DI FULL INTERVIEW WID SPICE

39 thoughts on “DI FULL INTERVIEW WID SPICE

1. She is a disgrace, she is in need of a pr. Thank god I don’t listen that kind of music. This is why most Jamaican career has no longevity, cause once they think they reach, they get 2 full of themselves.

1. This is no damn promtional stunt … this is Spice showing off her dirty unprofetional ways in te WRONG PLACE.

Spice knew damn well what was and was said about her. Why bother showing up for the interview?

To disrespect and show off your dirty ways?????????

So over Spice at this point… then again i was never a fan to begin with!!

2. Nah tell you no lie the Nightlyfix hosts dem really annoys me. They need training in journalism. Spice watch the brand your trying to build though

3. It really really neva necessary fi real it was so uncalled for. Why sit down for a interview if you have so much hate feem mi nuh get it… If mi nuh like a person mi stay away a swear…plus how yuh want di publicly an nuh want it. Mi seh dung tuh yuh idol kartel mi neva see him tell nobody fi suck dem madda inna nuh interview yet! A neva seeit. Dah one yah nuh mek it miss dis ago backfire.

4. This proves that money or popularity, doesn’t necessarily equates to class – ignorance at it’s finest.

1. SPEAK IT!!!!!!!

Spice been in the industry long enough to know and understand that PPL will speak whether you good or bad!!!

She needs to learn how to conduct herself; she claims shes on an international level yet she acting like a ghetto, down south, hood rat.

Come on now man ……..kmt

5. all Jamaican please take your hard earn money and help empower these artist so that they can become GOD,QUEEN,LORD.WORLD BOSS ETC.then tell unuh how them rich and you muss GO SUCK YOU MADA

6. What rude and crass behavior. No amount of Gucci or whatever labels she wears and money she has acquired can buy class. First of all why sit and do an interview which is public with someone who u feel has only degraded u etc and u know u have all that built up anger and emotions. She could have declined the interview. I bet you top dollar she would never go on an international stage and behave like this. I do t know anything much about the interviewer but i have watched a couple of his programs and have seen comments of pecalling him out at times on issues, however Spice needs to remember she is a public figure and is at the mercy at public opions and she went too far by dragging this mans mother into it. Whatever his views on here, not saying if he has been biased etc is right, but she could have had an intelligent conversation and bring across her point of her feeling degraded disrespected etc with out all that crass language and telling the man to suck his mother. She is disgraceful, i bet if she went on The Breakfast Club where Charlamagne for example makes fun of peopl etc and behave in that manner. Her new song is great and speaks truth but this just out shadows it. It’s obvious she has some deep rooted issues that she has to take up within her self. Spice shame on u, you could have handled the situation with diplomacy, people will forever reference Lady Saw as no matter how she persom raw on stage thats an act she is an artist she would and has NEVER behaved on an interview in such manner.

7. Even at length it never warranted … mi sista did se u put on weight and a now it show inna di red …. u go too far wid da one ya

8. Mi jus dun watch all di interviews whe him do about spice, and cudnt find one weh di yute degrade are disrespect har becuz of her color are out of any personal hatred, jah know mi neva know a suh shi lie, him critique every artis black are brown …..she jus want glory all di time shi don’t know how fi accept di good wid di bad, dis queen ting a get to har head kmft

9. Mi understand spice! I have neva watch any of him interviews and know if him Eva dis spice suh I don’t know but fi she come in a him face and say it something must go suh fi tru, remember spice is human too and if Shi feel like him a tek set pan er Shi must feel away fi tru! A nuh all di time wi can be the bigger person, sometime wi want tell some ppl bout dem bumbo fi tru! Spice look like Shi went to the interview jus fi dis di youth because Shi feel sey him a tek set pan er! I don’t know if is tru or not, but Shi couldn’t a lie pan him suh in front a him face! And mi nuh tink Shi delusional! Mi jus feel sey professional or nuh professional we are all human and a nuh all the time wi can hold wi mouth! Shi look to me like Shi had it with him and him annoy er!! Shi come ready fi him and diss him very badly and mi nah crucify er fi dat cause I have been in the same position wey mi tired fi hold mi mouth and affi dip up under some ppl!!! Suh if it really go suh fi tru and him a tek set pan Shi as an artist mi would a tell him fi go suck him Mada to!!!!!!

10. Anybody know what was in her cup? Was it rum and red bull?,low class! Sometimes your own mouth will lead you to your, demise.humble yourself.

