ENGLAND SETTTTTT CAMILLE LEE PARTY HAYYYYYYYYYY

0 thoughts on “ENGLAND SETTTTTT CAMILLE LEE PARTY HAYYYYYYYYYY

1. Now **THIS** is a party!!! Real boss bytch!!! Metty, yuh can get the video post it? Take notes wanna be dancehall celebrities LOL

2. Mawnin Met & Metters

I don’t know who this is but THIS looks like a fun party. Step out, Laugh & Pose oFF wid yu frens Ms. Camille!!!! 44 and GRANDMOTHER?! Yu sure? Either way she PopStyle offa di younger gyal cuz 44 ain’t ole to me. First of all her party is in a CLUB not a HALL!!! *ThatAloneRequires$$*

3. She look real good, party, hair outfits everything right, of course there going to be some haters bitches out there, U THING MAD.

4. love it camille give’s good face and who say;s you can’t look good in your 40’s give it to them british style camille lee

1. OMG…..ANONYMOUS YOU HAVE ME IN STITCHES! but for real though this is the first dancehall party video clip actually have to give APPLAUSE PLAUSE PLAUSE PLAUSE PLAUSE! (lady gaga voice) :alay :newyear :selamat

5. Camille Lee is not 44. She has always looked good, but I know that she is younger than me and I’m one year off of her declared age of 44! Seen her about since her Nardo days.
    This party looks classier than a whole heap of what is usually shown on here. The planning and execution plus the fact that Camille knows how to rock clothes just makes it look better.

6. To me this girl copied twinny and apple style. The thing is ny people don’t like ny girls so them don’t like to give them there dues. I think they all need to buy clothes to cover their bodies but it seems that bra and panties are cheaper.

7. GAL YOU GOOODDDD (inna mi shabba ranks voice) all the bleachings & posing whey some of dem idiot NY dancehall so-called celebrities dem a do dem will NEVER EVER touch your vibrant look, flair & class. omg all when u almost naked you pull if off elegantly. Not to mention your body!! mi haffi show mi bf lol girl keep glowing & big up yourself & enjoy your life whether 34..44..or 54 from one camille to the other pow!

8. ANONY@1;47 you mad ina di Sunday after yere, mi guh gwane watch African movie before a pop up from laughing at u comment your head sick, :travel and u brain gone for a walk. Lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. A Apphell @ 1:47 woooooooiiiiiiiieeeeeee
        Apphell the Brit got u feeling some type a way ????????? U know y Camille a beat unnu so badddddy bad bad here goes she no bleach out the body look really (even if she do it, it no over done) n a dat a di ting ooooo

9. you guys are real puppets follow everything that met says
    isnt this a forum for us to have our own say
    if opinions differ from the followers then they try to crucify you

1. Ole wicked what did I say here? Judas , Lucifer , Peter wha mi seh yasso dat u a include mi and a try use that as basis fi look like victim?

10. I always liked Camille style.From I was a teen I been hearing Cawka Lee talk about her..Cawka Lee and Camille can get a Trophy for dancehall couple. The party selloff.cake selloff Camille can dress and keep her body up.you see you can dress provocative,Sexy in see thru and still give it class and not look slutty! Big up Camille

11. Love it!!! Well done Camille looks great! I love that it’s her and her girls just having a ball ……looks fun

12. Wonderful Afternoon to all of you,

Mi sey the woman look damn good. Met mi siddung in yah feel down and sad (quarrel wid the mister this mawning) and mi go watch the video and mi nah lie the woman mek mi pick up mi self and remember who I am.

She looks damn good and stress free.

13. Love this woman n her stule she always look good. I wonder what her personality is like outside the dancehall scene

14. Apple if a u t twinning unnuh Brite nuh shit fe compare unnh self to dis girl look good from ever since her shit tun up she a real dance hall beauty unnuh go sit down dem gal ya a original hot setpa

15. Unnuh tink a know she look good unnuh ny bitches a wear fake shit an a gwan de gal ya shit tun up unnuh love talk bout money check my girl shit and oooo she’s naturally pretty lol watch her face makeup less u bitches from ny played out

16. Mi watch but 6 videos of Camille party. She look good from 2001. It’s almost of if she didn’t age. What a woman tan gooooooddddd!!!!!!

I would love to attend one of them party. They know how to have fun. Mi woulda fly een just fi dem party….nah lie

17. camille always ,always get it right natural body and looks,dutty apple and twinny with the ova do body take a page from camille book of elegance all wen she dress naked she full a class ,big up camille lee

18. everything slap way.naw lie me like the cake.this is proof say u naw fe did up no breast and batty fe look good.

19. Camille always always look good and her body and outfits have always been on point. Big up to Camille Lee. Mr Lee looks very proud. Good Evening Mettyyyy :peluk

20. Apple &Twinny and the rest of the gang of plastic, remember that your bodies are fake, (not real) plastic dollys u all are, Apple yuh head side fava when fowl a mullta, miss Opal your face fava the stone or ice age, I want to have a completion with the real and the fake, I would place my money say the woman with the God blessed look good bodies going to beat uno by miles.

21. i love the cake party was kept at a nice place in stokenewington north london and camille ‘s daughter looks just like her mom .

22. Why bring others down while complimenting another? To me they put themselves on display so whatever appearance they make it’s all entertainment. She’s always been beautiful in a lot or in little. Everybody knows the Britts are Bad and dem ting never normal. You did your thing Mrs Lee!

23. Jus look pon di likka!!!!!!…… NYC, dat are Dom. Real champagne, not Moet pink sparkling shampain. RunnerMan, yu haffi guh get two more skimma fi yu credit card ting reach deze heights. Party looks like fun.

1. Say it ain’t so so dah rumor dat de man a wine man was actually not a rumor den!!!!! Mi bumbo dem fi sen een cawka file man fi tun ova Jmg

24. good day miss met

good day metters

camille camille CAMILLE!!!!!! pawty shaaaaaat, u sell off, di cake a gi mi headache!!!

u luk cleaaaaan mi gal, big up uself

25. HOLDDDDD ..ONN (IN MY BEST NINJA MAN VOICE ) the person uptop who saying Camille copy twinny and apple realy ..have u ever seen either one of them keep a party like this ,before or anybody in nyork dancehall BIG UP YUSELF CAMILLE I DONT KNOW YOU BUT U NICE AND CLEAN IT WAS ACTUALY REFRESHING TO WATCH YOUR VIDEO.I ENJOY IT ,,,,,, :rate :recsel :recsel :

26. big up uself Camile always looking good, she is in her early 40s. more long life fi u and cawka lee unu going strong after so many, many years. nu bleaching cream only the breast plastic. u party sell offffffffff.

27. I have been loving Camille since I was a teen and watching all the hype dance dem from Wet Wet and all a di dance dem from Paradise Cove. She looked so good and still do after all these years. Her ting Shotttt back then and it still Tun up now, blessngs to Camille and Cawka Lee who always so proud to show her off. Yuh Pawty shotttttt!!!! When I watched the video yesterday I was so happy to see her again. Thanks Met.

28. THE BRITISH ARE COMING, THE BRITISH ARE COMING. CAMILLE EVER LOOK GOOD, STAY GOOD, SET GOOD. AS A MATTER OF FACT I LOVE TO SEE THE BRITISH MAN THEM DRESS UP. COS A DEM SEH SUIT TO DEM TING. THEY LOOK POLISHED NOT LIKE THE NY GUGGU BAT DEM WHEY THE WHOLE A DEM FAYVA BATTY MAN.