DI OWNER FI DIS VIDEO PLEASE FAWUD

7 thoughts on “DI OWNER FI DIS VIDEO PLEASE FAWUD

1. Oh gosh. Mi almost cry fi di man who couldn’t spell him name. Oh Lord. Dem nuh fi mek fun atta di illiterate eno :sorry :sorry

2. i agree with you mamacita, maybe he did not have the opertunity to learn,,,its just sad,, but yet before someone tried to help him they mocked him ,,they are the real illiterates,,,smfh,,

3. Literary is the ability to process information,one doesn’t need to read and write to be literate and reading and writing does not make one literate.
    A large proportion of Jamaicans from a certain era didn’t get the chance to read and write as schools were not available.It wasn’t until the 1970s and the Manley government that education became important in Jamaica.Even after then it was down to affordability and is still is to an extent,maybe not as severe as before,but there still are people who can’t afford an education.

4. I get that he cant read but what is portia doing for him to improve his way of life me sure is not the first him voting and he still cant read come on man read between the lines.