavior.

1. Who mi give a chance?? If u can’t repeat what mi seh or understand whey mi mean please low my speeches please and thanks in advance

6. I believe the hate for her mom goes deeper than that look at what Pmoney mom did to him! At times its hard to leave your upbringing behind you

7. #offtopic but met you see tk lingerie party videos peer slackness and granny did deh no sah dem gal yah nuh have noting name shame

8. Morning met, no sah dat bwoy jus love to torment she but on another note, all dem deejay bwoys weh interview she; it just to show you how dem love the hype n hype she up as well… But none of them will tell she to cool dung n try fi do good for her daughter sake… It jus show you how ppl in this world loves to secretly watch ppl deteriate but in dem face they hyping she up…. Smh… Qq none of these bronx ppl are ur true friends, ur best friend should be ur kid…

1. morning oo..none a dem nah go tell har stop because who fi get , get already..she need to go home to har mother house and stop the foolishness

9. She will be on the truth the new series in the bronx 9pm February 15 on YouTube she will be the first person to be interviewed

10. did he say the other girl tek it in her ass better than, qq…a weh di ras..all sex Ina shower..wtf wrong with this girl. ..my goshhhh..she bad…bad and rotten. .all the hype over this pmoney..she need an evaluation