DEM SEH A DON KETCH HIM BREDDA WID A MAN AND KILL DI MAN

12 thoughts on “DEM SEH A DON KETCH HIM BREDDA WID A MAN AND KILL DI MAN

1. TF you killing people pickni because you shame your brother suck hood go kill your bredda dogshit

2. He jus mad cause his street cred all kinds ah f’d up now. Cause ignorant Jamaicans gonna say “fra him bredda ah fish di don ah fish to! Battyism is genetic !”
    If I laugh today ! We are one ignorant set Ah ppl enuh

Jah know

1. He got caught in his own net I hope! I don’t codone that lifestyle that doesn’t mean I should anyone’s life. Knowing his brother is a hood sucker is embarrassing but hey, IT’S “GENETICS” and he got to eat it.

3. Illiteracy and lack of reasoning ability, is the root cause of what is affecting majority of our people at the grass root level.

1. Low vibrational dunce morons in this country Jah know. This fool want to take a man life for what? The way these man love man company I think most so called bad man love man

4. These ppl sick af. We need to get past this. If two grown ass men want to boink each other a fi dem business. Who tf gives you the right to decide who lives or who dies. Look how many ppl you murder, but you still feel you should be here on earth, like a unno lay di blocks and build this universe.

5. the ‘gunman’ bredda need fi open him own closet and empty him gun in deh because inside his own closet is a gay man dying to come out smh

6. Just because you can fire a gun does not mean you are not a batty man! Nuff batty man a sharp shooter in the army and civilian life, gay people are known to commit some of the most violent acts against their own, the shooter is as gay as a dog and him bredda fi mek sure seh him get him wish fi guh suck some hood dung a GP

7. The thought of a man bending-over like a dog (taking hood) is sickening, furthermore being gay has nothing to do with genetics but more-so morals and values!

8. To me it is more to the story, I think the battyman have this Don file, like Sir P said majority of the badman dem a batty man, the battyman dem from the gully come from places that have nuff badman dem and dons and the dons turned those boys in the Gully. But the communities like Sir P mentioned in his videos turn a blind eye because the battyman Dons have money and links so they say or do nothing but if a battyman don’t have link they want run dem wey.. Like I said I think the brother must of been involved with the battyman and the Don got mad and had his goons go fi him and wanted to get rid of the brother too….