DOVEY VIDEO- A REAL HOT GYAL

DI SENDER SEH>dovey mi like the song but quick question. u couldn’t find real hot gal fe feature in a u video?

0 thoughts on “DOVEY VIDEO- A REAL HOT GYAL

1. Lol..u dwm,a do dis woman so bad…it look like a the same people she par wid daily she bout inna di video..it’s not bad still

2. Sigh. Uuhh the song don’t sound 3 bad but she need to stop talk like she about to choke. The intro sound like she nearly out fi stamma. Why ppl think when them talk like that it make them seem “extra bad”. By the way is she an artiste fir real for real.

3. them girls are all fake and chat behind each other back. donna lee in the video. she a the girl wid the big bushy wig on her head. she a war with tania instyle who they didn’t put in the video but tameka nunes is one of tania instyle besties and she sitting tight next to donna lee. tameka nunes is the girl with the huge stupid looking tits in all black with sunglasses on. she stop talk to tania instyle and start friend donna lee now. neicey don’t even like tameka nunes cause she say how tameka nunes like flirt with people man and then sleep with them. dovey how come donkey knock knee hot gal toya stash and karl stash not in your video? why abortion clinic tamara goodaz not in it too? atlanta dancehall so fake and messy lol.

4. It nuh 3 bad but mi anda two glass a wine right yah now :cendol :cendol so me judgement might no too reliable but it mek me wah bubble

5. I don’t know these people but the song is alright with me. come on y’all, give credit where it’s due. Lol

6. All she can sing about is pu..y dis an cocky dat…she a garbage and the song a garbage…question weh dovecott know bout clans an one order when people want to get hype dem use ppl name dovey clans man dem seh dem nuh know you so stop use dem name in a yuh rubbish..why ar mouth look so nasty doh

7. She nuh sound bad.. Me hear rerse..@JANKRO,, PLEASE, U OF ALL PPLE HAVE DI NERVE A TALK BOUT SHE SHE TOO BIG WHEN U NUH AVE NO PREFERENCE NOR LIMIT WID FI U STRANG TUMMUCK..Loww fatty, di wholla we caan slim, chaaaaa!!!