ETANA MAYBE BECAUSE YUH VOTING FI TRUMP DI PEOPLE DEM A BUN YUH OUT

28 thoughts on “ETANA MAYBE BECAUSE YUH VOTING FI TRUMP DI PEOPLE DEM A BUN YUH OUT

1. She’s very contradictory and very confused, mexicans aren’t the terrorists on the plane, they don’t come through on planes. If you see where these ppl cross and come over you would realize that land once belonged to them, so ignorant of her this is a dangerous mindset. Trump is a gimmick gone too far i hope she’s among the minority of naturalized jamaicans. Yikes.

1. De dam Israelis run guns and the most pills.

This big bitch should sew up har mouth! I don’t listen to certain entertainers and thank God for that.

2. MET what a gwaan fr wha day me jus a scroll through but dis idiot ya lost at she believe “Trump is not a racist” Why dis f**ng coon no go rass sit her ill shaped ass somewhere n consider how fi tek smaddy else man- A d lick dem whe Taurus Riley use to gi her mek she a chat f**y – Waan dem tek whe her likkle visa u see n den she see somen, casen say if Trump win she wish fi her likkle visa goodbye damn coon

3. SHAWNAAAA EXTREMELY DISSAPOINTED IN YOU FOR A CULTURED PERSON, MEK HIM WIN U GWINE RUN GO JAMAICA LIKE U MAAAD. CANT LIKE, HOW SHE MEAN HIM NO PREJUDICE?? DIS FLOOR ME BAAAAD, U WERE BORN IN FLA A RACIST STATE AND U TALKING SH…. GO WIPE U MOUTH WITH TOILET PAPER, this man is full of hatered and so are you

4. Met can u please post a documentary..it’s called,why we call white people devil’s…mybe Etana can learn something before she talk shit…

5. SHAWNAAAA U BORN A FLORIDA U KNOW NUFF PEOPLE THAT GET DEPORTED, U SAY THE COUNTRY JAMAICA HARD YET U VOTING FOR MORE TO GO HOME. U JUST LOSE LOTS A FAN, GAL U DONT HAVE A CLUE, OKAY TAN A FLORIDA CAUSE U CAN DO BETTER, GI THE SUFFERAS A CHANCE, CANT BELIEVE SUCH A SO CALL CULTURED PERSON TALKING SO MUCH BULL GO WIPE U MOUTH U TALKING SH…..

6. WEH HER PARENTS DEH, NOO MAN SHE JOIN THE SET A SELFISH JAMAICANS THATS IN HEAVEN AND NO WANT NO ONE ELSE TO COME. THIS PICKNEY LICK HER HEAD. U NO SEE GEORGE BUSH A BLACK MUSEUM TODAY GUESS WHO DEM VOTING FOR. LIKKLE GAL MI SHAME FI U,YES U ON POINT WITH SOME TINGS A JA, BUT…. U VOTING TO MEK IT WUSSERA, (MI NAW BUY NO MORE TICKET TO SEE U)

7. This reminds me of a speech Chimamanda Adichie gave called The Danger of a Single Story. She obviously bought into some stereotypes about Mexicans….She is however bang on about Jamaica’s problems. I agree with her 100%. If she chooses to vote for Trump that is her democratic to do so….

8. Just another cooning roast breadfruit. Let’s move it along shall we. Nothing to see here at all. They said the same about Hitler and look what happened there. I’ve never liked her or her music so no love lost either.

1. Do no do breadfruit so…worst if a St. Thomas breadfruit :hammer

A guess Donald need fi wear him robe, and go heil h****r fi har. A no every message and messenger worth listening to :shakehand2

9. Wow!!! Problem is that we can’t egnor Devils like this. She’s dangerous …. Wow!! I’m absolutely lost for words… Stupid bitch. She lives in Florida ever time she walks into a store security watching her giving the same justification this stupid bitch is giving.. I think we should all agreement that we should never give away owe hard earned cash to support this inspiring house nigger wannabe Stacey Dash.

1. This jungle bunny bitch still on the porch!!! Har rubba band dem must too tight on the day of the interview!

Hoe know nothing about cultures, current events or TRUMP! She got corrected on Melania’s ethnicity and she insisted on dumbing down the facts even more.

This bitch vote base on looks and noise rather than Issues/FACTS!

Thank good me don’t listen and support f***y!

Bitch look like roast dumpling come to life.

10. This eediat says Melanija Knavs from Slovenia aka Melania Trump is “Mexican”, “Not White”, “Not Fully White”.
    WOW!!!
    Another uninformed voter. Please vote for Trump girl, you fit the “profile” of his base. DUNCE.

11. Everyone has the right to vote for whichever party they choose to support, it is what we call democracy, However as a person who is supposedly aware of her black heritage it is extremely mind boggling that this person to want to endorse a man who has said nothing out of his mouth but hatred.
    This man who seems to be experiencing the first stages of dementia where his thoughts and belief cannot be contained due to this condition and hence his true feelings are being revealed. (Dementia being a backward thinking condition)

This man when speaking about blacks and other so called minorities refer to them as ” you people”
    I find this kind of reference degrading , especially coming from a man who is looking to enter the highest political office in the USA . Where he will be making decisions concerning us all.
    This man from is speeches shows that money can buy most things including a university degree. I reach this opinion for which I hope I am allowed because he comes across as an illiterate. He might seems to be a successful business man, however money too can buy those professionals people to work for you to boost up an image .

How for the life of me can voters especially blacks even entertain the thoughts of giving this person something as important as your votes? Don’t you see that if this man is elected there might be the possibility of a Third World War , this one based upon religion? And that because of the amount of Muslim throughy the world and their strong belief in their religion we might not stand a chance of being the victor?
    This man has not it seems the intelligence to to debate on relevant issues in regards to the US with out vile mud slinging , much less to do so on an international level , which will be crucial being the president.

How can this singer whose lyrics might have been interpreted as understanding the struggles that as a people we have been through and is still going through, support a man whose ideas are so different from that.
    It saddens me to know that in this twenty first century, a number of blacks are still suffering with Stockholme syndrome.

As a people there is no reason for us to be ashamed for being black. Our ancestors fought and died for us to be here ,to be released from the slave masters, who had enslaved them where we should stand up proudly knowing our history and honouring them that we should be proud of.

The whites will never respect us as a people until we accepts what went on in the pass was wrong and say it loudly, because they themselves know that it was wrong. Stand up with dignity knowing that we survived and so our ancestors did not fight and died in vain. The recognition of our past continues if you withhold you votes from a bigoted Pig.

12. This ugly blow fish looking bitch think if that man win because she support him shit going to be easy for her kmt waste gyal u black bitch ur color ain’t gonna change all when u bleach out u still going to be black in his eye old crosses kmt