DEM SHUDDA GAS AND LIGHT HIM SAME PLACE

22 thoughts on “DEM SHUDDA GAS AND LIGHT HIM SAME PLACE

1. Dem should a tie him up same place in the dark room and torture him fi could days. The mother time now.

Ms. Fab

2. He’s a disappointment, i ddnt know he also raped the child.. what could reeeally made him commit such a heinous act, Jahknow alone.

1. I was fearing that rape would be the motive since he left the brother, but I was praying it wouldn’t be so. . . What that poor baby had to endure. May she sleep forever with angels. This monster? Death is too good fi him.

3. YES I’M SCREAMING AT THE TO OFF MY LUNGS “JUNGLE JUSTICE”. WTH UNNUH NEVER SLOW KILL HIM.. LAWD WHY MI CUNTRY POEPLE NEVER SLAUGHTER HIM. JUNGLE JUSTICE, JUNGLE JUSTICE, JUNGLE JUSTICE. :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig :marah :marah

4. These people did the right thing. I’ll tell you why. If the people had killed him that’s where it ends for the police investigation. Jamaican police only good fi guh pick up dead body, so that’s exactly what they would do if he was killed – pick up his dead body & consider the case closed. But we NEED to know without the shadow of a doubt that he did do it. We need to know that the right psyco was caught. If we don’t know for sure, that that leaves the possibility that it could be someone else, who will be there to do the same thing to another child.

Remember the St. James rape of the 8 females? The 2 brothers were caught & it seemed like it was them until dna evidence showed that it was someone else, who by then was in police custody for another rape. That scum has yet to reveal who his accomplice was.

They should even protect this man (protected custody)…until they know for sure it’s him, then if it’s him, make my wish come through for the killer of this child by putting him in with the other inmates.

5. And another thing, this family has done more right by the child than the child’s own mother. They heard about the killing, suspected their own & called the police on him. The child’s mother came home from a night of partying with her man (which btw she consistently does weekly), realised the child was missing & lied & continued lying & misleading the police until the residents of the community outed her careless, neglectful behaviour. She needs a proper caning & a prison sentence.

1. Gm Royalty,well said. Indeed a newsflash was released last nite on tv that the police has found the murder weapon and his bloody clothes.

This is the one time we hope there is the typical breakdown in our prison/jail system resulting in harm to him in lock-up. Sorta like a Mario Deane situation But no one would be accountable!

1. Mi seh dem fi beat him to di pulp! And ram out him asshole wid all sorts a foreign objects that will result in haemorrhage couples with constant loose bowels! mek him slowly die ina him owna shit! cuz he is a shit himself! Damn waste man! Such a disapppointment him be!

6. why that lady a beg for him,when the baby was screaming and saying no did he listen??? jail is not for every crime,death is. God plz forgive me but this man shouldn’t be breathing is him body parts them suda cum scrape up fi dash weh or burn

7. A child he had to rape and murder a child a helpless being… He needs to death penalty right off the jump… I’m glad his family didn’t hide him nor condone his behavior he is a sick boy and he needs to be dealt with the right way and the innocent child needs justice… And for her nasty no good mother she needs to find herself in jail as well, she shouldn’t be out there carrying on with life for neglecting her child and trying to find her whereabouts… Sad sad case..

8. MET THIS IS STRAIGHT WITCHCRAFT,,,OCCULT PRACTICES,,,PLS BE AWARE,, THIS IS DONE FOR POWER AND MONEY IT MORE SPIRITUALLY THAN PHYSICALLY MOTIVATED , JAMAICAN PEOPLE OPEN YOUR SPIRITUAL EYES.

1. Yuh know seh ah di second time mi hear smaddy seh dis. Sumin else muss be going on fi real. Cah dere are some big tuff haard criminal who nuh have dem wikid heart deh. An what strike mi is him have juss a nawmal look like nuttin nuh wrang..

2. yes go to st anne to hingsland where ther is a guy who sell his soul and others to satan and getting richy off of someone who they murder and snow the police.. about it . f**kery withcraft and murder go on of one girl who might also the family of girl want it that way to shut her up about some abuse. white girl . the pimp take up one canadion woman or mena she take him him and part of the game..

also have a brother n law shot dead by police in some thing had to do with rape . montego bay. some kind of f**kery cause seem hed not be mix up in that but his brother might. be a creep scum of earth . dirty person.

9. @anon 2.08 you hit the nail on the head…I sit n barl and cry out what would have mek di bwoy do such a thing….why!!!!!!! I cried why!!!! I know that it must b a demonic spirit..but yr right he may have visited a witch Dr n was told to carry out a ritual..in some parts of Africa, some males with Aids are told if they have sex with a young Virgin they will b cured..only he can talk y he carried out such a evil act…

Forgive me father, but him na fi dead (yet) he should go jail n Mek dem deal with him..beat n rape out every hole him have in his body…he need to b tormented every day of his living life..

And another thing the mother need to go serve a sentence too..although she will have to live and b tormented with the conquences of her actions for the rest of her days..

It brings me peace to know her soul is now at peace and she is in loving arms..SIP sweet pretty baby…

10. These boys fall in the trap of their parents you can tell that his mother is in witchcraft …. A dis happen wen ppl mix up inna obeah this mash up dem pickney life

11. A muss country dis cause…. aww boy! Mi a tell yuh is a body di police dem a come pick up when dem dun wid him. Mi couldn’t watch it cause Mi feel like mi wah kill him miself thru di phone screen Mi a tell yuh.

12. People need to pray for their family. If you have a child that is showing signs of mental illness, take him farrr away from people pickney. Get help if you can. But most importantly you should pray, read scriptures, and fast. You must believe in the healing that GOD will manifest in the individual’s life. My heart breaks to hear of this…and I know that GOD did not allow the child to suffer. Remember, GOD provides a way of escape (so she was most likely deceased when he raped her off).