DI BRAZILIAN HAIR AND DI WHEEL……………….HITCH

6 thoughts on “DI BRAZILIAN HAIR AND DI WHEEL……………….HITCH

1. Good Morning Met and Metters –
    1st off I would like to know how her hair get stuck in the wheel, what was she doing down there with her head that far down??? I guess it was a sew in because she couldn’t just take it off and call it a day… Then you have the guy behind her acting a damn fool… I just can’t see it yet, nothing amazes me now a days… But she lucky it was only her hair get caught and that everyone was there trying to help her get it untangled… I just thought they way her turning that wheel that it was making it worst but I guess not lol… No scissors at the time at least the hair she bought was save eh!!!

2. Bwoy my people we must do better the bag of excitement n dem the man brings the lighter I almost dead same time I won’t even address the nastiness behind her

3. Di woman innah dah predicament and look pan di drancrow behind har….nuh put rape pass him..ole dawg…Di idiot wid di lightah..a tell u bout dem people yah…Lord help us all..she mus know wah har head a du a kyart weel..no sah