11. Why when beenie mek she get bax ina her @#@$%@@$ she didn’t tell him that. Duppy really know who to frighten.

12. Why she have to behave like that???? You can get you message across without acting like a “reprobate a society”. If u are a celebrity, the territory comes with critics. She is flashing hands, push up glasses and chest! Classless mongrel.smh

13. Here is what I don’t understand she wants this queen title so bad and I use the term loosely yet she does not behave like one. Grace needs to understand not every action needs a reaction. I listen to a few songs from the mix tape and they all sound the same skin out this blah blah. She lacks versatility and has a bad personality. I see entertainers with far more money and accomplishments that do not behave the way she does but then again she is who she is. Never been a spice fan in this just proves why lets just hope that she outgrows this bad attitude the way she so called out grew Jamaica and a try mek it a “Merica” As for the interview it really is just tasteless just like her attire

14. My take: spice seems to be making EVERY AND I MEAN EVERYTHING about color now . I think she intends to ride this “colorism” wave right out . A word might I add she probably just learned. “Mi nuh see yu ah do it to di brown artist them”
    How do you draw a parallel between what the “journalist” has said about u versus what he says about others WITH color as the focal point?! Oh I get it ..because you want us to coin you “Queen of Colorism” since we fight yu and seh we na give yu “Queen of the Dancehall “ from Marion Hall or “Queen of the Pack” from Patra. Spice yu seem to be on a hype as of late and since certain ** news outlets and others have made you feel like a pioneer of sorts for the color debate ..but in fact , the debate predates you and you my dear are not crafty enough, polished enough to carry on an intellectual discussion about such topics. While I appreciate your real-life story of struggle where color is concerned, you ARE NOT an ambassador for Jamaica or colorism or the colorism which plagues our country. This interview alone is PROOF. You are not grounded, and fly off way too much. Learn the art of interviewing pls and thanks. The journalist does not have to agree with or like you but you MUST and I mean MUST be poised Amd controlled.
    Thank u very much.
    Mi done talk.

15. Spice makes everything about her skin color. Because she hates her own black skin! Spice sounds ignorant and mad because shi couldn’t keep the albino white chicks looking color wha shi buy fi one week! Old low life dirty bitch! I never watch nightly fix before,yu know the way how mi wah si why shi a behave suh strong,mi go dig up every episode of nightly fix!! Never have I heard this guy degraded this low life manipulating badmind gal. Shenseea better be careful of her. Spice a nuh Naro are what him wah name tell yu mumma fi guh fuck black man fi give yu that color you hate so much! Yu mother should do like shenseea mother and guh fuck the Chinese man wha shi did a work for SHENSEEA nuh know if shi a chin are lee suh the mother give her both names CHINSEE LEE SHI NAME! SPICE YU HATE YU SELF. That’s why yu tek boy like NICHOLAS FI GIVE YU KINDS DEM HAIR AND COLOR SPICE YU UNHAPPY WITH YU SELF! GO CLEAN UP YOUR DIRTY HEART. YU HEART BLACK DUTTY YU REMINDS ME OF UNGRATEFUL DUTTY MOVADO IT NUH MATTER HOW MUCH MONEY UNNO HAVE UNO STILL LOOK DIRTY. SPICE AND MOVADO CAH LOOK REFINE IT NUH MATTER WHAT DEM WEAR!

1. As there is a God, I never expected this from Spice and I know without a doubt that it’s her who was venting last week on here.

I’m starting to believe that a lot of her nasty behavior is because of the baby father and yes Mimi you’re right because it’s a Indian she pick to have kids with. Met she want back the man.

Met me shock so til, all I could do was read. Suppose the guy did box the taste out of her mouth now?

16. I implore everyone to watch this video, it includes the original interview plus inserts from past episodes of Nightly Fix.

It suggests to me, that Spice has never watched Nightly Fix, and she going off what has been reported to her.

I hope she watch this video and do the decent thing and apologise to Naro.

17. She was on the breakfast club and I feel she conducted the interview well enough! Although you knew she was putting on a act! She never do to bad..then she reach home and a switch it up!! Spice babe, you could have deal with him neatly n mek him look n feel stupid, better you kept calm and patronised him, then get up and leave like a queen you claim you are. The SYM, really showed you have learnt nothing from being an international artist.

18. No sah big stinking Spice gone too far, it look like the hatred that she have for her deadbeat baby father she taking it out on the youth. Big, stink and greasy… go ask your baby father why him no like you is only your things him did like, as a mother you tell someone about their mother ? No respect, sour pussy spice that’s why Nicholas left you because you pussy did a leak like ice truck…. big greasy spice. Black is beautiful but you big and coarse no bloodclaat.

1. Exactly! Same so I said up top. A lot of this is about Nicholas and not a colorism. She wants him back and he not looking. He reached Canada to see his first daughter, but can’t reach Jamaica yet.

19. My take on Spice: 1.You take the hog out of the shit you can’t take the shit out of the hog.2.Spice kill J-Capri and a try kill Shenseaa 3.Bcuz a Spice Lady Saw turn Christian because she was after her too 4.Where is Spice’s mansion on the hill???5.The mix-tape will fade away because too much mix up surrounding her 6.Corporate JA will sink her like how dem sink Kartel7.Jamaican ppl are not loyal so her time will soon expire and younger n hotter girls will take over.

20. Spice is a disgrace to JAMAICAN ALL OVER THE WORLD. She knows nothing about class, popularity and/or building her brand. She is nasty and should not be a voice of representation for any group of people. Se doesn’t like her skin, check out her face compared to the rest of her body. Geeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzus peas, she is a huge disgrace. Is America watching this mess?